Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $54.99

At other retailer: $101.47

Save $46.48 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Art of Storage Michelangelo 2-bike Gravity Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Compact storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am excited to have some extra room in our garage by using this rack. It is freestanding, so you can put it up against any part of the wall. No need to look for studs and screw it in.

    Read More
    mamaof3under2 June 30, 2017
  • Excellent Bike Storage Rack in Minimal Space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent way to store bikes in minimal space. I normally use it in my garage but had to use it inside an apartment when I had to temporarily leave my home for construction. It's has very simple lines so it would fit in anywhere. There is an attached anchor at the top to attach to the wall to be sure the rack doesn't topple over so it is completely safe. The brackets to mount the bikes are fully adjustable to any height. We have two full size adult bikes that we store on this rack so any two bikes will fit. The bottom of the rack will be no more than 18" from the wall. The top of the rack leans against the wall. The rack pieces slide into each other and you only need a philips screwdriver to secure 1 screw at each joint. I've had my rack for several years now and it has held up great.

    Read More
    Taylor J. May 8, 2017
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to put together and no holes needed in the wall. Was a perfect gift for my friend, the bike lover

    Read More
    Adam D. March 23, 2017
  • It won't have the arms to stay still
    Verified Purchase

    The arms won't stay still. they keep sliding on the bikes.

    Read More
    Peter I. February 5, 2017
  • Great Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found a bike rack that is sturdy and does the job it's suppose to. Great space saver made such a difference!!!

    Read More
    Lisa T. January 20, 2017
  • Great storage rack
    Verified Purchase

    The rack holds two adult sized road bikes no problem. Nice addition to my limited-space single car garage.

    Read More
    James H. September 21, 2016
  • Great bike rack
    Verified Purchase

    We just moved into a new home and wanted something which would allow us to take advantage of the cubic footage in our garage for bike storage. The was so easy to assemble and gravity holds it up. I did put in the recommended wall bolt but it would not have been necessary. This was less expensive here than other sites for the same unit! Well played !

    Read More
    Robert P. September 12, 2016
  • Holds two road bikes, reasonably sturdy, slightly
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty happy with this 2-bike stand. It's sturdy even without anchoring it into the wall. The only flaw is that the legs/feet of the stand don't (easily) rest parallel to the wall.

    Read More
    Julia R P. August 31, 2016
  • Simple and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one 3 years ago and it's still holding up, just bought another as the bike collection grows.

    Read More
    Steven C. July 20, 2016
  • Just what I wanted...
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, stacks two bikes on top of each other for optimum garage storage, and it hugs the bikes closer to wall than they are when sitting on their kick stands.

    Read More
    James P R. June 23, 2016
  • Great Bike Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I love that you don't have to drill anything into the wall. It's very lightweight and easy to transport if you move.

    Read More
    Amit R. June 7, 2016
  • Eh.
    Verified Purchase

    It holds the bikes, but it's a little flimsy. I suggest attaching it to wall if there's any chance you'll bump into it or everything crashes down.

    Read More
    Jeffrey P. May 23, 2016
  • Great Bike Storage
    Verified Purchase

    For either in the house or the garage, these bike storage racks are great. Great design and finish. I'd highly recommend this for anyone looking for an easy way to protect their investment from the extreme heat of a garage like we experience here in Arizona.

    Read More
    John M. May 14, 2016
  • Gravity Stand
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok. It works, i'm just not convinced of it's strength and quality.

    Read More
    lartola71 March 17, 2016
  • Bike rack
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased because of the reviews and I can say I agree with the reviews. Easy to put together (less than15 minutes) At first it did not seems sturdy at all but once it was leaned against the wall it held both bikes well.

    Read More
    Stacey M. January 3, 2016
  • Easy!
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to set up and works great! Two full size bikes on it and takes up 1/3 of the space in our shed! Love it!

    Read More
    ams7 December 21, 2015
  • dd_flies
    Verified Purchase

    Love this... Bikes are stored up & off the floor in minimal space

    Read More
    donnajd December 21, 2015
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy to put together, the instructions were clear. And it works great. However, shortly after installing it, the protective cover of one of the hanging hooks came undone. That was disappointing.

    Read More
    Teresa C. December 8, 2015
  • Great Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to set up and very sturdy once afixed to the wall. This is a simple and easy space saving solution for a 2 bike family.

    Read More
    Bonsai Brian November 22, 2015
  • Bikes neatly stowed :)
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this item. Was pretty easy to assemble with a minor difficulty lining up threads of the screws but it came together alright. Holds two bikes easily and is quite sturdy. I would recommend this item for sure.

    Read More
    Rachel G. October 30, 2015
Sponsored Links