Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $329.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Teeter EP-550 Inversion Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Helps the old muscles
    Verified Purchase

    I was having pain in my muscles and especially around one knee. After using this for a few seconds each night the pain has lessened. This actually sat in the box for almost a year before I got it out. So glad I did.

    Read More
    linda5068 April 13, 2016
  • Man
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, I use it all the time. no regrets !

    Read More
    George C. February 10, 2016
  • I use it daily
    Verified Purchase

    This has really helped my back and is so easy to use. Great deal.

    Read More
    rjslafayette February 28, 2015
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. I use it whenever I have pain. IT was one of the best investments I ever made. I recommend this product ALL THE TIME. I have had zero people order it..but it is their loss. Great GREAT product. Does exactly as it says. Great price. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    francie74 November 18, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has had lower back problems for years. He was always going to the chiropractor, but the relief only lasted a short time. Since getting the Teeter he hasn't felt the need to go at all! The money we saved on the Dr bills paid for our Teeter in just a short time. We wished we would have gotten one years ago!

    Read More
    pamjo1961 September 1, 2013
  • Smart Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this now for about two years. I don't use it everyday, or for that matter weekly. But when I need it, I'm using once maybe twice a day. It sure beats going and paying a doctor to loosen me up. But. I'm not saying it's better.

    Read More
    frankgq August 30, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    quality product with solid construction. the item was well packaged. very easy to setup with tools included. good instructions and their website is also very informative. i would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a quality inversion table that is solid and well constructed as well as easy to follow instructions.

    Read More
    zroadwarrior March 10, 2012
  • Inversion table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, we have purchased a different inversion table in the past, by far this is the better one. It is sturdy and easy to use. We use it every day for a few minutes and we can tell the different on the following morning. It helps us to rejuvenate the joints and back .

    Read More
    rustyporsch March 6, 2012
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    The first thing in the morning it is a great way to start the day. I would recomend it to anyone with back pain.

    Read More
    vegasfisherman004 February 1, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I researched this particular model before buying it. It has helped my husband with his spine compression issues he incurred with heavy weight lifting. It was easy to assemble and to set up for his specific size and needs. I would recommend this product to anyone needing an inversion table.

    Read More
    terriearizona February 1, 2012
  • Right up there w/ the "best"
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality,easy assembly w/ tools provided, instructions inc. Absolutly super "get what you pay for" bargain. All that and it does what it 's says it will. I could feel the benifits within the first week !!

    Read More
    peter8 January 26, 2012
  • Teeter Table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure it's the product's fault but the inversion table did not help my back. Very well made and easy to use. If you are hanging upside down, you don't want a cheap table. I just wish I would have returned it, as it didn't work for me and now I have this giant contraption in the house.

    Read More
    equity1 January 17, 2012
  • Fantastic Device
    Verified Purchase

    This table is to help my husband with some compressed discs in the middle of his back. He originally had a neck device that he could ratchet to get more stretch. Thankfully, that is over. This table is the answer and he already feels taller and less compressed!

    Read More
    bubbleboy January 2, 2012
  • Good Pick
    Verified Purchase

    This specific model was recommended to me by my Chriopracter, this is the Only model he recommends. I have several herniated discs in my back and have had some relief while using this product. I belive that had I purchased this table earlier I would have not had as many problems with my back. It's a good solid well made table. However I have never used a different brand, so I cannot compare. I know there are cheaper models out there, but I wouldnt want to risk having it fall apart while hanging inverted. Best bet check with your Doctor unless you currently do not have a back issue. Otherwise it takes about 30-45min to put together...

    Read More
    crusher69 December 21, 2011
  • Teeter hang Up
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my husband ... he had wanted one forever. he is very happy with it. He uses it 2-3 times a week for only five minutes.

    Read More
    carm420 November 17, 2011
  • GREAT AT HOME THERAPY MACHINE
    Verified Purchase

    After being diagnosed with bulging discs, My Doctor gave me options. The amazing body that God gave us is capable of rebuilding itself by doing simple things. I did some research and came across the inversion tables, after reading reviews I did this purchase and glad I did. Hopefully this table and proper diet and workouts I should be able to recover promptly. This table is one of the BEST BUILT I have seen, and Overstock gave me a decent price.

    Read More
    ruzzoe October 3, 2011
  • Well worth trying
    Verified Purchase

    This table came with complete instructions for assembly and use. Assembly was relatively easy and the video was very helpful. I am so hoping that this helps my back and I look forward to days with less pain.

    Read More
    jazzygirl903 September 15, 2011
  • Love my new inversion table!
    Verified Purchase

    I've suggested this model to a friend who is also interested in one. I am already feeling more relaxed and enjoy doing the included exercises daily.

    Read More
    larbob1969 September 8, 2011
  • Teeter Hang Ups EP-550 Inversion Table
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had this together a week now and haven't had much of a chance to use it.

    Read More
    parkerdoo September 3, 2011
  • Super awesome and sturdy inversion table!
    Verified Purchase

    If you have not tried an inversion table before, it is truly an incredible experience for your lymphatics, joints and spine. This takes minutes a day to re-balance circulation and bring space and fluid to your joints. This particular table is sturdy and comfortable, providing easy adjustments for many body styles.

    Read More
    snarfuffle47 August 26, 2011
Sponsored Links