Today: $372.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swing-N-Slide 5-foot Green Turbo Tube Slide

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    I am disabled and this was easy enough for me to install... It has stood up to Our children and grandchildren... Excellently...

    Read More
    VIRGINIA S. July 1, 2016
  • Grandkids love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our grandkids and they love it. It doesn't take up a lot of room and kind of hugs the side of the swingset which is just what we needed. Took 3 of us to put it together. Better if you do it in the sun where the material is more flexible. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    stlouis88 June 30, 2016
  • First rate slide. Good price
    Verified Purchase

    I added this slide to a 5 foot tower I built and the kids love it (6 and 2). Was a little tough to get all the bolts to fit during assembly, but not too bad. The slide is fast and sturdy. I found the lowest price on it here at Overstock.com. Buy it!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser252689 June 2, 2016
  • Works ok once assembled but not ideal craftmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The box was delivered to the wrong address. The slide came in a resealed box with holes in it. The hardware box inside was open with the hardware strewn about the box and the drill bits that were supposed to come missing. The slide assembly pieces did not line up perfectly to holes so it required some finesse to line it up and assemble. Once assembled it works great. Overstock handled my concerns about the product well.

    Read More
    OstkUser31646 July 12, 2015
  • Just as expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Great slide, just as advertised. A little time consuming to put together, but it is great now that it's up! Kids love it!!

    Read More
    katelynbrook April 21, 2015
  • Fabulous but difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Took most of a day and a lot of force to get the pieces to fit together but my little one loves it!

    Read More
    Joshua R. April 21, 2015
  • Nice slide
    Verified Purchase

    A little cumbersome to put together, and a couple of the instructions are confusing. Overall, a nice slide. My kids enjoy it.

    Read More
    sparkyjones April 15, 2015
  • Great Slide for a DIY Playfort
    Verified Purchase

    It will take you some time to put it together. We actually reinforced the back brace with bolts instead of screws, and added 2 more. My son (2 yrs old) was afraid of tubular slides, but for some reason as soon as this one went up, he was flying down within a day. It's not for a novice handyman, so be sure to have help if you're not used to doing work around the house. And you can not beat the price. I found many used ones on Craigslist selling for more than this brand new. Terrific product, couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    bucki97 June 7, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    blankjo July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links