Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Syma 3.5 Channel S107 Mini RC Helicopter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • good chopper
    Verified Purchase

    it broke. To many walls!!

    Read More
    Karl R. February 1, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Was a Christmas gift my for my 4 year old boy and he lives it, easy to figure out how to use and it came with a part list if parts ever need to be replaced so you don't have to go buy a whole new one!

    Read More
    Sara C. January 13, 2016
  • Helicopter
    Verified Purchase

    Brought as a gift and the boys simply love it

    Read More
    Carolyn J. January 6, 2016
  • The best choice for kids!

    I was looking a gift for my son. Looking a dozens of reviews (http://topchoice.best/main-review/best-remote-control-helicopters), I decided to buy Syma.This is really interesting toys ever!, that kids and adults can play together with it. Syma Helicopter with Gyro, red color is cool awesome remote control toys. It came with a nice big box, remote control, manual, and charger cable cord. The color I choose is really looking attractive to it. I can tell it's really made from high quality materials. Well-built constructed toy.

    Read More
    alexascott November 24, 2015
  • So far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    Second helicopter we had to purchase, because the first (different brand) broke on the 1'st day. This is doing well, it's been 4 months. :)

    Read More
    TWeigel May 1, 2015
  • Great Helicopter
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to fly and durable

    Read More
    WILLIAM R. April 22, 2015
  • Nice tiny copter
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for an adult and he is very happy with it. It flies very smoothly and it is small enough to pack up and take along. The battery in the copter lasts about 4 or 5 minutes, but I have seen extended-life batteries (up to 8 minutes) as well as spare parts and chargers available elsewhere on the internet. It's a fun toy.

    Read More
    carolyng123 March 15, 2015
  • great heli
    Verified Purchase

    easy to fly and control easy to charge

    Read More
    Jersey609 February 22, 2015
  • We had fun, but the dogs didn't.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these for my husband, son, and son-in-law for Christmas. They're a lot of fun and small so they're maneuverable. They crashed them into the ceiling fan, the stairs and more-just up righted them and lift off! Our dog here is terribly annoyed by it, and so are my daughter's dogs so it causes chaos!

    Read More
    Deborah W. January 13, 2015
  • Fun while it lasts
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to fly but it broke within the first day

    Read More
    steve w. January 6, 2015
  • everyone enjoyed playing
    Verified Purchase

    Recharging required frequently but fun while it lasts each time. Very responsive.

    Read More
    mary w. January 1, 2015
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money. It went to a 8 yr old female and is fairly tolerant of some crashes. It is tricky at first but if you sit with the child and work the up down and they do the forward back and spin than change they get it.

    Read More
    guess14me January 30, 2014
  • Syma 3.5 Helicopter
    Verified Purchase

    These are great little indoor helicopters. They fly well and easy to control indoors. Charge time is about 30 minutes and they fly for about 10 minutes. Lots of fun for all ages! Great product!

    Read More
    henryz January 28, 2014
  • Nice little toy
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my child a week ago... Flies well, but battery only lasts about 15 minutes... Controls are pretty good, but developed a wobble after a few crashes.

    Read More
    twiceborn December 31, 2013
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as Christmas gifts.They were true to the photos and arrived in plenty of time. Just be aware that they need to be operated with no wind. Even a fan can effect them because they are so light. Overall I am pleased with the purchase and were a hit.

    Read More
    jerilyns12 December 27, 2013
  • Stable Gyroscope technology

    The Syma S107 is by far the best mini indoor Helicopter made. Do not buy an RC Helicopter without the Gyroscope technology as it will spin in the air and crash easily. I tried several other Gyro brands and I always come back to the S107, it's much more fun to fly and is a great value. Amazing speed and height makes Syma the leader in RC Copters.

    Read More
    obie46 October 29, 2013
  • great little toy!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my boyfriend for christmas and it's so much fun! I wouldn't recommend it for kids as it is very sensitive on the controls and kind of difficult to fly, but for adults it's great. The dog really gets a kick out of it too. It's taken a bunch of falls and hits and it still works great.

    Read More
    heidipancakes January 5, 2013
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    While its very cool to see and use you can only use it for ten minutes at a time. You have to charge it for 45 minutes for ten minutes of use.its a little frustrating.

    Read More
    norma30 December 28, 2012
  • awsome
    Verified Purchase

    grate product will buy from overstock again very soon

    Read More
    blakerdaigle1992 September 3, 2011
  • Helicopter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for christmas. He loves it. He tortures our dogs with it but he loves it. He has ran it into walls and chairs and everything else in the house and it hasn't broken yet. It is much tougher than I would have expected.

    Read More
    tglenn June 24, 2011
Sponsored Links