Today $59.12

At other retailer: $79.95

Save $20.83 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TNT Foam Black Waterproof Interlocking Gym Floor Mats (48 Square Feet)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble quality as expected would have liked a few more end peices

    Read More
    Prudence P. December 11, 2017
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    These would work great if they weren't small and thin

    Read More
    nicket December 11, 2017
  • Good floor
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a bit thin and very lightweight but fitted tight and looks good, will have to see how well it holds up, easy to cut too so you can custom fit it.

    Read More
    Robert A. November 10, 2017
  • TNT Foam inteym Floor Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Pieces were easy to connect and the cushioning was sufficent.

    Read More
    gina p. November 6, 2017
  • DLW
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this flooring I love to sew and put this in the room we finished in the basement where I cut out the fabric and it provides cushion for your feet, and if you drop the scissors or anything they don't get ruined. I would buy this again

    Read More
    dlw47 September 5, 2017
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This stuff is great. I am using it in my walk out basement. It is so much better than the scrap rugs that were down there before. Just purchased 2 more boxes.

    Read More
    OstkUser250185 July 23, 2017
  • Perfect! I bought two!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is exactly what I needed to protect the wood floors in my home gym. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thanks, Overstock! The mats don't slide on the floor and are easy to clean.

    Read More
    amandadavis July 20, 2017
  • Pretty Good Design
    Verified Purchase

    I like that these come with the finishing edges and they go together pretty well, my only problem is that they show everything and scratch pretty easily. They're worth the price though.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. November 10, 2016
  • Exactly As Described
    Verified Purchase

    Great price--exactly as described.

    Read More
    FrenchFarmhouse July 3, 2016
  • Great product! Thank you !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Affordable and reliable! Fits perfectly and made to last!

    Read More
    Samantha G. April 25, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these for my home gym, they were easy to put together! I set my treadmill and weight bench on the mats and they can handle them just fine! I have wood floors and it gives it great protection!

    Read More
    Guillermo M. January 22, 2016
  • Waterproof Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Use it in my garage, will be buying more. Good product.

    Read More
    Joseph M. August 1, 2015
  • vlad
    Verified Purchase

    poor material and interlocking.

    Read More
    Vladimir R. June 18, 2015
  • Price just right and a bit smaller and thin
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is OK, looks larger in picture. Otherwise it worked out fine for my purposes to cover my crawl space floor board.

    Read More
    Adam Y. May 7, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The product goes together well and works great, only draw back is the small trim pieces are not given to you in numbers so you can trim a large section without cutting pieces to fit. Otherwise great product

    Read More
    scott m. May 1, 2015
  • Frank
    Verified Purchase

    The mats are great. Good quality and thick

    Read More
    Brandon S. March 23, 2015
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something under my area rugs. I have concrete floors and grandchildren. These tiles are the perfect solution. They would work well anywhere you need cushion. I don't have any problems with them coming apart or sliding.

    Read More
    treesweetie55 March 19, 2015
  • Perfect for a workout space.
    Verified Purchase

    The product is exactly what was advertised. The blocks are perfect for working out.

    Read More
    DLCE January 30, 2015
  • Interlocking floor mat pieces
    Verified Purchase

    The comfort of these beauties help with pressure produced by years of outdoor labor. These pieces can be put together making various size configurations, so can be used as a runner for a work table as well or padding for standing at a work station. It can be taken apart and reconfigured in another area, at another time for another purpose. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    HandyGal December 23, 2014
  • Great Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Took only a couple of minutes. I'm using them on my cement floor. They are providing an amazing cushion for me. I am going to order some more for another room.

    Read More
    gman21 August 9, 2014