Today: $54.99

At other retailer: $74.98

Save $19.99 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TNT Foam Black Waterproof Interlocking Gym Floor Mats (48 Square Feet)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Good Design
    Verified Purchase

    I like that these come with the finishing edges and they go together pretty well, my only problem is that they show everything and scratch pretty easily. They're worth the price though.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. November 10, 2016
  • Exactly As Described
    Verified Purchase

    Great price--exactly as described.

    Read More
    FrenchFarmhouse July 3, 2016
  • Great product! Thank you !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Affordable and reliable! Fits perfectly and made to last!

    Read More
    Samantha G. April 25, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these for my home gym, they were easy to put together! I set my treadmill and weight bench on the mats and they can handle them just fine! I have wood floors and it gives it great protection!

    Read More
    Guillermo M. January 22, 2016
  • Waterproof Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Use it in my garage, will be buying more. Good product.

    Read More
    Joseph M. August 1, 2015
  • vlad
    Verified Purchase

    poor material and interlocking.

    Read More
    Vladimir R. June 18, 2015
  • Price just right and a bit smaller and thin
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is OK, looks larger in picture. Otherwise it worked out fine for my purposes to cover my crawl space floor board.

    Read More
    Adam Y. May 7, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The product goes together well and works great, only draw back is the small trim pieces are not given to you in numbers so you can trim a large section without cutting pieces to fit. Otherwise great product

    Read More
    scott m. May 1, 2015
  • Frank
    Verified Purchase

    The mats are great. Good quality and thick

    Read More
    Brandon S. March 23, 2015
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something under my area rugs. I have concrete floors and grandchildren. These tiles are the perfect solution. They would work well anywhere you need cushion. I don't have any problems with them coming apart or sliding.

    Read More
    treesweetie55 March 19, 2015
  • Perfect for a workout space.
    Verified Purchase

    The product is exactly what was advertised. The blocks are perfect for working out.

    Read More
    DLCE January 30, 2015
  • Interlocking floor mat pieces
    Verified Purchase

    The comfort of these beauties help with pressure produced by years of outdoor labor. These pieces can be put together making various size configurations, so can be used as a runner for a work table as well or padding for standing at a work station. It can be taken apart and reconfigured in another area, at another time for another purpose. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    HandyGal December 23, 2014
  • Great Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Took only a couple of minutes. I'm using them on my cement floor. They are providing an amazing cushion for me. I am going to order some more for another room.

    Read More
    gman21 August 9, 2014
  • low quality imitation material flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy gray foam stuff not heavy and won't stay put for simple walking around the garage. I have no idea what these could be used for. More of a safety hazard than something to create a cushion sturdy workspace. Going back.

    Read More
    wenbow June 13, 2014
  • weak locks and slipery
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure where one could use this. We have kiddie play mats that have a better surface and lock together. We tried exercise on them and the immediately separated and are slippery. I'd maybe put them under a workshop area...but I'm not sure about that either. Would not buy and will try to return.

    Read More
    capitol April 5, 2014
  • don't listen to all reviewers
    Verified Purchase

    I recently decided to do a home gym, my apartment needed some kind of flooring to protect the hardwood. These are fantastic, YES the other reviewers are correct the edges they provide do not have the perfect shapes needed, its nothing to worry about! Get a pair of scissors and cut the edge piece to fit. Also overstock has for sale the edges alone. I've ordered two of these sets so far as I just keep thinking of uses. the next set are going in the unfinished basement to use by the washer/dryer. Another great overstock find.

    Read More
    designerliz March 13, 2014
  • Great for baby room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the foam tile because my baby is starting to crawl and we have oak floors. I figured if it is good and durable enough for a gym, why not for the nursery? It is 0.5 inches thick compared to the "baby" floor mats which are skinnier. It is black so I placed it under the area rug. Also, it has a rubbery smell but that goes away after a week.

    Read More
    shavonia March 7, 2014
  • These are great to put in a gym area
    Verified Purchase

    We love the mats. We have a gym in our garage and put them in there for me to deadlift on.

    Read More
    powergirl53 January 16, 2014
  • Pretty good, not great
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it's a decent product. If you plan to use it for plyo metrics or any jumping excercises, the pieces start to pull apart. Also with yoga it does that as well. For cushion it's great but heavy activity requires you to duct tape the bottom together

    Read More
    dankbrewer November 21, 2013
  • TNT gym floor mats
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad product, but a little smaller than I expected. (all my fault) Haven't put it to full use yet, but might put some sort of pad under to keep them from sliding around.

    Read More
    ccross August 14, 2013
Sponsored Links