Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Texas Hold'em 73-inch 8-person Poker Table with Folding Legs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my Son, and he loves it!

    Read More
    Antoinette V. February 24, 2016
  • Heavy good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great table, good quality, sturdy and easy to set up and store

    Read More
    texas2wyo January 1, 2013
  • Texas Hold'em 73 in poker table
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that the table was damaged. I felt like I purchased from a damaged freight warehouse!

    Read More
    pop06 December 21, 2011
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the size of this table. If fits eight people comfortably and was a good gift for my spouse. I was also very happy that it was shipped in one piece so i did not have to assemble anything.

    Read More
    swhiting March 5, 2011
  • Amazing!!

    Got this table for a b-day present and I absolutely love it! I have used this table over 100 times since getting it. Love that it folds for easy storage.

    Read More
    Reddog12 November 20, 2010
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table as a gift for my husband. It looks identical to the picture online. It is well manufactured and exceeded my expectations. It is perfect for his rotating poker nights between all of his friends. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    amelia79 October 12, 2010
  • Good Enough
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table because we usually have Firday Night Poker with co-workers. We needed a table that is trans-portable from house to house. The table is good enough for our purpose. I ordered the table on Tuesday and came delivered on Thursday. Very fast shipping Southern California to Central California. An affordable alternative for a cheap price. We get to use it next week for our monthly game.

    Read More
    pokerandroid October 8, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    After pricing similar tables at Target and Walmart which by the way they don;t have in stock and therefore items like the one I purchased have to be shipped to your homes for exoribitant shipping fees I said WHOA NELLY. I have been very happy with both the table and the eight chairs that I ordered, for less than three hundred dollars, and only about six bucks in total shipping. Both the table and the chairs are solid, well crafted, and will endure. If there is one drawback to the table its that the cupholders hold only a can or bottled water, but no coffee cups with handles, otherwise they are great holes to stack chips, I have shopped Overstock in the past for a bed and other sundry items and I have always been pleased with my purchases, Looking forward to using them again,

    Read More
    rasilkworth September 11, 2010
  • Texas Hold'em 73-inch 8-person Poker Table with Fo
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Really comfortable and a space saver! Love it!

    Read More
    coelferche August 18, 2010
  • poker table
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty normal table, had 2 small rips near the cup holders.

    Read More
    wilsonku August 11, 2010
  • Great poker table!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this for our local home games and wasn't sure what to expect (though other reviews of this product were excellent)...Very heavy, no shifting/tilting and accommodated 9 people with decent-sized "deck chairs" just 2 nights ago (although 9 was a bit tighter room-wise -- 6-8 people will have plenty of room)...Only negative is that it arrived with minor "cuts" on padded edge due to poor packing, which has nothing to do with OVERSTOCK.com (manufacturer just shoving it into a big cardboard box -- see other reviews)...You will not be disappointed...With our plastic cards, composite clay chips and new poker table, our game has a real professional feel to it...Can't beat the price, especially the shipping cost!

    Read More
    slimshady37 August 1, 2010
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quaility heavy table. Using it for home poker games and so far its been great. Only issue is that the table had some marks on the arm padding from shipping. Would have been nice to ship it in a better box. As far as the table goes A+.

    Read More
    bmore80 June 28, 2010
  • 73" Poker Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this table, bought it for my son and his wife as a house warming gift for their new home. The table pad is very high quality and thick, It seems to be the perfect size, the larger ones sag in the middle after time as there is no support in the middle. This one seems like the best choice. Arrived on time as always.

    Read More
    kmj24 June 4, 2010
  • Lots of fun
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for my husband's birthday and we love it. We have friends over for low-stakes games and people comment on how nice the table is and how cushy the armrest is. My only complaint is that the table has two tiny rips in the armrest, but otherwise, I'm happy with this product.

    Read More
    jeppers January 11, 2010
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    i was a bit skeptical at first, but it does exactly what im looking for in my apartment. its an 8 person table, you could probably squeeze 9 or so if u desire, but its a great looking table. there is nothing to assemble, you just take it out of the box and stand it on its legs.i would definitely recommend this table to any poker players who want a little action in their homes.

    Read More
    gore05 November 11, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kent K. January 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    peewee311 January 9, 2017
Sponsored Links