Read All Reviews for TNT Soccer Rebounder Trainer Goal 18' x 7'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not for older players
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the goal for our son while playing middle school soccer. After about 2 weeks of use, the poles bent and wouldn't stay in the ground. Tried different stakes to hold in place only to break the goal. The goal did not hold up and we trashed it. Waste of money. Maybe it would be better for younger players around age 5.

    Read More
    Donal S. February 11, 2016
  • Looks good and it's sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    My son was concerned when he first saw the size of the posts, but he likes the quality. He put it together himself(15) and it's getting quite a pounding and still looks good. For the price it was certainly worth it. It is large, so be sure you have the space.

    Read More
    jjkamjones April 5, 2013
  • Complete JUNK
    Verified Purchase

    Stay away from this product. We used this for a week before it failed. the cross bar started to bend and the push buttons popped out. This is your warning. to not buy this product. Poles are actually an inch in diameter. The footings have to be bolted together so make the bag useless unless you dissemble the brackets each time which would take you about 30 min.

    Read More
    akerman1 October 4, 2012
  • The kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    The kids love shooting on this rebounder. It is not the most well built and my guess is it won't last more than a year or two, but at this price for this size it is still a good value. If it wears out will probably get another one. We also have a smaller rebounder (12x6) that is better built and provides a better rebound, but since it is hilly where we live, the kids enjoy the bigger target and not having to run down the hill to get the ball after every missed attempt, so they end up spending a lot more time playing and practicing their shots. Kids of all ages should be able to use this - I would definitely recommend it, but would also inform that it may not last. They really should have used 2" pipes instead of 1".

    Read More
    bahan February 20, 2012
  • Soccer re-bounder
    Verified Purchase

    The directions were very good and assembly was very easy. The string for the net can be tricky but it went together without issues. My daughter has used it and the ball does rebound back to her. The stakes to hold the net are useless unless I am not using the correctly. All in all it appears to be good but time will tell.

    Read More
    markami August 24, 2011
  • rebounder net
    Verified Purchase

    kind of flimsy, but it works and rebounds.... glad we picked it up.

    Read More
    pbeaud1 February 22, 2011
  • No what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    This goal is adequate for younger grade school players, but not older kids. It is made in china and the quality is sub-par. It is advertised as 2" tubing but is actually 1", which makes a big difference in durability and rigidity. The cross bar needs more support. When a ball hits the net, it bends vertically and bounces. I would recommend for little children only.

    Read More
    kurtiq October 22, 2009
  • Soccer Net
    Verified Purchase

    My sons love this - and they are 21 & 23 years of age! Quality product! I love Overstock.com.

    Read More
    clr58 August 21, 2009
Sponsored Links