Today: $78.72

Was: $84.49

Save $5.77 (7%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swagman Park City Bike Storage Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice funstional piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I donated this rack to a local restaarant that gets a lot of bike traffic. It works really well and is a good size to carry in at night and lock up.

    Read More
    melanie0325 April 28, 2017
  • Great Product & Quick Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item was the perfect gift! The delivery was amazingly fast, the packaging was incredible, and the item itself was an impressive gift. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser50204 April 26, 2017
  • Holds my bikes
    Verified Purchase

    It easily holds 2 bikes, and you can put 3 in it, but the space becomes tight in the steering bar area, they will overlap and be in the way of each other. The plastic ends fall out, they are not tight enough to stay in the metal tubes.

    Read More
    Sergei K. March 18, 2017
  • Built to last
    Verified Purchase

    Great bike rack , holds all sizes, and is not too hard for the kids to get their bikes out, even the smallest.

    Read More
    scott g. October 4, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for two season now and have no complaints. Nice sturdy bike rack.

    Read More
    Linda S. July 10, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy ... That was my main concern ... Great for holding multiple bikes... Easy to assemble .... Don't hesitate to buy.

    Read More
    kimc07 July 8, 2016
  • Sturdy, easy to set up.
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage. Hard to fit 6 bikes in unless they are small, but as long as you allow for space laterally, this is a great rack.

    Read More
    jdk1234 September 20, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bike stand, good quality, sturdy. So far no issues

    Read More
    smartieshopper August 6, 2014
  • Easy too put together and keeps garage orderly
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put it together with no problem. It's sturdy. It fits nicely in one corner of the garage. It keeps our bikes nice and organized. I'm really glad I made the purchase. Great price too.

    Read More
    superkitty9 July 31, 2014
  • BIke Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Bike rack bought for six beach bikes. Perfect size and very sturdy>

    Read More
    hrotolo221 July 9, 2013
  • Easy assembly and affordable.
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect to organize 2 cruisers and 3 kids bikw s, along with a couple scooters. I searched for something affordable, and nothing came close in price. Dont hesitate, just buy it and see for yourself.

    Read More
    minou42 June 22, 2013
  • Just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I honestly was not expecting anything too sturdy and wondered if it would be substandard. Not at all. Sturdy and well made. It is not loose or wobbly at all. It holds 5 bikes without problem for us. Im glad I went with this one over the other I was looking at with some negative reviews.

    Read More
    msmaric7 June 6, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have four sons and our garage is a sea of bikes. I have been looking for a good bike rack for a while and this one is perfect. Holds everyone's bike (large and small) no problem. It is nice and sturdy. Heavywight, doesn't wabble at all, even holding up 6 bikes. If you need a good bike rack, buy this one!!!

    Read More
    ajsny May 2, 2013
  • Overall a very good bike rack
    Verified Purchase

    Holds our 6 bikes of ALL sizes including my 29'er assembly was a snap, good quality materials, could be a touch wider to allow for disc brakes but overall very pleased with the product...

    Read More
    hatrick3 March 1, 2013
  • Park your bikes!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Holds 6 different sized bikes beautifully in my garage

    Read More
    emresq1 January 26, 2013
  • exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    We love the bike rack. It's perfect for our needs. We have many, many bikes of all shapes and sizes. This gives kids and adults a perfect place to retrieve and replace their bicycles. I love this product because it helps keep us organized. It's very sturdy too.

    Read More
    happyhappyfroggy August 28, 2012
  • Good -but not for mountain bikes
    Verified Purchase

    Great for road bikes. But tires of 2in and above do not fit. The rack is built strong and is heavy enough not to move around when sliding a bike into place.

    Read More
    lightningfield January 31, 2012
  • PLEASED WITH RACK
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy rack. Holds 6 bikes perfectly upright...which means I can get my car/mini van into garage even with garbage cans on other side...I have 1 car garage. Pleased with purchase,as expected.

    Read More
    sdeforest November 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amanda M. April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links