Today: $73.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Multi-level Pink Dollhouse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comes all assembled
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice dollhouse. It's wood, it's simple and attractive, not all cartoony or decorated in bad taste, and best of all, it comes assembled. My granddaughter, age 6, likes it intensely on and off. If she were more interested we could put wallpaper on the walls and rugs in the rooms etc. - there is room for lots of creativity.

    Read More
    sdn24 October 28, 2015
  • Nice idea, but terrible shipping and construction
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughters 2nd birthday - looked like the perfect size and what I was looking for. It came in a bubble wrapped box (bubble wrap on the OUTSIDE of the box!). It looked well packed from the outside, but once I cut through the bubble wrap on the OUTSIDE of the box, there was little padding on the inside. There was a serious crack on the side - like an entire piece of the side just hanging off. I thought, well I can fix that (maybe), but then I saw three screws were stripped and coming out of the wood - that I couldnt' really fix. I was able to get it in working order (it was the night before my daughters bday!), but there were other things I couldn't fix like some discoloration on the doors and missing pieces on the windows. I took some pictures and contacted overstock that night before I fixed it up to give to my daughter. To their credit, they did get right back to me and send out another dollhouse. The next one came and it was also damaged, but not as badly. I still had to glue some things and change screws. I would say this is a poor product and if I could go back, I would find something w/ a known brand. Something just seems very shady about the way this is sent out and how so many reviews are about damage in shipping. Just fix the way it is packed and shipped overstock!!! I

    Read More
    weswie October 23, 2014
  • Broken corner
    Verified Purchase

    Package arrived with a small hole in box. Upon unpacking item right corner of roof was chipped. I would like another dollhuse to replace this item.

    Read More
    Jill Mudry October 13, 2014
  • doll house
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed...it was missing screws, had a hunk out of the side, and the top was crashed In on a top corner. I chose to rebuild it..reglued broke pieces and found screws to rebuild it. And used colored duct tape...I figured if I sent it back the next one would be the same.

    Read More
    bmomcali January 16, 2014
  • Drunken Elves Put This Together
    Verified Purchase

    I received this fully bubble wrapped with "FRAGILE" written on the outside. The box seemed like it was in good condition but the actual doll house was a mess. There were chips in the roof, the screws not screwed in all the way, corners of the dollhouse were broken, and the staircase that was bubbled wrapped in an enclosed box was very dirty - like it fell in a mud puddle. I read other reviews about similar problems and shouldn't have wasted the money on this. It will be returned.

    Read More
    smg2013 December 22, 2013
  • Perfect doll house for a 6 year old
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday present for my 6 year old granddaughter. She loved it from the minute she opened it. She and her brother have enjoyed playing with the dolls and furniture that came with it. It is very well constructed and I love that it is wood and not plastic. The pink paint was a bit splotched in a couple of places, but really didn't detract from the over all visual appeal. I expect that it will last for quite some time.

    Read More
    karenhope September 28, 2013
  • This dollhouse is super cute
    Verified Purchase

    This dollhouse is so cute, the furniture that is included is really well made. My granddaughter was very happy with it, her eyes just lit up when she say it. The floor is not painted and she was very happy to paint it herself. It arrived in perfect condition, well packaged and was delivered sooner than I expected. I would recommend this dollhouse anytime. Thank you

    Read More
    bottlepalm July 4, 2013
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was shopping for a birthday gift for my granddaughter's third birthday. I had originally planned to buy a plastic house because I have one for her at my house, but this one, I think, will be with her longer, and we will be able to buya lot of furniture for her to change the rooms (as little --and big -- girls will).This is a perfect size for a three-year old, and there is enough furniture to fill it.I was very satisfied with the product, and with the way it was wrapped for shipping.

    Read More
    313kat March 6, 2013
  • Beautiful house perfect condition wondrful color
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to make a Mary Engelbreit cottage type house and this one is perfect. I can't say enough about it, front opening and well made, the windows and the door are adorable. This house is just perfect for my project. I used the iving room space as my kitchen, the kitchen as my living room, and the bathroom, and bedroom upstairs. I did not want to use the stairs so I've covered the space where the stairs would fit and I've given myself more room to decorate. The house is painted in a beautiful pink inside and out, the floors are left unpainted so that you can put your own floor and the edge is left unpainted so that the paint won't stick to the doors, I've covered it with a piece of my floor creating a beautiful edge. floor to ceiling in the first and second floor are 8 1/4" floor to ceiling in the attic is 5". I am using the 1" scale furniture in the house and placing attic items like chests and toys, old pictures, etc. I never write reviews but I simply love the house and the price is wonderful, when I finish this one I am ordering another one.

