Today: $35.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tech Too Notebook

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • teacher
    Verified Purchase

    grand daughter loves this!!!

    Read More
    Evannah j. November 19, 2015
  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little more baby than I had expected.

    Read More
    Nina D. July 1, 2015
  • KM
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson enjoys playing with this.

    Read More
    KAM April 23, 2015
  • christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my one year old grandson. He seems to enjoy it.

    Read More
    NCSongbird April 10, 2015
  • 4teach
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved this, and she is just a one year old. It is just like the real thing. And the music is wonderful! This was a great purchase.

    Read More
    map4teach January 22, 2015
  • My 8 month old grandson will grow into it.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Flashing lights. Nursery rhymes (at least the first few lines to get you started). Lots of different sounds. He loves to open and close it developing his manual dexterity. A toy he will eventually play with by himself but for now, we play with it together.

    Read More
    rscnj4455 December 26, 2014
  • Note book
    Verified Purchase

    Great Grandson loved it thought it would be cheesy but it turned out to be very nice gift

    Read More
    Teresa H. December 18, 2014
  • Awesome!!!

    This mini laptop is my child's favorite toy!! I think it really makes a child feel like they fit in in such a high tech world we live in now. It's very easy for them to use and it teaches them so much!!!

    Read More
    kenkenifffromconnecticut June 18, 2014
  • I was kind of disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter who is 4 & she master it & it wasn’t challenging enough for her.

    Read More
    red8086 May 5, 2014
  • Great gift for my 8 month old grandson.
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 month old grandson watches his mom and dad on their computer. Now he has one of his own and is having fun punching buttons and learning how to recognize sights and sounds.

    Read More
    dkjjm November 13, 2013
Sponsored Links