Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swagman Park 6-bike Storage Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • six bike stand
    Verified Purchase

    the bike rack came within a couple of days, it was very easy to asemble. i had to drill holes in the base to fasten to concrete floor, but over all very nice, i might get another one later. well worth the price.

    Read More
    jram1319 October 19, 2010
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very quickly in good condition. Very easy to put together although I had to take it apart and redo it because the instructions didn't say to use the washers with all eight of the bolts, just with two of them. But if I'd counted all the pieces first and thought about it I would've realized that there are eight washers and eight bolts....but I just charged ahead putting it together, so that was my fault. The stand is sturdy and easily holds four bikes which is how many I have; I'm not sure I could actually squeeze two more in though. Easy ordering, quick delivery, easy assembly, good product.

    Read More
    peggypie October 12, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This bike rack is exactly what it looks like. It was easy to put together and it's sturdy. It was the perfect thing for our garage to save space and control the location of bikes. Love it.

    Read More
    jamieleela October 7, 2010
  • Good stand
    Verified Purchase

    This stand was purchased for a two family rental. It was easy to put together and the price was reasonable. It looks and works good. Now if I can just get the kids into the habit of using it, I'll be all set.

    Read More
    jabundy September 17, 2010
  • Bike Rack
    Verified Purchase

    The item is as descripbed. It was delvered very quickly and I am very satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    maboggs September 16, 2010
  • Swagman Bicycle Rack
    Verified Purchase

    The rack was very simple to assemble. My 12 year old son did most of the work, it went together in 15 minutes. The pricing was $20 less than I found on E-bay for the same model. The rack is somewhat lighter than I imagined, but I am not dissapointed.

    Read More
    dlbussell July 1, 2010
  • Bike Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Bike rack was super easy to assemble. It is also very sturdy once assembled and can hold 6 bikes. Cons: No concrete anchors were provided.

    Read More
    deville71 June 9, 2010
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. It went together well and helps to clear the bikes in my garage. It is really designed for small road bikes or kid bikes. Downhill or mountain bike tires are really too big for the small rails and thus 6 bikes won't fit. However, four out of the seven bikes in the garage are now corralled and I have one more thing help my kids get their bikes out of the driveway :-)

    Read More
    texasvmom May 17, 2010
  • get up - stand up!
    Verified Purchase

    this bike rack is great. i was concerned that the fat tire beach bikes we have wouldn't fit, but no problems! the instructions are oddly worded and a little tricky to do single handedly but it went together pretty painlessly. our six bikes fit just fine, plan to order another for the "guest bikes." wish they offered a supersized one. have been looking on other sites for similar products - overstock was the best value and shipping by far.

    Read More
    leesadouglass May 12, 2010
  • Park 6-bike Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It keeps my garage organized and my kids actually put their bikes in it. High quality product.

    Read More
    kristie05 April 23, 2010
  • Park 6-bike stand
    Verified Purchase

    inexpensive and minimally built - but doing the job.

    Read More
    dandoty April 22, 2010
  • Great bike stand!
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to put together! Fits many bikes and scooters. We currently have 3 bikes and 2 scooters in place. Could be a little heavier weight- bikes did fall over once- but other than that, we would definitely recommend this stand.

    Read More
    loveskids2 April 21, 2010
  • Bike Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a very good product. It was easy to assmeble and seems very stable. Putting 6 bikes on the rack at one time is difficult as they get very close together. I ended up rotating the middle bikes putting in the back tire first and this seemed to help. But all in all, the product worked as advertised and I would recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    snoopyrocks April 21, 2010
  • Good bike stand
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I think this was a good purchase. It holds 3 bikes on one side, and we have 3 scooters on the other side. It was very easy to assemble (my 9 year old and I put it together in about 10 minutes). It did condense the mess a bit in the garage, I wish it were heavier so it didn't slide around every time a bike or scooter was taken out. BUT... for the price, you really DO get your money's worth. If you intended to use this outside and could secure it to the ground/fence for stability, it would be a five star product. I am still happy we have it.

    Read More
    perkins5 April 18, 2010
  • QA needs work
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box, I discovered no hardware or instructions inside (no stars). I contacted the distributor at the website on the box and they quickly sent me the needed hardware (5 stars). The stand went together easily and works great.

    Read More
    unit56 April 9, 2010
  • bikestand
    Verified Purchase

    hard to get 6 bikes in, stand not heavy enough, moves around too easy

    Read More
    ropyt April 7, 2010
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this is a great buy! It has helped my garage go from looking cluttered with bikes to very organized. I have 5 bikes parked in it now with room for one more. It seems pretty sturdy as well. I would definately buy it again!

    Read More
    afurness February 7, 2010
  • Great bike stand
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bike stand to organize my back patio and this did a perfect job. It took all of 10 minutes to put it together and it looks very nice. Even the wife liked the looks of it. The quality is pretty good with a powder coated finish and for the price I would say it is sturdy. I'm using only one side of the rack and can easily fit my 3 adult mountain bikes so 6 bikes isn't out of the question for both sides. You can't beat the price from Overstock I saw the same rack at a local bike store for $120. I wouldn't hesitate to buy it again or recommend it to friends. My only warning is when putting it together be careful not to tighten the bolts too tight because the walls of the tubing will collapse.

    Read More
    qwerty12345678 January 27, 2010
  • Bike Stand
    Verified Purchase

    The bike stand was easy to assemble. You do have to put 3 bikes on one side and 3 on the other which is not specified. We only have 4 on it right now and I think 6 would be too cramped. It is sturdy and keeps the bikes looking nice.

    Read More
    mmk4 January 27, 2010
  • it works
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and works as detailed in the listing. No issues.

    Read More
    jc52670 January 26, 2010
Sponsored Links