Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The New York Doll Collection Doll Bunk Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect for American girl dolls
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy bunk beds, great size, easy to put together, perfect price!

    Read More
    jerseyatheart September 28, 2016
  • Destiny's doll bed
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful item. My daughter loved it.

    Read More
    destiny1 November 20, 2015
  • Nice bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bed for my 8yrs daughter. She has two American girl dolls and fit them perfect!!

    Read More
    Kiki November 10, 2015
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    these perfectly fit my daughters american girl dolls and she loves it!

    Read More
    jdum September 2, 2015
  • Particle board
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot withstand anything but gentle use.

    Read More
    diane q. August 30, 2015
  • Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    After her father put the bed together, granddaughter was on cloud nine and grabbed two favorite dolls and promptly tucked them in for a nap.

    Read More
    smartnow May 28, 2015
  • Pretty and Well Made!
    Verified Purchase

    This bunk made can also be separated which my granddaughter has already done.... It looks great either way.... This is not a flimsy bed, it is quite sturdy... Do not hesitate to purchase it, you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    Denise P. May 21, 2015
  • Too cute
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my Granddaughters as they both have the American Girl Dolls

    Read More
    Vanessa F. April 21, 2015
  • bunk beds
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved the heart designs and bedding. The beds are a nice quality. Better than expected.

    Read More
    willk429 April 7, 2015
  • Great for AG dolls
    Verified Purchase

    Girls loved the bed. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Pg M. January 7, 2015
  • Great for dolls
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loved it and it was prefect for her american girl dolls

    Read More
    20sophie April 9, 2014
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bed, easy to put together. Bought it for my daughter's American dolls and they fit perfect. The best part is that you can put it in different configurations, as a bunk bed, as separate beds. Linens are a nice touch too. My daughter is very happy.

    Read More
    newbargainhunter April 1, 2014
  • We were AMAZED at the workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Every piece of clothing for the dolls was so perfect. My granddaughter will take really good care of these ..She loved the bunkbeds because I purchase 2 American Dolls for her and a twin stroller..She LOVES them and puts the dolls to bed and dresses them every day...I definitely will be purchasing more at these terrific prices..

    Read More
    shareco January 26, 2014
  • The New York Doll Collection Doll Bunk Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was absolutely thrilled to receive this. It was exactly as described in the product info, easy to put together, and super cute. Would recommend for anyone who has more than one 18-inch doll.

    Read More
    weenew January 8, 2014
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute my daughter loves it. Works great for the American Girl Dolls.

    Read More
    t182 January 5, 2014
  • The bed was perfect as described
    Verified Purchase

    I was super happy, we bought this for my 7 year old to use with her American girl doll, she fit perfect and there was room for a friend, I was cute and for a fraction of the price elsewhere.

    Read More
    wfazzolari November 14, 2013
  • Cute Bed - Not Worth the Money Though!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute bed but the quality/construction is poor and directions were backwards for assembling the screw vs. peg. The latter doesn't attach so it's constantly falling down. But my 6 year old daughter doesn't seem to notice all that stuff ...she likes it! IMO not worth the money - should be priced at no more than $**.

    Read More
    msnoodlebug March 15, 2013
  • Excellent, easy to assemble by a tween
    Verified Purchase

    Easy for a tween to assemble. Fits 18" dolls. Looks good.

    Read More
    bostonia February 27, 2013
  • Great product- great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a bed for my daughter's American Girl dolls for Christmas. I refused to pay alot of money. My mother told me to look on Overstock and when I did I was pleasantly surprised to find this one. It was a great price and well made. My daughter loves it!! It come with bedding too. This being my first expericence on Overstock, I will definatley be a returing customer.

    Read More
    deena2 January 24, 2013
  • Bunk Beds for dolls not suitable for small child
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 2 yr. old granddaughter. The pegs that hold make hold the bunk beds together broke off within two minutes of putting the bed together.

    Read More
    pbinpa January 18, 2013
Sponsored Links