Today: $37.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swing-N-Slide Blue Swing Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly the swing seat we needed to make our granddaughters feel safer on their swing set. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a comfortable and secure swing.

    Read More
    Milomom April 21, 2015
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, kids love it!!

    Read More
    chrisspire January 22, 2015
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for, just to replace existing seat. This newer version is better - chain is a little thicker than older model, and is rubber coated to keep water out and prevent pinching fingers (old one was wrapped with rubber instead, so water got inside and rusted, which is why the chain snapped). Easy to put together with no tools. Kids tell my it's comfortable.

    Read More
    Laura December 3, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by how expensive as simple swing can be! I bought this soley on price and it seems a good value - thanks Overstock.com! My daughter has used it for a few weeks now and it seems well made. The chain is coated, so no pinched fingers. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    kateofnewyork June 3, 2014
  • Swing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grand son last year and it's very sturdy. Hopefull it was last years to come

    Read More
    dapa44 October 10, 2013
  • good replacement
    Verified Purchase

    This was an exact replacement for an existing older swing seat, perfect fit

    Read More
    rubennrita April 8, 2013
  • Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Once again, Overstock has provided good value, quick, efficient, prompt delivery and excellent customer service! You rock, Overstock! ;)

    Read More
    gigi0109 September 12, 2012
  • Swing-N-Slide Blue Swing
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for this swing for awhile and there it was on Overstock. It didn't come with hardware so make sure you order it with the swing. My grandson is really enjoying it.

    Read More
    millersfalls August 16, 2012
Sponsored Links