Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Texas Holdem Full Size Folding Table Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • P. Frost
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is very pleased with this... I did good at picking out a surprise gift.

    Read More
    Peggy F. September 10, 2016
  • Poker
    Verified Purchase

    A group of friends and I love getting together every couple weeks to enjoy a night of poker and fun. Perfect purchase to bring us all together.

    Read More
    amirah e. February 13, 2016
  • Texas Holdem Full Size Folding Table Top
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome for poker. Easy to carry and assemble. Looks great too.

    Read More
    silverfox1942 January 14, 2016
  • jelizall
    Verified Purchase

    Also, great quality. And, delivered so quickly. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    OstkUser74202 January 2, 2016
  • RJS
    Verified Purchase

    Table matches the description and is well made for the price. Have only used it twice so fare with no indications of any problems.

    Read More
    OstkUser66498 December 11, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my table perfectly. VERY heavy but makes it not move around on the table and folds up great in a case. Great buy!

    Read More
    LB December 5, 2015
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    It's everything as advertised. Can't beat it for the price.

    Read More
    Philip E. April 21, 2015
  • Lets play Poker
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect table size - Lots of room

    Read More
    Bubs January 2, 2015
  • Fun Product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for the price. My 4th time for a gift.

    Read More
    danicaper January 10, 2013
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this table for over 5 years. Probably used it 10-15 times. No problems, no wear marks. The carrying case is a bit flimsy but the table is is well made.

    Read More
    gbdelta02 December 5, 2012
  • one fly in the ointment
    Verified Purchase

    Over all a good buy. The one fly in the ointment is the placement of the cupholders. If you place a drink in it (& that's what it's for). It is right in the way.

    Read More
    safariman December 31, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased, so thank you very much. The carrying case could be a bit stronger though. But, overall a good purchase.

    Read More
    bdalton124 December 24, 2010
  • Good table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried when I read some of the reviews about people getting this item and finding the plastic cracked or the wood warped, but mine was in pristine condition when I got it. It folds out very nicely, and is everything it was advertised to be. The only flaw I found is with the carrying case it comes with. It is pretty flimsy so I'll be surprised if it lasts the year. The table is heavy enough that it doesn't move around on the table. I think this table was a pretty good deal and I feel like I am getting my money's worth.

    Read More
    colocandi11 January 7, 2010
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this table topper although it does not sit evenly flat in the middle and one of the chip trays was cracked. We can not really say if it was due to shipping or was already like that. Overall it is a good product and a good buy.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 29, 2008
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I would definately recommend this to any of my friends. It was a great product for an awesome price.

    Read More
    crazyookie July 13, 2008
  • Good Poker Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, Folds up nicely and will fit in a closet or under the bed easily. Includes carrying bag.

    Read More
    ashleyinok October 15, 2007
  • Texas Holdem Table Top
    Verified Purchase

    The table top is made very well. It is very sturdy and should last a long time. It is a little heavy and bulky but definatly worth it. It was delivered propmtly and in great shape. I would recomend the product and Overstock to all my friends.

    Read More
    jab109 October 12, 2007
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Texas Hold'em Table Topper for my 12 year old son. He and his friends love feeling grown-up as they play. The solid quality should last him for years. Cup holders keep the felt dry and in good shape - perfect for soda cans. Easily packs into a carrying case should he need the table beneath for other projects. Highly recommended!!

    Read More
    cherylh2 August 26, 2007
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The response time was excellent, and the tables are great. I would reccomend to friends.

    Read More
    jlee3579 July 12, 2007
  • GREAT POKER TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone just loves this table to play Texas Holdem. We all are enjoying it. Thanks for a great buy

    Read More
    diamondsib June 23, 2007
Sponsored Links