    Read More
    bearseg February 4, 2013
  • dissapointed & mislead
    Verified Purchase

    inside of house was not colored pink as in the photo, ot was raw wood. staircase in an awkward position for play. fumes were very strong. overall i was dissapointed. overall i am usually satisifed w purchased on o.com

    Read More
    ldkc November 19, 2012
  • Great product but with some defects
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is three and I'm not too picky so we kept the dollhouse despite the defects. I was bummed, but I'm 34 and she is three...so all she was was a doll house. That in itself was pleasing to me because it was a b-day gift and we would not have had time to return it anyway. If my daughter was older, she may have noticed. It is a great starter house though...and with a three year old who is probably going to color on it anyway...the defects were no big deal.

    Read More
    angie0378 March 30, 2012
  • Adorable Dollhouse
    Verified Purchase

    The first dollhouse I ordered was crushed in delivery. I notified Overstock and they took care of the situation immediately. Within a week I had a replacement. The dollhouse is very cute. It is a good beginner dollhouse. The furniture and dolls are not very good quality but that is to be expected with such a low price. I have seen this dollhouse on other sites for twice as much as it is on Overstock. All in all, I am well pleased.

    Read More
    mim53 March 6, 2012
  • Super Cute Dollhouse
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dollhouse for my grandddaughter & I finally saw it during my latest visit. A sturdy little wooden dollhouse not taking too much storage space. Great price ! RECOMMENDED.

    Read More
    nivelloise February 18, 2012
  • Very cute dollhouse
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered this as a Christmas gift for my 6yr old daughter,but when I received it damaged I thought there was no way I could receive a replacement in time for Christmas,but customer service assured me that it would arrive in time..so I decided to take the risk.I'm glad I did!!! I received it in time and it was not damaged..I was extremely happy and so was my daughter when she opened it!! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    ladybugfrmtx December 28, 2011
  • Love this doll house!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value! I recommend both the product and the service was exceptional as always!

    Read More
    teresaka December 18, 2011
  • You get what you pay for, not even that actually..
    Verified Purchase

    The dollhouse is cute in design, the colors are nice etc., however the house is very poorly made. It arrived with several split pieces of wood due to crooked screws. It was well-packaged for shipping but upon inspection we found several defects. My husband and I fixed the broken window frame. Glued the pieces back on that had come off, and took the roof apart to put some chipped wood back on this inside corners that had broken off thanks to a sloppy screw job. We then put it all back together. This item is obviously put together cheap & fast. The paint appears to still have been wet when it was initially put together leaving marks in the finish. If all you want is a dollhouse that your toddler can beat-up then this would be it, but don't expect it to be an heirloom toy passed down in the family. You get what you pay for here, and not even that really.

    Read More
    llvb December 3, 2011
  • Nice Dollhouse for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The box came torn and ripped, but the dollhouse itself was in good shape, except for one crack on the roof. My husband was able to wood glue it without any difficulties- it wasn't worth returning! It is nice and sturdy, and has taken a beating from my 5 and 3 year olds and looks great! It has held up very well. We have had it a little over a year, and I am still pleased with the product/purchase. I also liked the fact that it came with furniture and dolls. It is a really good deal for the price.

    Read More
    motherof3dd August 26, 2011
  • Sweet Multi-level Pink Dolllhouse
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas and she has enjoyed it daily. I was very pleased with the product. It was well made. I feel like I got my money's worth out of it. I saved buying this one compared to the ones that is made out of plastic. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    mjereer January 6, 2011
  • Lovely but imperfect
    Verified Purchase

    This dollhouse is a sweet and delightful. The color is perfect, not obnoxious, and my little girl LOVES putting things in the attic. It looks and acts just as a little girls dollhouse should and I'm so glad I decided on this house. That being said, a few nonessential pieces fell off the first day and I bought new dolls as the ones that are included are less than beautiful. The furniture may need upgrading down the road but it was great to have it all included so she could play with it in Christmas. The 2-5 year old set will love it!

    Read More
    rubyandjack December 28, 2010
  • JUNKY Quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's Christmas eve and I am stuck trying to cover up the orange paint and multitude of nicks and dings that are all over this pink house. Two screws are stripped. The furniture is lousy quality as well. I should have been informed that this has been repaired, as there is a blob of darker pink in the top corner on the front of the right side - you can see the glue and tell it has been repaired, the paint does not even match. Boy! What a huge disapointment as this was a gift for my child for Christmas. Shame on you Overstock.com for selling junk! I can even see where one screw has missed the wood and it is starting to splinter from under the corner where thr roof meets the wall. Lousy quality!!!

    Read More
    happierthanu December 24, 2010
Sponsored Links