Today $94.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TNT Foam Black Waterproof Interlocking Gym Floor Mats (96 Square Feet)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So nice I bought two!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is exactly what I needed to protect the wood floors in my home gym. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. They don't slide on the floor and are easy to clean. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    amandacantu July 20, 2017
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These were easy to put on the cement floor of our basement which we converted to a gym. However, we have them for years and need to replace them because the black of the rubber continually comes off on your socks, sneakers and continually get the tile floor dirty and marked with a black residue from this.

    Read More
    35dee May 27, 2017
  • Good Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Solid pieces. Not enough ends, but it works

    Read More
    Jason O. May 8, 2017
  • Perfect for workout room
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these four several years and use them in my basement for my workout area. They are great and have held up after many years. No rips, tears, or breakdown of plastic material. I have 2 treadmills and did not place the equipment on the square, however I do have a step and weighed bars that are stored on the mats. They do leave dents from the weight, but will reshape after removing the weight. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    jmschue April 22, 2017
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Only disadvantage is it only had end pieces for corners no straight pieces to join to existing flooring

    Read More
    Penny R. February 12, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with our gym floor mats. Fit together easily.

    Read More
    Richard L. March 22, 2016
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect flooring for my basement workout area.

    Read More
    Monica W. March 1, 2016
  • Smells, Oils, hmm.
    Verified Purchase

    So these stink when you unwrap them. Smell eventually goes away. I placed these on the floor and when I was done my hands were black. I'm not sure what chemical or coating they are using on the outside. Why is my hand black and oily when done placing them on the floor with my bare hands? Pretty nice other than that. 3 stars for the smells, Oils coming off, and puzzle piece ends not sufficient.

    Read More
    Jeremie L. February 24, 2016
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    As they are 1'X1' these tiles give much more choice to how you set them out. They go down quick and with no black staining. Thanks to the texture you won't slip and if you put enough down they won't slide (at least on concrete).

    Read More
    Marcus P. February 24, 2016
  • Good Quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality for price. Added a good touch to our gym.

    Read More
    feg1 December 28, 2015
  • CastelRock
    Verified Purchase

    This mat itself id great, however the trim pieces are not. They require a special cut to fit correctly in two different cut-styles. Unfortunately, the two sets provided had mor of the end pieces that the connection pieces so the mat finish-trim is wonky. I tried it several differnt ways and it made no difference.

    Read More
    Castle November 7, 2015
  • Great flooring over concrete
    Verified Purchase

    Installed it quickly. Good thickness. You don't want to put an appliance directly on it, I had a washer and dryer on a piece of OSB (plywood). Lay it down, install edge pieces, cut pieces to fit against wall, cabinet, etc. The pieces lay as flat as the floor under it. Stands up good over divots and ridges. Leveling concrete is more costly than this flooring.

    Read More
    brianmclean July 1, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My son uses these for knee hockey and they work great! Indoor or outdoor. Easy to assemble and disassemble. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Chris K. June 30, 2015
  • Convenient, versatile
    Verified Purchase

    These matts are easy to use, stack neatly, and are very versatile.

    Read More
    robnsin April 23, 2015
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased it because it seemed like a good deal and I wanted it for my weight room. It may be okay if you are placing it on a smooth floor like hardwood, tile, linoleum or concrete but it does not do well at all on carpet. If you want it to cover carpet get the tiles that are at least 2 feet wide. This constantly comes apart. I can't keep it together at the ends where I just ran out of tile and couldn't justify paying anymore for about a two inch border. Also it has a lot of weird border pieces. I ended up buying the borders also but never used them. Overstock also charged me a restocking fee for sending back an unopened box since I wasn't at home to refuse the delivery. I'm not very happy about that either.

    Read More
    cwucowboy March 26, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I ordered and needed. Almost 100 feet of mats that I put together in ten minutes. Good padding and the mats and borders fit well together. I cut some of the borders with a pocket knife to fit my shape needed too. Very happy with the price and quality.

    Read More
    Stewart M. January 1, 2015
  • Not enough straight edges provided
    Verified Purchase

    The floor mats work fine but the border edges are a problem. They come with the same number of straight (24) & corner border edges (24). Which means there are not enough straight borders. If you check Item #: 13733437 which is the borders only you will see from the picture that they mean to send you the same number of corner as straight border edges. If you are creating one rectangular there are only 4 corners and therefore only 4 border edges needed. Overstock was very good and had additional straight edges sent. But this time the borders were made backwards i.e. they had to be placed upside down in order to fit. Overstock had more sent out again but they were also incorrect (BACKWARDS). It's not clear to me why the manufacturer can't get this right because otherwise the product is pretty good. They don't look so bad upside down but you would think that would not be necessary.

    Read More
    tprushko53 November 28, 2014
  • great as subfloor/carpet padding
    Verified Purchase

    We have a finished basement and have had it flood 3 times through 3 different leaks with up to an inch of water. So after tearing out subfloor the first two times, we decided to pursue an alternate route. We purchased these interlocking tiles for 2 rooms in our basement. In one room, we used these under wall to wall carpet in place of padding. Since these are waterproof, if our basement floods again, all we have to do is roll up the carpet and pick up the tiles, clean them and carpet, and put it all back down. No padding to replace. The cushioning and height of these tiles is fairly equivalent to what we had with the carpet padding so it works well for us. We did not tack the carpet down since it has already been installed and stretched previously it was already laying flat. It just tucked under the baseboards and looks professionally installed. The other room we used these in is our home gym. In that room, we had very large rolls of 1/4in rubber gym floor installed with a subfloor underneath. After tearing out the subfloor, we put these tiles again directly on the concrete since they are waterproof, then put our gym floor back on top. The cushioning in our gym is even better than before. These tiles as subfloor/carpet padding are a great alternative in basements. I wish we would have done this sooner. To address other reviewers comments, we noticed no smell with these and they are easy and fast to install. Since we put flooring on top of them, we did not care about having nice clean edges. All we did was install the flooring on to bleached and sanitized concrete, then mopped the the tiles, and put our nice flooring on top. If you were to use this as a stand-alone product in a gym, I can see these being problematic with possibly wanting to pull apart during plyometric moves. Overall, we are very pleased with the purchase for our use.

    Read More
    tmsm1 June 10, 2014
  • floor/gym mats
    Verified Purchase

    I am using it on my garage floor...the write up said this was feasible. It is OK, but should not be used for parking a car on, the mats will separate. Thankfully, we always have a rug down in the garage, so the car is still on the rug on the mat and does not separate that way. I did the whole garage, and everywhere else it is great. It looks nice, feels nice to walk on and is easy to clean...just mop. Easy to put together, easy to cut it to piece, and you get plenty of end pieces...I did my garage in a few hrs. Overall...good product.

    Read More
    d63741 December 31, 2013
  • GREAT FLOORING
    Verified Purchase

    Installed in a gym and is supporting a heavy weight set and treadmill. Great for assembling furniture on to avoid floor damage and will drag across hardwood floor smootly to avoid damage. Great multi purpose flooring, is really surprisingly strong! Would recommend for a gym or garage, just great all around flooring.....

    Read More
    bnif October 20, 2013
Sponsored Links