Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $76.49

MSRP: $134.95

Save $58.46 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swimline Shock Rocker Inflatable Pool Toy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pool float
    Verified Purchase

    Appeared sturdy at first, but popped after 3-4 uses.

    Read More
    riagia July 25, 2016
  • Grandkids
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and enjoyed during

    Read More
    Celadamary B. December 6, 2015
  • menaof3
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren love this. It is Hugh - plenty of room for the 3 of them. Expect it to give many hours of fun.

    Read More
    menaof3 June 12, 2015
  • Great fun!
    Verified Purchase

    The grandkids are having a blast with this in the pool. They spend many hours playing in it.

    Read More
    carola68 May 1, 2012
  • Yikes
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for our lake in Maine, broke in about 4 days - never really worked anyway, you just sit in it and try to move back and forth....yippee - NOT! Don't waist you time or money on this thing, booooorrrinnnggg!

    Read More
    mamakathr August 24, 2011
  • fun for the kids....
    Verified Purchase

    The kids enjoy this float. It's more of a toy for the kids than the adults though... but I was happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    susanbvl August 6, 2011
  • Lots of fun
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves it... great for all ages - adults and kids. Great for a hot day at the lake. So far it seems very durable.

    Read More
    hbbme July 21, 2011
  • Fun on the Ocean!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to take with us to the Beach. It was so much fun for all the kids and adults in the ocean, and the condo pool. I would not recommend this for children under 5 on the ocean, but my son wore a life jacket and had a blast! He will be 6 in July. My husband is 6'5" and 200+lbs, and he and I played on it with the kids all week (I am 5'9", 155lbs and my daughter is 8 yrs. old). You need to get the Shock Rocker! And charge for rides on the beach ;-)

    Read More
    kkfriend June 8, 2011
  • Vinyl Shocker Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    I am anxious to see my grand daughter's face when she opens her gift! I can forsee many fun hours in the pool with her friends.. Thank you, Overstock, for this item.

    Read More
    4490wine November 25, 2010
  • A lot of fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased to bring up a lake house and was a hit! Used (abused) daily. Researched others prior to purchasing. Draw to this is weight capabilities - Adults can be on it with children. We usually had 2 adults and 2 older children on-board. At times, 4 large adults. The hole to swim through to get on (wide enough for adults) and to fall through once on, was a favorite of all! Handles used to aid in rocking and to pull yourself up onto rocker stayed firmly attached - no tearing. It's also fun to flip over and use as a "cave". Just caution - if doing so - don't allow someone to go through the center hole and put their weight on top.....this will dangerously collapse part of the air pocket below. We brought rope, tied an end to a handle, the other end to a buoy to not worry about floating away, A lot of fun!

    Read More
    gratzella August 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suzanne M. October 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheryl F. July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links