Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $48.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TNT 1x1-foot Exercise Floor/ Gym Mats (24 Square Feet)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap floor mat
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, the advertisement sounded amazing, but my gymnast teen, hates it. They slide around, make the floor very slippery, and also make the underlying floor slippery after use. Not enough padding either.

    Read More
    Kristen N. May 4, 2017
  • Good...but be careful if you have a cat
    Verified Purchase

    Overall these are good for cushioning and floor protection. The color, texture, and feel is nice. The pieces fit together well, but in our case, we have a cat who has decided these are great to scratch on - and our house is now filled with black flakes. When placed on carpet, they do have a tendency to move around a bit - and if you are trying to do anything other than a square shape, you won't have enough "end" pieces in the correct configuration and will have to do some snipping to make them fit. I'm still giving it 4 stars but with the cat warning.

    Read More
    marcojj January 26, 2017
  • Gym floor
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son inlaw he seemed really excited about it - nice gift

    Read More
    Bridget S. January 7, 2017
  • good floor mats
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for under a treadmill

    Read More
    screnam9 March 22, 2016
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    king of slick not much traction

    Read More
    danny10 March 11, 2016
  • Zoe's Mom
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for this kids to play on.

    Read More
    vaughn01 January 26, 2016
  • easy
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put down and great for exercise

    Read More
    2befit December 2, 2015
  • Edmond Nurse
    Verified Purchase

    Product has more than lived up to its advertised specifications. Additionally the system is easily assembled and disassembled.

    Read More
    Edmond N. November 8, 2015
  • Poor packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Packaging was awful which lead to many of the mats being misshapen. They flattened under pressure, but took a while to connect because of it

    Read More
    Shawnda S. September 9, 2015
  • They do not work well for a dog playpen.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pads but I bought them because our dogs stay in a playpen during the day and I thought since they were waterproof it would be wonderful. It did not work the way I expected. They started tearing them apart and the pee went in the cracks under neath the mats. They are wonderful for tired feet to stand on or a gym mat but not for a dog pen that you have to clean up daily.

    Read More
    Angela T. May 2, 2015
  • Outdoor Workout Flooring
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to cover an area of my covered concrete patio so I can exercise year-round in the Phoenix, AZ area. I ordered two sets and made a 6' x 8' mat. There were plenty of edge and corner pieces to give it straight sides. The only issue I have noticed is that the foam pieces can be lifted and the mat can curl up so that the blocks can separate in strong winds. I don't want to duct tape the blocks together on the underside, so I have the edges weighed down with a weight bench and other patio furniture if I know there are high winds in the forecast. Their light weight is an advantage when laying out the floor, but can be a disadvantage if used outside.

    Read More
    MARILYN M. April 28, 2015
  • gym floor
    Verified Purchase

    I like these for the price, they are soft on the foot but they do indent with heavy machines on them.

    Read More
    jonasbro January 21, 2014
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for utility room, very easy to assemble. Strong odor at first, but went away in less than a day.

    Read More
    mnaquin March 12, 2013
  • Not for use on carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for use under elliptical in carpeted room. Does not work because pieces easy pull apart as the heavy equipment dents in on the softer floor. Likely just fine if using on hard surface.

    Read More
    mill77 January 7, 2013
  • Would Not Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered mats before from a different company and was very satisfied with them. These mats did not interlock tightly so there were gaps. Debris and water can easily get between mats and remain underneath. Defeated the purpose. Returned the mats for a full refund

    Read More
    lsangels December 18, 2012
  • Average at best
    Verified Purchase

    Not a very substantial gym mat. They were not expensive so in this case it seems that you get what you pay for. I suppose they are better than nothing.

    Read More
    boo6633 November 14, 2012
  • What I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to protect my floor from the treadmill. It does the job and I had enough left over to use for some weights. The end peices are complete trash, they look silly and there aren't enough anyway. I think it looks better without them though so no biggie.

    Read More
    dukie1117 August 21, 2012
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    order extra edge pieces if you want a rectangle vs square formation for the 24 sq ft

    Read More
    clarity143 June 8, 2012
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    The mat squares are good quality and as I expected. I assembled them into a 6X4 piece rectangle and did not have the right number of side and corner pieces (too many corners, not enough sides). This ended up not being a problem because my pets decided the edges made perfect chew toys so I took them all off and used scissors to cut off the puzzle tabs on the exposed sides. It took a ruler and some time but was not too difficult and the finished product looks nice.

    Read More
    chorse37 April 4, 2012
  • Better than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these. I can't wait to get it all set up. They are durable and interlock easily and don't come apart. The edging is a great addition.

    Read More
    qtwiq March 4, 2012
Sponsored Links