Today: $32.99

At other retailer: $62.40

Save $29.41 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swiss Army 'Fieldmaster' 16-tool Pocket Knife

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Swiss Army Knife
    Verified Purchase

    I have had several of these Knifes. I really like them. A very good and handy Knife

    Read More
    Ted J. S. June 21, 2017
  • Fieldmaster
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it It's very useful and he carries it anywhere with him

    Read More
    agot March 15, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this. Useful and good quality

    Read More
    Maria M. January 10, 2017
  • nice knife
    Verified Purchase

    just what my husband wanted perfect size and has all the objects he wanted

    Read More
    MrsE1328 December 31, 2016
  • Excellent knife
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this knife for my nephew, who is a Boy Scout. He loves it! It's something he'll have for a very long time.

    Read More
    OstkUser403622 September 23, 2016
  • Excellent pocket knife!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and my friend LOVED it. He uses it everyday. The blades are razor sharp, so be careful!

    Read More
    ayahmed17 May 4, 2013
  • EDC
    Verified Purchase

    No MAN sould be without the SAK.Will last a long time very sharp out the box.If I left home without it I'd go back and get it

    Read More
    jfinny January 12, 2013
  • Excellent tool for my Utility Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This knife is most useful on my irrigation cart. Making holes in plastic, cutting hoses, etc. Just the right tool to have with me.

    Read More
    jakefarmr July 1, 2012
  • This is a great pocket knife
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great find for me. I lost my previous Swiss Army Knife, and have been lost without it. The selection at local stores was very limited, but I found this one with exactly the options i use most and at a great price. I have used it canstantly since i received it and expect it will serve me well for many years to come. It is compact and easy to carry every day in a pocket for something with so many functions. I love the hook, it has come in handy several times all ready

    Read More
    lon49 October 28, 2011
Sponsored Links