| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $56.80
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swagman Proform Large Snowshoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    We've been pleased with these snowshoes. We've purchased 6 pairs in all. Having compared them to some of the others on the marketplace that cost *** more, I think they're great and really not lacking in any material area.

    Read More
    Mark G. March 8, 2017
  • swagman showshoes
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, used them today! Not too bulky, easy to put on and walk in

    Read More
    claire321 January 3, 2017
  • Dr. Jaz
    Verified Purchase

    Highly functional until further notice. Look well made and rugged enough for regular use.

    Read More
    Jaz October 27, 2016
  • Personal Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for a friend. Have not been used yet but there was tremendous excitement about them!

    Read More
    Jane R. March 31, 2016
  • Snowing in the NE
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE thes shoes for our woods walks!

    Read More
    pclbh February 14, 2016
  • Boyfriend needed these
    Verified Purchase

    my boyfriend needed these for this past winter we had, and they worked like a charm!

    Read More
    Cindy D. May 5, 2015
  • Mer
    Verified Purchase

    I live in south eastern massachusetts and could not find snow shoes anywhere due to all of the snow we have gotten. I took a chance and bought these on overstock. the snow shoes are fabulous they're great with my hiking club easy to use easy to get off and on very sturdy and actually stay on your feet I highly recommend

    Read More
    Meredith L. March 7, 2015
  • tried product and it seemed fine to me
    Verified Purchase

    I tried the product and it seemed fine. One review I read said that the cleats on the bottom were bent or flimsy, but I did not experience that.

    Read More
    dougmcgr February 27, 2013
  • snowshoe
    Verified Purchase

    Good snowshoes.

    Read More
    teenzoid January 10, 2010
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Both showshoe crampons were defective & actually bent to flat after the first use. Embarrising gift...

    Read More
    airmann70 January 2, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy R. June 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser97866 April 3, 2016
Sponsored Links