Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Teeter EP-960 Inversion Table with Back Pain Relief DVD

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Teeter EP 960
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great item! helped me a lot with sciatica,safe and sturdy,a good way to stretch out your back and the dvd shows you exercises you can do,I love it

    Read More
    Dawn P October 7, 2017
  • Great item. Expensive price though.
    Verified Purchase

    I use it everyday. Only wish it folded itself into tbe floor... might be might winter project!

    Read More
    Aaron L. September 4, 2017
  • Neutral Opinion
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband who has a bad back and thougt it would help. Set up was not a problem and it works just as described. The only issue is that after the initial few months of use he has resorted to just doing exercises and this sits in the basement unused. Therefore, my opinion is neutral.

    Read More
    mariaoi July 7, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is the worst designed inversion table I have every used. It is heavy, doesn't fold, won't fit under bed because it's too high. I can't even go on it by myself because my feet fall out of the ankle pads. Ink Lea pads are so big I can put my knees in them at the smallest setting. The handle r only in the way & your arms hit the ground. I truly hate this product!

    Read More
    OstkUser282605 April 30, 2017
  • Back relief
    Verified Purchase

    We just started using this inversion table for the first time and it will take a while to get used to it. Finding the right setting where you are in a balanced position is key to using this machine. When you first start using it make sure to have someone with you so you can get back up if needed. If it isn't set to the right height for your weight, you fall back like a led weight, and hang by your ankles unable to get back up! Your center of gravity has to be just right in order to teeter back and forth using your arms as balance. The assembly instructions are a bit confusing and do not show enough detail. We did not use the CD, just the booklet. We think this will help with back pain as just using it once felt like we had a slight back adjustment.

    Read More
    janeekbatani March 4, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    The table was easy to assemble and seems to be sturdy.

    Read More
    Clinton L. January 6, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and put together.

    Read More
    4jeri December 27, 2016
  • Great for back pain relief...
    Verified Purchase

    My roommate has had these but made by different companies, used to use it everyday, since I moved out, my back pain got really bad from snowboarding and working out, so I finally bought this. This one is super adjustable, you can even change the angle of hanging upside down. Also it's easy to strap and unstrap your feet without bending your back. Since I started using this (also hot yoga) I don't feel back pain any more...

    Read More
    Greg B. June 7, 2016
  • back saver
    Verified Purchase

    This inversion table has been instrumental in controlling my lower back pain with repeated use. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Barbara P. December 15, 2015
  • Works good
    Verified Purchase

    Just have to be consistent

    Read More
    paulabtimt August 11, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Love this - makes my back feel so much better. Consider buying the pads or nodes along with it.

    Read More
    Theresa J. June 6, 2015
  • Great for back pain
    Verified Purchase

    This is wonderful for counteracting the daily grind of gravity. I use it 2-3 times a week and have noticed a difference in my back.

    Read More
    suzemann April 21, 2015
  • Excellent Inversion Table
    Verified Purchase

    What a relief, great quality, first time user to inversion and absolutely love it... very smooth transition, it's wonderful!

    Read More
    pasamom3 April 23, 2014
  • Amber
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using my Teeter 960 for about two weeks now and I believe it is helping with my lower back pain.

    Read More
    amberohio February 18, 2014
  • Teeter Hang Ups E960 Inversion Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed, well balanced and stable. very easy to assemble, with written and video instructions. Easy to use and very well controlled inversion if instruction are followed.

    Read More
    lakeland33813 November 13, 2013
  • REALLY WORKS!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only does this work for me I have two sons who do physical labor and when they want some back relief, guess What!!! They stop by my house and use this item to stretch their backs...One of the best items I have bought on Overstock.com...KUDOS

    Read More
    delaware2 September 21, 2013
  • My favorite fitness equipment.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality, strong table. I love it.

    Read More
    carolctc January 25, 2013
  • hang it up
    Verified Purchase

    we enjoy using this product just wish we had a place to keep it out of view

    Read More
    no1pizzaman November 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Omar N. September 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sally F. August 5, 2017