Today: $15.19

At other retailer: $29.87

Save $14.68 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TG Football Digital Coin Counting Bank

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Caution
    Verified Purchase

    This week noted a wire disconnected from the base. This wire was so hot if not noticed could have potentially resulted in a fire.

    Read More
    Margaret G. July 14, 2017
  • Money in the bank
    Verified Purchase

    This gift has helped to teach my nephew how to save money. He is much more responsible

    Read More
    Mz Toni May 30, 2017
  • TG Foortball Bank
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 9 year old grandson. It works like a charm. I just wish he would stop taking his money out of it to spend on stupid stuff. One day, he will really appreciate using this to its full potential.

    Read More
    emmaleigh2 May 18, 2017
  • great christmas gift for grandson
    Verified Purchase

    great christmas gift for grandson

    Read More
    Donald T. May 17, 2017
  • Poor Design
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 and one came broken the other two broke within one week. The base is difficult to get on and off.

    Read More
    Mindi O. February 3, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    A little bit smaller than I expected but my grandson loves it.

    Read More
    christine h. January 16, 2017
  • Hum!
    Verified Purchase

    Its parts didn't fit together

    Read More
    debn13 December 28, 2016
  • great little bank for younger boys
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to a young boy that is a sports fan and he was absolutely thrilled so I'm giving five stars. Price is good too!

    Read More
    Sherry H. December 23, 2016
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want my son to keep his change in a juice container so this stylish football is great.

    Read More
    OstkUser368119 December 17, 2016
  • Cute Bank
    Verified Purchase

    Not that sturdy looking but it does keep track of the balance and my grandson loves to put change in it. We've had it for 9 months and it's still working. For the price, it was a good purchase.

    Read More
    mzlindalou October 3, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works well a little smaller than I expected

    Read More
    Lisa T. June 6, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Can't really make out what it's saying. Coins sometimes don't go through easily and get counted twice.

    Read More
    Christina L. March 14, 2016
  • Coin bank
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to get back together and the sound is not good.

    Read More
    Cheryl W. March 14, 2016
  • Happy Kid
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Bank.. Thank you for everything..

    Read More
    OstkUser50204 February 14, 2016
  • Not impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nicer in this picture. I was disappointed when I received the product. Very lightweight and looks cheap.

    Read More
    LScoble January 30, 2016
  • Ms. Angie Smith
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift and a big hit!

    Read More
    Angie S. January 15, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for the price, but came in a plain brown box instead of the box shown. Not nice for a gift, but grandson loved it.

    Read More
    Sandy M. January 3, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but smaller than I thought

    Read More
    Mona H. December 24, 2015
  • Cheap but I guess you get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just weird. The base has to be screwed off in order to put batteries in and it is not easy to take off or put on. It also has wires leading from the base to the digital display so you have to be careful to not separate them too far. It was clumsy and awkward to deal with and I am almost too embarrassed to give it to my nephew as a gift.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. December 23, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great price and a great item! The bank makes noise every time you put money in it!

    Read More
    Kailey H. December 22, 2015
Sponsored Links