Today: $45.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swagman Two-inch Solid Steel Anti-rattle RV Bumper Bike Rack Adapter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • hitch receiver bolt-on.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid hitch receiver. It comes with an extra bolt to lock in whatever device you are attaching. It is solid, has long enough bolts to go around a rear Trailer Bumper, and ther eis no wiggle or rattle. The load rides solid.

    Read More
    Henry O. October 14, 2016
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product and fast delivery!

    Read More
    OstkUser50204 July 27, 2016
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    It does what want it to do and works well.

    Read More
    Ray R. June 7, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely packaged and prompt delivery.

    Read More
    Ronald W. August 20, 2015
  • Great Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and built tough. Fit on our travel trailer bumper with ease in a few minutes.

    Read More
    rktec88 August 5, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    well made well packaged easy install

    Read More
    foster n. July 9, 2015
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what they said it would be fit on the bumper and holds my flat rack for hauling my dog cages easy to install took minutes glad I bought it from overstock great price

    Read More
    theclaww May 22, 2015
  • Install takes strength
    Verified Purchase

    But with a little help I got this on my bumper. Now I can hitch up my bike rack easily. It stays put and doesn't move around which I was worried about.

    Read More
    19630720 May 19, 2015
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little adapter to use a bike rack on a metal bumper.

    Read More
    jupitereyes May 14, 2014
  • Just what the Dr ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    It came on time, is of high quality. It installed easily and is working fantastic. I installed it on the back of my travel trailer and loaded 3 bikes on it. It is solid and stable- we have travelled over 1000 miles with not problems at all. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    trailcrusier July 16, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great product for price.. just as I expected. Product is perfect

    Read More
    mmgivens February 26, 2013
  • Well made product.
    Verified Purchase

    Product received in timely fashion. Product exceeded expectation. Would recommend shopping at Overstock.com. No border problems with shipping to Canada, and shipping rates were reasonable.

    Read More
    robinwoc1 January 29, 2013
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what we needed to fit on the rear of our camper to haul our bicycles.

    Read More
    frugalshoppr April 9, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at a wonderful price and fast shipping will buy from again

    Read More
    mopar5 March 29, 2012
  • GREAT Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product because I have a fifthwheel with a square steel bumper and wanted to carry a bikerack on the bumper since I cannot get a trailer hitch on the back of the trailer easily. THIS did the trick, solid product, well made and easy to use. I have recommended it to relatives and friends and will continue to do so.

    Read More
    sandie115 March 19, 2012
  • This adapter was easy to install and works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This bumper adapter is exactly what I needed. It's solid construction surprised me given the price. I have had a similar product before, but this product far exceeds the qualityof that item. I would highly recommend this adapter if you need one.

    Read More
    alpha2870 January 4, 2012
  • rv bumper adapter
    Verified Purchase

    it was just what i wanted and was in excellent condition

    Read More
    urobertp October 21, 2011
  • Great product. High quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. Very high quality metal. Comes with robust hex nuts and all the hardware you need include elastic nuts. Be careful though as this will not fit on your bumper if it is too close to your rv. You need at least 2 inches for the receiver to fit over the size of the bumper and to get the hex in between the bumper and vehicle.

    Read More
    djcramer August 4, 2011
  • Good product. No problems.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. No problems. easy to use. Easy to install.

    Read More
    bella3452 July 20, 2011
  • Worked Great!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bumper worked perfect on the back of our Travel Trailer. Becareful, not all bike racks are meant to go on the back of a trailer. We used a Swagman XP bike rack and it worked great. The bikes never shifted, nor did the bumper

    Read More
    dealseekingmom June 8, 2011
Sponsored Links