Today $105.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TNT Foam Black Waterproof Interlocking Gym Floor Mats (96 Square Feet)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Would work well if they were thicker

    Read More
    nicket December 11, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    We use these in our basement. Easy to install.

    Read More
    megan r. December 10, 2017
  • Flooring Made Easy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These squares work so well I had to purchase multiple orders. They helped me accomplish having that "gym-like" floor without the outrageous price.

    Read More
    DA M. November 29, 2017
  • Work out room
    Verified Purchase

    We put these tiles on the floor of our workout room, went together easily and were the perfect fit for our needs.

    Read More
    globau October 28, 2017
  • Great way to make your room look like a Gym
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My son and I installed this on our new weight room/gym floor and now our room looks like a real gym. You can do a large room in just a couple of hours because it is so easy.

    Read More
    Michael W. October 14, 2017
  • Great for garage!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I but these in my garage and it is the best thing that I have ever purchased! My daughter and friends love to go hand out in the garage and now they are super comfortable when they are playing or watching a movie!

    Read More
    Jennifer D. September 28, 2017
  • So nice I bought two!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is exactly what I needed to protect the wood floors in my home gym. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. They don't slide on the floor and are easy to clean. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    amandadavis July 20, 2017
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These were easy to put on the cement floor of our basement which we converted to a gym. However, we have them for years and need to replace them because the black of the rubber continually comes off on your socks, sneakers and continually get the tile floor dirty and marked with a black residue from this.

    Read More
    35dee May 27, 2017
  • Good Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Solid pieces. Not enough ends, but it works

    Read More
    Jason O. May 8, 2017
  • Perfect for workout room
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these four several years and use them in my basement for my workout area. They are great and have held up after many years. No rips, tears, or breakdown of plastic material. I have 2 treadmills and did not place the equipment on the square, however I do have a step and weighed bars that are stored on the mats. They do leave dents from the weight, but will reshape after removing the weight. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    jmschue April 22, 2017
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Only disadvantage is it only had end pieces for corners no straight pieces to join to existing flooring

    Read More
    Penny R. February 12, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with our gym floor mats. Fit together easily.

    Read More
    Richard L. March 22, 2016
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect flooring for my basement workout area.

    Read More
    Monica W. March 1, 2016
  • Smells, Oils, hmm.
    Verified Purchase

    So these stink when you unwrap them. Smell eventually goes away. I placed these on the floor and when I was done my hands were black. I'm not sure what chemical or coating they are using on the outside. Why is my hand black and oily when done placing them on the floor with my bare hands? Pretty nice other than that. 3 stars for the smells, Oils coming off, and puzzle piece ends not sufficient.

    Read More
    Jeremie L. February 24, 2016
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    As they are 1'X1' these tiles give much more choice to how you set them out. They go down quick and with no black staining. Thanks to the texture you won't slip and if you put enough down they won't slide (at least on concrete).

    Read More
    Marcus P. February 24, 2016
  • Good Quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality for price. Added a good touch to our gym.

    Read More
    feg1 December 28, 2015
  • CastelRock
    Verified Purchase

    This mat itself id great, however the trim pieces are not. They require a special cut to fit correctly in two different cut-styles. Unfortunately, the two sets provided had mor of the end pieces that the connection pieces so the mat finish-trim is wonky. I tried it several differnt ways and it made no difference.

    Read More
    Castle November 7, 2015
  • Great flooring over concrete
    Verified Purchase

    Installed it quickly. Good thickness. You don't want to put an appliance directly on it, I had a washer and dryer on a piece of OSB (plywood). Lay it down, install edge pieces, cut pieces to fit against wall, cabinet, etc. The pieces lay as flat as the floor under it. Stands up good over divots and ridges. Leveling concrete is more costly than this flooring.

    Read More
    brianmclean July 1, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My son uses these for knee hockey and they work great! Indoor or outdoor. Easy to assemble and disassemble. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Chris K. June 30, 2015
  • Convenient, versatile
    Verified Purchase

    These matts are easy to use, stack neatly, and are very versatile.

    Read More
    robnsin April 23, 2015