| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $299.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Teeter EP-560 Inversion Table with Back Pain Relief DVD

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Works as described... definitely helps on those days that my back is killing me. I get on it and it streches out my back and i can function again

    Read More
    dragon718 September 4, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been having back problems for several months. Doctor only prescribed drugs that did nothing to relieve my pain. Once the Teeter arrived I used it at once. My back pain was cured in 15 seconds of using it. Although I seldom have back issues, I will never be without one. When you need it you need immediately.

    Read More
    Larry F. June 19, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    love this chair. i didn't think it would help but by golly it does! a few moments a day on this is all I need and it really does help with my back pain.

    Read More
    Vonda S. January 31, 2017
  • JBA
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Quality product

    Read More
    JBA December 6, 2016
  • One of my best purchases ever
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. It will last forever. Great for my kids who are runners. Inversion reduces compaction of their spines received from the pounding while running. They love it when they can loosen their spines and back muscles and exercise their abdominal muscles, too. Inversion helps me to realign my spine caused by chronic muscle strain that pulls my spine out of alignment. Only 1 problem: my teenager complains of ankle joint pain from being inverted. I wish there were more alternatives to support a body and not have all of the support on the ankles. However, no one else has an issue with ankle joint pain.

    Read More
    Kerry K. June 4, 2016
  • Glen
    Verified Purchase

    The best product I have seen for back problems

    Read More
    OstkUser96118 March 27, 2016
  • syschroeder
    Verified Purchase

    Needed more neck and back support

    Read More
    Sheila S. March 15, 2016
  • IT WORKS
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using it for just a short time and it is wonderful. I am 72 and have had back pain due to an accident for 20 years. After using this wonderful machine it has loosened up my spine and I am almost pain free. It is a wonder. Just by the inversion it has helped with nerve pain and I can now move with a lot more ease I am not stiff anymore. It is wonderful and everyone should have one.

    Read More
    Brenda B. March 3, 2016
  • So sad
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a huge, heavy box left by my front door. I was somehow able to kick the box into my house. I didn't know it required assembly. I can't maneuver the box, let alone assemble it because I have a bad back! I have no idea if using this will help me. I had high hopes. The huge heavy box still sits inside my door. I can't even move it. Very sad.

    Read More
    Deborah M. February 24, 2016
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    so far so good with very strong materials

    Read More
    siu H. February 9, 2016
  • Back pain free
    Verified Purchase

    No more trips to the chiropractor since I bought this, my wife and I use it to relieve lower back pain. Just six minutes a day keeps us feeling good.

    Read More
    Thomas F. February 2, 2016
  • Love this inversion table!
    Verified Purchase

    Great stretch for recurring back issues. So convenient to have it in our home gym. Feels terrific to just hang & stretch!

    Read More
    123becky1 December 27, 2015
  • Mr Lon wolf
    Verified Purchase

    Pain relief is wonderful. I recommend this to all my friends.

    Read More
    lon W. December 11, 2015
  • Definitely works
    Verified Purchase

    Owned it for more than a year. It really helps decompress my back. I might need a chiropractor but I'm going to settle with this because it works.

    Read More
    frankie1220 November 29, 2015
  • Best on Market
    Verified Purchase

    Solid performer.....very sturdy

    Read More
    Randall C. July 3, 2015
  • ms terri foster
    Verified Purchase

    What fun! I use it in the morning and at night. Its great when people come over they take a turn.

    Read More
    Terri F. May 15, 2015
  • Helps
    Verified Purchase

    My doctor told me to try this. The next thing to do was surgery. I am very happy & pleased this really does help the pain go away. No surgery for me!

    Read More
    Linda M. January 4, 2015
  • Teeter Hang ups ep 560
    Verified Purchase

    Good solid inversion table. Great quality. Stretches back well. Only problem is feet and ankle are very, very painful when inverted for more than 3 minutes. If you have high tolerance for feet and ankle pain then this will work for you.

    Read More
    h11lee March 6, 2014
  • It really helps!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item in May 2013. I waited a long time to review it. This thing is amazing. I get on it in the morning after I get up, and before I go to bed. My back has never felt this good. I'm stiff in the morning when I get up, but after a minute or two on the Teeter, my back makes a few popping noises and I'm good to go the rest of the day. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    judyannemt October 26, 2013
  • It was exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am feeling better since using the inversion table. Would recommend it to anyone suffering from nerve pain or back related. Of course after you check with your physician. My physician was the one who suggested this table to me.

    Read More
    theresab102 March 29, 2013