Today: $59.49

MSRP: $71.95

Save $12.46 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swimline Yellow Submarine Remote Control Toy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sub sub
    Verified Purchase

    Just didn't dive. Was disappointing. Couldn't maneuver.

    Read More
    1journey March 1, 2017
  • mattlaroche22
    Verified Purchase

    Great toy, well built, kids love it.

    Read More
    Matthew L. December 1, 2015
  • Remote submarine
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking toy but only lasted 2 days.

    Read More
    Christy M. August 20, 2015
  • water entering
    Verified Purchase

    the remote does not work if it goes deep even in a regular home pool. Very small

    Read More
    eatontown April 21, 2015
  • Does not work.
    Verified Purchase

    My son really wanted this so I purchased it despite some negative reviews saying that it stopped working after only a few uses. When we received it, it did not work at all. We put new batteries in and the toy did not even turn on. Needless to say, this was a huge disappointment and it was sent back immediately.

    Read More
    christine32 April 10, 2015
  • No Go
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sorry to say but I purchased this toy for CHRISTmas for may boy ant it was a disappointment after time spent setting up the batteries and reading instructions. It would work in small burst of power. Sorry

    Read More
    gilcaz December 31, 2014
  • No Good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these submarines. I have a salt water pool and in the instructions it said do not use in salt water! I tried them anyway. The first one didn't work at all. The second one worked for a few minutes. It went down to the 8 foot section of my pool and we had to scoop it out because the remote only has a distance of 4 feet. Returned both of them.

    Read More
    gaileee99 August 16, 2014
  • Low Quality

    First time out of the box. Products range is terrible, less than 10 feet. Under water, even less. The on/off button on the remote broke the first day and the decal fell off after ten minutes. Total disappointment.

    Read More
    juttman July 24, 2014
  • Fun toy
    Verified Purchase

    Product as described. Super quick delivery. Christmas gift for grandson to use in swimming pool.

    Read More
    kjslone November 22, 2011
  • Lots of fun
    Verified Purchase

    lots of fun. great product. works great in our pool.

    Read More
    chiroteach June 16, 2011
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    The radio control submarine is really fun for my six year old son. It works well and has lasted several months so far.

    Read More
    suzzallen September 9, 2010
Sponsored Links