Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swagman Park 3-bike Storage Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Works great - and great price too
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was skeptical but seeing the other reviews and took a chance; and I'm glad I did. It took less than 10 minutes to assemble. Especially liked the way different base tubes could be snapped together. What made it even special is the part where these things snap together, they have a rectangular slot instead of a hole - making it very easy to adjust and assemble. I have seen other products where you have to spend 40 to 60 minutes just trying to align all parts and holes together. By the way, I had first ordered a 4 bike gravity bike stand which turned out to be hopeless plus when I had the bikes on it, I was concerned what would happen when my young teen children try taking them off and putting them on. Anyway, this three bike Swagman stand really works out great for my family needs. Please note none of our bikes has disc brakes so cannot comment about whether it work with those or not but I have two mountain bikes and one hybrid, it works great with them.

    Read More
    taekwondomom30 August 13, 2013
  • Very versatile bike rack
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two racks, intending to adapt them to ride in my aluminum trailer. Because the racks can adapt to two bike slots, or more if you combine sections, these racks are super convenient. With two racks, I jointed four slots for the adult bikes, and the remaining two for the kids' bike. I'm having a removable bar constructed to keep the bikes stable with bungees on the handlebars. When not transporting bikes, the wheel racks will be removable. Just the thing I needed! I also really like the powder coated finish!

    Read More
    diddydancer August 11, 2013
  • lightweight, but serves purpose
    Verified Purchase

    we use this for our 3 young bikers (5, 4 and 2) so the bikes are pretty small. it does a fine job holding all 3bikes-you gotta back them in-however it is very lightweight. I kind of wish I had gotten something more substantial, as it will slide around the floor if you put bike in with any force. For the price though, I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    jcolecav July 3, 2013
  • Easy assembly, but better for smaller bikes
    Verified Purchase

    Great for smaller bikes, I have a 26" dh mtb, a road bike, and a 29" mtb. It holds all 3 but is a little wobbly for the 29er and for the road bike, but it still does the job.

    Read More
    trascall May 30, 2013
  • Great for Organizing the Garage!
    Verified Purchase

    This bike stand is very useful to getting three BMX type bikes off the floor of the garage and keeps the garage floor much cleaner. I would recommend this to anyone trying to organize their garge.

    Read More
    sparty0n May 28, 2013
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Good, easy to assemble product. It's not bulky and doesn't take up much room, which was what I needed.

    Read More
    christinemz May 11, 2013
  • Does what it should
    Verified Purchase

    This product does what it should and performed as advertised. Only reason for giving it 4 instead of 5 is that I saw it for cheaper at Menards after making the purchase on Overstock.

    Read More
    ninotwins January 1, 2013
  • agman Park 3-bike Storage Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to ass stored off seasonemble. snaps together so it is easily

    Read More
    carol69 September 6, 2012
  • Park with ease
    Verified Purchase

    does what it is designed to do easy to assemble excellent quality keeps bikes upright and neat what more do you want.

    Read More
    bkool2323 August 23, 2012
  • great bike rack
    Verified Purchase

    great bike rack, sturdy metal, easy to assemble, takes up very little space and holds 3 bikes upright

    Read More
    rockymtnrn July 18, 2012
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    This bike stand just does what it is designed to do. We use it to support a 20-inch mountain bike, a ladies mountain bike, and our tag-a-long . . . It doesn't support smaller bikes, though. It has made our garage much tidier!

    Read More
    michellefred April 18, 2012
  • Tiny, fragile and offers no theft deterrence
    Verified Purchase

    Most of us have seen racks like the one shown in the picture. They are low profile, yet rugged enough to stop heavy bolt-cutters. This rack is actually a miniature imitation of the real thing. It is too fragile to provide any deterrence to likely bike thieves. Anyone with a hacksaw blade could go through this rack like a hot knife through butter. It may be of some use if you have bikes without kick-stands and just want a place to get your front wheels bent when the bikes fall over in your garage.

    Read More
    facilities January 14, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Nice way to store bikes in our garage - great value

    Read More
    twehrs July 12, 2011
  • Good bike stand
    Verified Purchase

    Good stand for my older boys' bikes, but doesn't work well for my younger boys' ones, as the smaller wheels get stuck before the bike can be held up safely by the rack. Love it for the bigger bikes, though! Very easy to assemble: took about five minutes.

    Read More
    redvines8 July 5, 2011
  • Great Bike Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This fit my needs to store three bicycles in a small space.

    Read More
    db51 June 28, 2011
  • Bike Stand
    Verified Purchase

    We used it to put in the pickup for our two bikes. It worked perfect along with a chain to secure. We put it in the cab to lock it while we took our ride.

    Read More
    4iguana June 22, 2011
  • Works great for me
    Verified Purchase

    It's very secure. It holds the bikes in place like I needed. My garage is now less cluttered. The kids can get their bikes in and out with ease and without my assistance.

    Read More
    claude121 June 8, 2011
  • Solved my Problem!l
    Verified Purchase

    I looked around for a while before choosing these. I put them together in 5 minutes. OH! I keep saying these because I liked the first one so much I bought another. They aren't the most super sturdy things but I have 6 bikes and i need them to stand up and it does that with absolutely no problems. Maybe kids bikes might not fit too well but couldn't tell you for sure. Why only 4 stars then? I dunno. 5 stars says alot.

    Read More
    socalsurfer1 April 7, 2011
  • it works
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad quality, it seems like it will last pretty well. Easy to put together, works for the three 16" bikes we have. At last I don't have to step over bikes strewn around the garage, worth its weight in something valuable. Recommended.

    Read More
    ozmark November 13, 2010
  • Does the Trick
    Verified Purchase

    This is the easiest way for me to store my bikes in my basement! The only thing to consider is that on a road bike the cassette(gears)/hub rests on the bars when the wheel is fully inserted. I don't think this will cause any damage unless you slam your bike into the rack, but worth noting.

    Read More
    wombatsoldier August 4, 2010
Sponsored Links