Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swagman Park 3-bike Storage Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does the Trick
    Verified Purchase

    This is the easiest way for me to store my bikes in my basement! The only thing to consider is that on a road bike the cassette(gears)/hub rests on the bars when the wheel is fully inserted. I don't think this will cause any damage unless you slam your bike into the rack, but worth noting.

    Read More
    wombatsoldier August 4, 2010
  • Bike stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one we have bought.One at our vacation home and one at our home. It words wonderfully. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    skiiiing March 26, 2010
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Splendid little device. Exactly what I wanted for three bicycles. Great price. Very reasonable shipping costs.

    Read More
    bert78111 March 15, 2010
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This is much smaller than I was able to visualize. It does hold the bikes up, but seems to be too much money for what you actually get. Disappointing.

    Read More
    proshopperz February 9, 2010
  • Works Fine
    Verified Purchase

    Cleans up the garage!! Works nice, but is really tight for 3 bikes. Also.. if your kids have pegs on the front wheels, then the wheel doesnt slide in far enough to function as it ought. Still works ok, but just a heads up that the bikes wont slide all the way in. Good buy.

    Read More
    smlatham January 22, 2010
  • Great stand for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This bike stand is exactly what it said it would be. We have been able to store three bilkes with the stand and get our garage more organized. It was simple to put together and did excatly what we needed.

    Read More
    amcampbell January 8, 2010
  • They work...
    Verified Purchase

    ...as they should. The test of time will determine their durability: with 8 children who ride 2-wheelers, I really needed something to help organize their bikes in the garage (and 7 racing bikes in the basement)!

    Read More
    quivrfl December 30, 2009
  • exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to replace a homemade bike stand that never quite kept the bikes standing. This holds them securely and takes up very little floor space. Exactly what we needed.

    Read More
    cjajs December 28, 2009
  • Bike Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and take down. Looks to be good quality. I mounted three of them together. Because of space limitations the stand is close to a wall and the bikes come in from one side. Every other bike is backed in. The rear derailleur will hit the bars if not in the smallest cog. Then the cogs hit the bar. Still holds the bike fine though. No problem with the front wheels. Clearance between bikes is snug but fine. I couldn't make the stand for less money.

    Read More
    bobj52 October 16, 2009
  • bike stand
    Verified Purchase

    Overall we are happy with the stand. A little less sturdy than I would like, but a good value nonetheless.

    Read More
    osdeal October 1, 2009
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bike rack for our garage and it's great. It took me about 3 minutes to put it together and it has held up well. It's light and doesn't take up a lot of room.

    Read More
    bradkc September 16, 2009
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Quick and easy to setup, durable, holds 2 adult and one child's bike easily. Has been a life saver in keeping my patio neater and more organized. Wouldn't hesitate to get another if needed.

    Read More
    geena99 July 30, 2009
  • bike stand
    Verified Purchase

    This bike stand works well in my garage. My kids bike are no longer on the garage floor and are now neatly in the bike rack. they can manage to get them in and out of the rack themselves. I am happy with this stand and would recommend it.

    Read More
    tooots July 25, 2009
  • Sweeeeeeeet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of theese to take advantage of the $20 off on purchases of $100 or more. My only regret is I did not buy more. Assembly was a snap, my kids love them, quality is excellent, they look awesome and after my discount, the price was definetly right.

    Read More
    desieb July 17, 2009
  • Simple and useful
    Verified Purchase

    We have 3 bikes. This rack was inexpensive, very easy to put together, and does the job. I a happy guy for it.

    Read More
    lseltzer June 28, 2009
  • Bike Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bike rack on the review of others and have not been disappointed. It holds one adult bike and two teen bikes perfectly. Good price, quick shipment and VERY easy to put together. I highly recommned.

    Read More
    momofthreekidsandtwodogs May 23, 2009
  • Great Value for the product
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and works really will with three "big kid" (ages 6 - 12) bikes. It's sturdy and durable and looks nice. In a perfect world it would be heavier (it can slide on the floor when trying to get the bikes in) but a rubber mat or rubber stick on feet could probably solve that problem. The garage is so much better looking with the bikes upright and in one place. A must for families!

    Read More
    tidybikes October 10, 2008
  • Looks great works well

    Received the rack today and put it together in 15 minutes with nothing more than a phillips head screwdriver. The bike rack is sturdy, very nice looking. The dividers that hold the tire are a bit to high and hits the axel of the wheel, but does hold the bike upright. My wife and me only have one bike each, not sure if three would really fit in this 'three bike rack', maybe if you backed one of the bikes in the center, I don't know for sure. But for what I needed it is perfect. The only item that seemed to be missing is a way to anchor it to pavement or concrete. The rack is not that heavy so locking your bike to it would not be a deterent to someone stealing both the bike and rack! Overall I like it and think it was a good purchase at a good price and would reccomend it to anyone needing a sturdy place to park their bike..

    Read More
    wylebilly July 10, 2008
  • Bike Rack Rocks
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bike rack for us - 2 senior citizens. Easy to put together! Only needed a phillips head screwdriver. Also only used 2 of the racks instead of 3 for our limited area. Happy for the purchase. Hope NOT to find out how it does in a hurricane ;-). Did great in a windy thunderstorm holding the bikes.

    Read More
    smd1190 July 1, 2008
  • great bike rack
    Verified Purchase

    Now I can walk from my van to the door without worrying about breaking my neck on a downed bike! This rack holds 3 bikes. I use it for my children's bikes (two 20" and one 18"). It's working out great and they know exactly where their bikes should go. The only problem that I saw was that you have to watch the handlebars if all the bikes were about the same height. We put the smaller bike in between the larger two and it works just fine. I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    floteyland June 23, 2008
Sponsored Links