Today: $75.98

At other retailer: $116.41

Save $40.43 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Texsport Lakeway Hammock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Do not leave in rain
    Verified Purchase

    If you use the hammock outside and do not take it in and out so it does not get the weather than this is not the hammock for you. It was not for me either - it molded and I could not remove even with bleach. I covered it and put it on my covered porch.

    Read More
    robbiegreg September 14, 2013
  • Double Fabric Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Hammock seems to be good value so far. Comfortable, decorative, fits 2 people with extra space or 3 10 year olds. I noticed a slight fraying on 1 of lead ropes prior to use, but I have read that could be normal and does not effect the stability of ropes. It would be nice if hammocks come with chain attachments for convenience but other than my preference I would recommend the hammock. Since hammock is fabric I have not left in rain, so if you don't mind the extra care of taking down each day to ensure quality and cleanliness then this hammock is for you. Also hammock comes in nice zippered sack to make portability an ease. Love it.

    Read More
    Melissa H. June 16, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately this hammock did not hold together very well I am I don't think I would never buy it again

    Read More
    ozzie2010 January 31, 2016
  • hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Nice hammock, lightly quilted

    Read More
    Leah L. October 26, 2015
  • Lakeway Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Being solid cloth hammock, it takes longer to dry out after a rain. It is more comfortable than the rope types.

    Read More
    anj731 July 14, 2015
  • A little on the short side.
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, but these are a little too short for us.

    Read More
    Bruce T. April 21, 2015
  • Awesome hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Great product-- very comfortable and soft. Dry quickly after the rain and hasn't faded yet from the sun. I am used to the rope hammocks but this is way better. You can comfortably fit 2 adults, a toddler and a puppy :)

    Read More
    glitterbug516 May 28, 2014
  • Relax, it's a great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Received these two hammocks just before a weekend party and couldn't keep my guests off of them. They were easy to install, the quality was great and they were sooo comfortable. Definitely a winner!

    Read More
    scarletyankee44 December 13, 2013
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this hammock fit my needs exactly

    Read More
    smanber June 28, 2013
  • Nice hammock.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and comfortable, but hold moisture and molds easily. Does not wear well if left outside in wet or humid weather. Stains easily.

    Read More
    tazzmoe May 30, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a replacement for hammock frame. Our hammock frame is large so it required us to purchase additional chain in order for this hammock to fit our frame.

    Read More
    terainez January 29, 2013
  • R&R!
    Verified Purchase

    Great hammock for sunny afternoons in the SE GA woods! We put it up between two trees before Thanksgiving, and it was never empty of one or two the entire time our family gathered for the holiday. I'm looking forward to having my own hammock time at Christmas!

    Read More
    jollybread November 28, 2012
  • not sure I like it yet
    Verified Purchase

    The hammock is very stiff within the stand so it does not hug you like most hammock. This makes me feel like I'm always working to stay balanced in it. Not sure what to do yet.

    Read More
    kathyg50 August 4, 2012
  • This is a great hammock!
    Verified Purchase

    This hammock is ideal for our backyard where our lawn meets the trees into the woods. We easily positioned it between two trees. It is a well-constructed, generously sized hammock that also has comfortable padding on it. We had shopped around on various online sites as well as local stores and this was the best price for the best quality. We'd highly recommend!

    Read More
    jackiekennedy7 August 1, 2012
  • Birthday Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son for his birthday, per his request, and was well pleased when it arrived. It actually arrived on the exact day of his party so that worked out well too. He was thrilled and promptly installed it in his backyard. Big hit!!

    Read More
    reneslaughter July 31, 2012
  • hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, very comfortable, i use it frequently,my only concern is how long the rope will last. Overall cant complain

    Read More
    ekirkatrix July 22, 2012
  • happy to a point
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned several hammocks. This one is 1 feet shorter than the others.

    Read More
    rdwandjkw June 13, 2012
  • Hammock not really built for two people
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right on this but I ended up sending it back. Maybe two petite people could fit on it, like in the picture, but for normal to larger people, this one seemed a bit small. The length was too short for our particular hammock frame so we would have had to add some chain or something to the ends to get it to fit. I knew this before I ordered it but when I saw the overall length & width size in person, I decided it did not fit my family's needs and I sent it back.

    Read More
    amyrf April 11, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This hammock is big and beautiful--we love it! No complaints--I'd definitely recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    cklexi October 25, 2011
  • comfy padded hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy padded hammock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ! !

    Read More
    chabay57 October 6, 2011
Sponsored Links