| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swagman Proform Snowshoes XL w/Trekking Poles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great snowshoes for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I live in Northern Wisconsin on the Bayfield Peninsula where we easily have six to eight feet of snow and these shoes worked perfectly!!! These are just as good or better than more expensive shoes.

    Read More
    Florence R. July 24, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great price and quality.

    Read More
    mamabair June 20, 2017
  • Great Price !
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted, limited use at this time but worked well.

    Read More
    badiesing February 26, 2017
  • Gift shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my son for xmas. He goes to school where snow is very common. So once he got a chance to use he couldn't wait to send me pictures. Very good starter set.

    Read More
    giftgiver May 7, 2016
  • Great for a newbie
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my wife, she's new to snowshoeing but said they seemed to work fine when she went with her experienced friends. Only problem she reported back was that the snow baskets for the poles kept coming loose

    Read More
    Tal S. February 25, 2016
  • Good value and easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    This was our first time ordering and using snowshoes. The product came exactly as described and have been easy to use. The price was not too expensive for our first purchase.

    Read More
    SHELLY H. February 9, 2016
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Would recommend for a new snowshoer.

    Read More
    Patricia T. January 29, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Don't purchase these... They are complete junk.

    Read More
    Susan m. January 26, 2016
  • easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    These shoeshoes were easy to put on and adjust. Light weight and easy to pack.

    Read More
    tld January 23, 2016
  • robert ********
    Verified Purchase

    durable, light and stylish

    Read More
    rhdesignbuild November 16, 2015
  • winter fun
    Verified Purchase

    something to do besides sit around and just watch the snow. great quality and super fun

    Read More
    miamauler March 31, 2015
  • Comfortable set!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my Swagman Proform snowshoes. They are very comfortable to use. They are easy to put on and adjust. They grip the icy snow very well. I am quite happy with my purchase and very happy with the price.

    Read More
    naturalvet January 18, 2012
  • Great Snowshoes!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice midline snowshoes. Let's us get out and about and enjoy the snow. Holds up well for the weight catagory.

    Read More
    randi01 January 6, 2012
Sponsored Links