Today: $62.99

At other retailer: $81.07

Save $18.08 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swing-N-Slide Children's Plastic/Metal Wind Rider Glider Swing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grandson loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this to add to our swingset/playset for our three year old grandson. He loves this! It is a step up from the bucket swings. He hasn't learned to move it on his own yet, but, he feels very secure while swinging.

    Read More
    Peggy T. April 20, 2017
  • Great Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, hardware is included! Kids were swinging within minutes!

    Read More
    Norman D. April 19, 2017
  • Swing and slide
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter love the swing and slide a lot a great product

    Read More
    Julia C. April 4, 2017
  • Fun swing
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to ride, can fit two, heavy duty plastic so no rust

    Read More
    reader36 October 9, 2016
  • good swing
    Verified Purchase

    good for 1 child i bought this for my 3 year old grandson

    Read More
    Richard W. September 29, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Love how easy it is to hang and easy for kids to operate

    Read More
    Cindy M. September 15, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Best outdoor toy I have purchased for my grandchildren. Hours and hours of fun

    Read More
    Patricia L. August 30, 2016
  • spoiling my grandson...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 16 month old grandson....HE LOVES IT

    Read More
    Cheryl T. June 11, 2016
  • S.C.
    Verified Purchase

    Great swing for kids aged 3 and up.

    Read More
    Susan C. February 20, 2016
  • Glider
    Verified Purchase

    Our grandchildren had to be about 3-4years old before they could reach the foot rest. If it had adjustable foot rests, it could accommodate the younger ones better without having to wait till they grown into it. Adjustable seat would be good too. But they like it ok.

    Read More
    robarb February 5, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great swing for the money

    Read More
    Rhonda W. June 24, 2015
  • are not like the ones from the hayday...
    Verified Purchase

    Stiff moving and not a wide enough seat to keep my son on.

    Read More
    Ashley S. April 30, 2015
  • A treat for our granddaughter!
    Verified Purchase

    Her "train" is the first thing she runs to when we go to the backyard. It is well made, easy to assemble, and an accessible swing for a 3 year old to get onto herself and safety ride like a "big girl".

    Read More
    Cynthia C. April 29, 2015
  • Fun swing
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed in the overall quality of this product. It is quite small and the quality of the plastic is a bit thin. The hanging design makes me a bit nervous because of the arrangement of the chains, but with supervision, it should be okay to use.

    Read More
    fish14 April 23, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love it. it has a super long chain so doesn't work for regular swing set but was perfect for wood one.

    Read More
    dsczerby April 20, 2015
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    This swing is great for smaller children that don't have the balance to sit in a regular swing

    Read More
    sandybrown123 March 4, 2014
  • Grand kids love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. The kids love it. They are 2 and 4.

    Read More
    hendawg May 11, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My Grand daughter loves this. Just make sure to order the hooks that are sold separately.

    Read More
    kathy47421 March 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joseph H. April 17, 2017
Sponsored Links