Today: $36.99

At other retailer: $57.86

Save $20.87 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Kiddie Coupe Pop Up Play Tent

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Breaks easily.
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and fun but the rods broke within 3 weeks rendering it useless.

    Read More
    apez81 October 24, 2016
  • FUN!
    Verified Purchase

    Our son loves it - sleeps in it, plays in it. Takes a minute to set-up, but easy enough.

    Read More
    tutulewis September 7, 2016
  • Playtime
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew loves it!It is big enough even for an adult.

    Read More
    Monica C. May 12, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    We just love it!! Great tent to have fun ...

    Read More
    Belen C. August 3, 2015
  • got a blue basic tent when i ordered this
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this as a Santa gift for our kids and overstock sent us a basic blue ripstop tent. so bummed! they offered us a credit for it, but it didn't make up for the fact that when we opened the box on christmas eve, we were SO disappointed!

    Read More
    Sara S. August 3, 2015
  • my kids love this
    Verified Purchase

    My sons are 6 and we got this for their birthday. They absolutely love this. Its easy to put up and easy to store. They have camp outs in the living room.

    Read More
    Shandrell B. February 28, 2015
  • Content Grandson
    Verified Purchase

    Its pretty hard to catch the attention of a 3 year old so I was please as pudding when my grandson took to his kiddie coupe, so well. He loves it. He always wants to sleep in it and drive it. He drives his stuffed animals everywhere.

    Read More
    A Cozy Corner January 1, 2015
  • monika7120
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love play in that tent. They want to spent all the time in the tent. It can be outside or inside.

    Read More
    monika7120 June 6, 2014
  • awesome tent for a boy
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson turned 4 and we bought this car tent for him. He loves it so much that it is on top of his bed and he sleeps in it. His older sisters love it too.

    Read More
    lenys March 18, 2014
  • Worked great.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this car tent for my grandson for his birthday. It was a big hit! Just add a Cars sleeping bag (or Mario Sleeping Bag in his case, he changed gears at the last minute) and it is a wonderful little hideaway. My grandson is 4 and he is able to zip it up and down to be able to get in and out himself and is really enjoying it. I was a little nervous when the box came because it was so small that I didn't see how it was going to be big enough, but we have a picture with two adults and two kids in it, so is a great size.

    Read More
    dusty32 September 5, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My 18mo old loved it. My 12 year old loved it even more! It is high quality! It has held the test of time as well. We have had it set up for about two months with multiple children jumping, wresteliing, and climbing in and around it and it is still standing! Well worth the $.

    Read More
    batman88 January 14, 2012
  • POOR
    Verified Purchase

    dID NOT HAVE ALL THE PARTS, GRANDSON WAS NOT HAPPY WHEN WE COULD NOT PUT TOGETHER FOR HIM.

    Read More
    springup January 11, 2012
  • play tent
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loved it, and we have wondrful pictures with him playing in it. love the color also

    Read More
    gail9082 January 11, 2012
  • no box
    Verified Purchase

    Attention if you are going to give this as a gift. The product comes straight out of the brown shipping box. No pretty package, box or anything like instructions, etc. So it does not look like it's brand new. I think I'm buying something else more presentable for this child that I need to gift and give this tent to my niece.

    Read More
    alinee December 13, 2011
  • Super cute...and roomy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great tent! Very excited to give it to my son (18 months) for Christmas. He will have fun in it for years to come. I even easily fit in it (5'9"). Great buy.

    Read More
    jules711 December 6, 2011
  • Fun tent
    Verified Purchase

    Other than being difficult to put together.... the cross bars at the top were very difficult to assemble. I left it to a camping relative to figure out. My grandson loved the car look and being able to play inside.

    Read More
    dragonflybama October 2, 2011
  • This tent is a huge hit!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for the grandson's recent visit. It became his bedroom, and he loved it! It was up in less than 2 minutes. We took it down in the same amount of time and off it went with us on a trip. It's colorful, airy, easy to move., and an adult can join the child for reading time. Really happy I got this!

    Read More
    denvergal45 August 30, 2011
  • great tent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tent for my grandsons second birthday, and he loves it. It was easy to set up- colorful and seems sturdy. THe tent is currently set up in his room, and he plays in it with his toys off and on all day.

    Read More
    grandmamars August 21, 2011
  • hours of fun
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loved this tent. It went up easily and we can't get him out of it!!!

    Read More
    vegasdtr511 August 16, 2011
  • Fun kid's tent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great tent for a bedroom or playroom. It's roomy and airy and loads of fun!

    Read More
    melcox43 July 13, 2011
Sponsored Links