Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $50.80

Was: $59.94

Save $9.14 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Texas Traveller - Table Top & 300 Chip Travel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a school auction - pleased

    Read More
    christine w. June 14, 2017
  • Very cool!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Just wish it came with more chips.

    Read More
    Kelly S. January 7, 2017
  • exas Traveller - Table Top & 300 Chip Travel Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! would reccomend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser671238 November 29, 2016
  • Just as advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    Great heavy duty set--all was as advertised. Great deal for the money!

    Read More
    Paula G. May 25, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the price

    Read More
    shellyoh March 29, 2016
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very compact but yet large when put out

    Read More
    Rachael B. January 18, 2016
  • Intertainment
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson in Navy! 2nd set after the 1st wore out.Great intertainment for them on the ship. They all love it.

    Read More
    Gale J. October 27, 2015
  • great for your friendly poker game
    Verified Purchase

    i got this for when i host poker games, to go on a 48" round table and it's been great. it's very heavy (which makes that "case" kind of useless) but unfolds well onto the table, and really makes a difference for games. the chips, as people have mentioned, are cheap, but i have friends who bring their fancy chips -- i think that's my next poker purchase!

    Read More
    leslieinsf April 28, 2015
  • My4ever3
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and sturdy, this table top was better than described.

    Read More
    my4ever3 March 12, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I hadn't realized how heavy it was (its a good thing) The felt had raised paint on it, which was nice it held cards in the piles it was supposed to be. We love it , works well to put in the car and take to a friends house easy set up. Cards were not the cheap kind they were good as well. Only thing i would change is to have a separate bag that you can keep the chips/cards in. the bag sewn into the side of the bag isn't large enough to hold items, better to have a little bag to stuff inside the larger bag. We just put chips/cards in a gallon bag.

    Read More
    just me December 26, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought as a present for our son and his wife who like to entertain. They were very happy with it and all it had to offer. It fits a game table perfect and should give them many hours of enjoyment. The cupholders are well spaced and give everyone room to play without tipping over a drink. There is plenty of room to have a lot of friends playing cards at the same time and they feel the quality of it should make it last a long time.

    Read More
    racjontan December 27, 2010
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this gift for my husband so he can have poker night at our new home. The table fits on a card table without a problem and my husband loves it! We plan to host more poker games over the holidays. The only thing is the carrier case for the poker table is poorly constructed. Mine came from overstock with the zipper broken and the handle ripped. Overstock was very helpful at getting a replacement carrier for me. I hope it arrives soon so I can haul the poker table through our house a little easier. But a great product to purchase for entertaining!

    Read More
    mtravel December 10, 2010
  • poker top
    Verified Purchase

    I feel the poker top is a great value the chips are junk cheap plastic. One problem is the table does not lay flat all the time. Before each use I found you must leave it flat for a day I used books to keep it flat before playing on it .. I would buy it again however and plan to use piano hinge to join the folds together to help keep it flat

    Read More
    lmszbs September 7, 2010
  • Nice table cheesy chips
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the table. Nice and sturdy, however the chips that come with it are cheesy and only have a crappy little cardboard box for transport. But I guess that doesn't matter cause I bought a nice set of chips with a case too!

    Read More
    lkgwin August 19, 2010
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    table doesn't lie flat, spend a couple extra bucks and get a better one.

    Read More
    snoopiness December 30, 2009
  • Ideal
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It is easy to store and ideal for poker games. The poker table top is sturdy on the table and has been a great addition to our guests during parties. A great travel game as well.

    Read More
    devonm11 December 3, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at several poker table tops before choosing this one and I am very pleased. I bought this for my husband's "man room" and it looks great in there. The dark green fabric is much more neutral than a typical green poker table. The chips are cheap and plastic, but I didn't buy this set for the chips, so I would still recommend it!

    Read More
    shopgirl711 September 9, 2009
  • Awesome poker top
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this table top for my father in law for christmas, nothing can beat the look of a excitement on his face. It's so easy to set up, and put away. Color is actually a very dark green, but looks black in different light.

    Read More
    kimberlynl December 31, 2008
  • Poker Table
    Verified Purchase

    In hindsight I wish I had bought chips and the table separately. I would have like more chips and better quality, these chips were very light and cheap. Maybe a step up from plastic. There are also no monitary values printed on the chips so people are constantly asking what their value is. Since it is suppose to be a "carrying case" I suppose the chip count and lack of weight is for convenience purposes. The chips also do not come in a very fashionable box, they are in a cardboard container that will undoubtedly tear at one point. The table is what I expected..it will suit its purpose. Not many tables are shaped in an octagon so you may want a rectangular shaped overlay versus this one. It fits awkwardly on a regular dining room table bur great on a card table.

    Read More
    ashgz December 11, 2008
  • Middle of the road on this one...
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased by me for my company's holiday party over the weekend. When we got it to check it out, the zipper broke (didn't fall apart the pull part of the zipper actually broke). Also, the chips are packed in styrofoam and we did not see any easy way to store them beside that piece of styrofoam. I wasn't crazy about having the logo on the tabletop, either, but it's not the worst. We had decided on this one because of the value for the table top and chip set combination. I have personally bought another table top on Overstock which only folds in half, has no chips, and no logo on it and we love it. I think something like that makes for a better gift overall though this isn't horrible just slightly disappointing (especially the zipper part.) Shop around before committing to this product. Overstock has lots of other great options!

    Read More
    partypurchaser December 8, 2008
Sponsored Links