Today: $96.99

Was: $109.99

Save $13.00 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swagman Pick-Up Truck Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality Bike rack
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised that this rack was a solid bar and not a pipe. It was easy to set up and install in my truck bed. It allows me to safely transport my bike and a kayak overhead while towing a travel trailer. Rugged, convenient, and affordable.

    Read More
    David J. June 22, 2016
  • Nice Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great if you have a folding bed cover no need to remove the cover to use.

    Read More
    tkronk September 24, 2015
  • Sturdy and does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to similar racks, this is a bargain. I recommend this item.

    Read More
    prosecutor1 April 3, 2013
  • Swagman bike rack
    Verified Purchase

    The rack is very user friendly install in just a couple of minutes is very secure locking mechanism nice touch.

    Read More
    d8813 January 29, 2013
  • Swagman Pick-Up Truck Rack B+
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to transport my bikes. Fits snug in the back of my truck bed. I especially like the locking feature. Be careful when pressing the release button. It is a simple button spring that can be pushed in too far and difficult to retrieve. Overall, I give it 4 stars. I would have given it 5 stars if the button/spring release was better made.

    Read More
    stukmic November 27, 2012
  • Perfect for the bike enthusiest
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Swagman Bike Truck Rack, I don't even take it out of the truck. Better than lying a bike down in the bed of the truck.

    Read More
    brettb2003 November 26, 2012
  • JUST WHAT THE BIKER ORDERED!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bike carrier for my pick up truck and wasnt quite satisfied with the idea of my expensive bikes on a trailer hitch carrier, so when I came across this one I knew it was exactly was I was looking for!!! The ease of installation of the carrier and the ease of putting the bikes on this exceptional!!!! Would definetly recommend this product!

    Read More
    salnmlb April 12, 2012
  • Everything I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    A quality product. Shipped quickly. Installed easily and works great.

    Read More
    wayward1 April 6, 2012
  • Just what I wanted for transported our bikes.
    Verified Purchase

    At almost a third of the price of another manufacturer, this 2-bike pickup rack fits the bill perfectly. Adjustable sizing made it easy to fit my truck, Chevy Colorado, the fact that it has a locking cylinder to keep it secure was a plus, the fork blocks can also be adjusted, side to side, to allow for other cargo to be put into bed of truck with ease.

    Read More
    maxx62 August 17, 2011
Sponsored Links