| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $39.02

At other retailer: $51.03

Save $12.01 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swing-N-Slide Extra Duty Plastic Swing Seat (3.25' x 7.5' x 23.5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Is it just a wing!
    Verified Purchase

    Is just a swing. It works. Decent performance. Bit pricey.

    Read More
    Luis R. May 19, 2017
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Like that even older children can swing on this one

    Read More
    Cindy M. September 15, 2016
  • Bill Castens
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy duty swing seat and coated chain. I added to swing set i built 3 years ago. Good quality and will last for years!

    Read More
    Bill C. July 29, 2016
  • Good swing seat
    Verified Purchase

    Been used for several years now and still in great condition. Forms to child's seat for better grip.

    Read More
    robarb February 5, 2016
  • rubber/plastic swing seat
    Verified Purchase

    Direct factory replacement,fast shipping,exactly what was expected.

    Read More
    Connie W. January 17, 2016
  • Happy Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    This swing is every bit quality. Could not be happier and my grandkids all love it

    Read More
    Renee N. October 16, 2015
  • Jenna
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality product.

    Read More
    Jenna M. August 18, 2015
  • Even the big kids use it and love it
    Verified Purchase

    Our grand kids love this simple swing. Sturdy, and strong. The coated chain is comfortable for little hand to hold on to without getting pinched. I am glad I got this

    Read More
    kim b. July 19, 2015
  • Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, my kids love it.

    Read More
    Nhthienthanh May 22, 2015
  • great swing
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on my tree and I love to swing on it. now waiting for children to give me grandchildren so they can use it.

    Read More
    barbiemcdonald21 April 21, 2015
  • Belt swings
    Verified Purchase

    My only caution for this product is that you need to purchase the connections to an existing climbing structure separately. My local hardware store had what I needed, but I was surprised. Other than that, our children will thoroughly enjoy these swings.

    Read More
    michaelhakim May 2, 2014
  • Love this swing
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love it and looks great hanging from a tree in the yard

    Read More
    caite123 October 24, 2013
  • swing hangers
    Verified Purchase

    The coated chain is a plus so little fingers don't get smashed.

    Read More
    backyard2013 September 20, 2013
  • Swinging Right!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a two placement swing set for swings and had a plastic smaller seat that just didn't fit all the other grandchildren so I looked for a seat that would adjust to the different sizes. This swing is excellent in the structure and the way it fits any child (or adult) that is in. The price is great for the quality of the product. Take it out of the box and hang it up!!! You cannot go wrong with this swing!

    Read More
    bigg10 July 30, 2013
  • durable swing
    Verified Purchase

    My 16 year old nephew with mental disabilities takes comfort in swinging. He has gone through several swings. He is a little rough on them and they will frequently break. I found this swing, we installed it with the recommended heavy duty hooks and, so far, so good. At first the seat was a little stiff, but now that is getting broken in, it appears comfortable to him.

    Read More
    lisawr May 3, 2013
  • Best Kid swing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this swing for my daughter as a christmas present, she loved it. It's so good she plays on it everyday, it's very well made and sturdy. Thanks Overstock for all the great products you have.

    Read More
    midou24 April 25, 2013
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    great quality for price...others were much more money. these seem to be rust resistant and durable

    Read More
    mrscooking September 23, 2012
  • Swing N Slide Extra Duty Swing Seat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good one. I like the rounded seat and so does my Granddaughter!!!

    Read More
    millersfalls August 16, 2012
  • sturdy and fun
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my almost 3 year old granddaughter for my house. She loves it!!! Love the fun bright yellow and she fits in seat safely. My ex bougjt some hooks to hang it, not a big deal but nice if came with. She'll be swinging for years on this swing.....great deal and glad i bought it.

    Read More
    tracilynner July 19, 2012
  • Very comfortable...
    Verified Purchase

    Fun way to spend time with my grandson...He enjoys swinging and now we can swing together.

    Read More
    nita446 April 14, 2012
Sponsored Links