Sale: $431.09

At other retailer: $549.99

Save $118.90 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swing-N-Slide Green Turbo Tube Slide

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Fun for the grandkids.
    Verified Purchase

    Once the pieces were aligned properly, assembly was pretty straightforward. Very forgiving in set-up to final tree house deck.

    Read More
    William H. April 21, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    My kids are the tallest in their classes- I needed a slide with more than a 100 lb max weight limit. This slide is even sturdy enough for the grown up kids! It was not hard to assemble, but took some time- it is a lot of bolts. Frustrating at times, but doable.

    Read More
    Marlis J. April 18, 2017
  • Fun slide!
    Verified Purchase

    Took awhile to put together. The holes didn't match up perfectly so it took a couple of people to push and pull in order to match them. Otherwise so far so good! Our daughter was very excited!!

    Read More
    Michelle O. December 5, 2016
  • Great slide
    Verified Purchase

    Just like other reviews say, this slide does take a LONG time to put together. And it is difficult to line up all the holes - but it is possible as long as you have a lot of patience! It was worth it, it's a great slide for the price.

    Read More
    Tiffany R. October 27, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    grand kids (7 + 4) love it- need definitely 2 people to assemble

    Read More
    Frank R. July 9, 2016
  • Rachael
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a playhouse we built for our kids and they absolutely love it! It really wasn't hard to install but make sure you follow the instructions step by step or you'll cause yourself extra work. It really is an awesome slide. Our boys always want us to go down it too. It's large and sturdy enough that even my husband can go down, he just has to watch his knees, he's 6'2" and 220. Love this slide, great investment!

    Read More
    Rachael C. June 21, 2016
  • Great slide!
    Verified Purchase

    Read all reviews before assembly. I found it easier to assemble one section at a time to the structure as opposed to building the whole slide and mounting as one piece. Some of the holes will not line up easy. It sometimes helps to tighten neighbouring bolts just to bring the slide edge closer together for those difficult holes and/or use a screwdriver to massage the holes in line. Because the posts of our structure were wider than the suggested 7 ft. deck, I just shaved the top of a 2x4 cut to size to fit the support bracket. I actually made two supports for the slide using the included bracket for the bottom section and using a sturdy L bracket attached to a longer, mitred support for the next section. Hope this info helps. Have fun

    Read More
    Mark U. June 8, 2016
  • Perfect and durable.
    Verified Purchase

    Even our adult friends enjoy this slide. True, the taller folks can get slowed down by the kink. It is extremely durable and rugged. Perfect for our grandsons playset!

    Read More
    C. Nahin December 8, 2015
  • Awesome for the whole family
    Verified Purchase

    We have been more than happy with the Turbo Tube Slide. It was easy to put together, it is pretty fast, and even the adults have fun on it. It looks good, too. Great deal on Overstock!

    Read More
    aks18 September 17, 2015
  • Review of slide
    Verified Purchase

    We gave it this many stars and not five is because some of the holes weren't able to line up propertly when we were putting it together. Now for fun, it has severed its purpose.

    Read More
    Scott C. September 11, 2015
  • Turbo slide
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Grandchildren have really enjoyed it. Seems durable and should last a long time.

    Read More
    Debbie H. August 13, 2015
  • Slide
    Verified Purchase

    hard to assemble, but lasts forever

    Read More
    ALEXANDER E. August 8, 2015
  • Great Slide
    Verified Purchase

    We built this slide to go off our deck. Perfect for that purpose! Durable!

    Read More
    Amber H. July 9, 2015
  • Turbo Tube Slide was Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading several reviews about this slide I decided to go ahead and try it. It took me about a 1 1/2 hours to bolt the slide together. I was leaving the bolts loose and after I had all the bolts started came back and tightened them. That seemed to work very well. Myself and my wife stood the slide up and attached it to our platform. The whole process took about 2 1/2 hours. Since it is rated for 250lbs I decided to give it a try and it held up with me going down the slide, I am 5' 10" and 228 lbs. Glad my wife didn't get her camera out in time. I am very happy with this slide, our 3 kids use it daily. We even have a little spray bar shooting water down it. The kids love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser33094 May 28, 2015
  • The Tree Stump House
    Verified Purchase

    This slide is awesome. My four year old daughter couldn’t wait for me to attach it to the “Tree Stump House,” as we call it, so I gave her the entrance section to play with while I assembled the other sections. She loved crawling through the tubes as I completed each one. My ten year old son and I love it too. My wife has yet to experience the thrill of the slide at this time, but I’m still working on getting her to try it. My neighbor’s children saw us attaching it to the wall, so they came over to experience the turbo slides awesomeness. They love it too. I managed to assemble the sections by myself, but you definitely need two or more people to mount it. I, just like others, found alignment problems when joining the sections. A screwdriver came in handy for that problem. Because “The Tree Stump House” is two stories with a nine foot second floor deck, I attached the base of the slide to a tree stump that was two feet high to make up the difference. Look for pictures of “The Tree Stump House” on the internet; February, March 2015 time frame.

    Read More
    Manuel R. January 3, 2015
  • Durable Slide!!
    Verified Purchase

    My Grandkids love this slide, my adult daughter even's slides on it!! It's FUN and adds the final touch to their tree house!!

    Read More
    barbaraselitefindings August 29, 2014
  • excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great slide. Best price. Somewhat difficult to assemble with one person and you will need a second person to install. My wife helped me and she is very capable and it was difficult. However, seeing my little angel having fun made it worth it. Again, this is the best price out there!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    armyofficer July 24, 2014
  • Good slide
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the swing n slide for my daughter's custom treehouse. The slide is nice although opening is quite small making it difficult for adult to go enjoy but perfect for our 5 year old. The unassembled slide comes in HEAVY box which arrived 48 hours after ordering! The sections require assembly taking 400 or 500 included screws making this a labor of love. If you're looking for a good backyard slide this fits the bill if you want park quality product isn't for you. Same slide is selling at Home Depot, Lowe's, and Amazon for higher price.

    Read More
    amhnc1 October 23, 2013
  • Fast slide (once it's together)
    Verified Purchase

    Directions recommend 2 people to put together. We needed a third and sometimes a fourth. Need muscles and patience!! holes don't always want to line up and directions are vague in sections. But my little guy and his cousins love it! so it was worth the effort.

    Read More
    formyboysx2 September 21, 2013
  • Great slide, difficult to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    The slide comes in 9 pieces that have to be assembled in order, many of the pieces have to be forced together by two people in order to get the bolts in, much less tightened. My husband and I had to get extra help to assemble it. Also, it needs more supports/braces than it comes with in order for the slide to be completely stable (it only comes with one brace, we added an extra brace and a support bar under the slide to add stability).

    Read More
    ceg123 April 18, 2012
Sponsored Links