Today: $61.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swagman Aluminum/Foam Easy-to-install Two-strap RV Ladder Bike Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Met our needs.

    Read More
    Nancy F. September 2, 2015
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made product. Very heavy duty and looks very nice. Have yet to use it on a trip, but I am looking forward to it.

    Read More
    John R. May 6, 2015
  • The rack worked excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    I had to adapt the rack to work on the rear pull down ramp door on an enclosed trailer. The rack needed no alteration, I simply made a bracket to attach the rack to the door. We went from California to upped Michigan and it worked GREAT.

    Read More
    browns426hemi May 13, 2014
  • correct
    Verified Purchase

    works great we carry 2 bikes on it.Stay's secure on motor home ladder.

    Read More
    roglee April 8, 2014
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use bike rack for rv 's. Great service and prompt delivery.

    Read More
    hbosch July 4, 2013
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this on the back of our truck camper and it works perfect. Does what it is supposed to!

    Read More
    cramerman August 10, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with quality. Exactly as described. Assembly was very easy and minimal, just a couple screws to allow forsmall packaging

    Read More
    2222222222222 August 1, 2012
  • RV ladder bike rack
    Verified Purchase

    Worked as stated, no problems in set up. Bike was strapped down and suffered no damage.

    Read More
    3285 May 31, 2012
  • works for me
    Verified Purchase

    I put the product on my motor home ladder and hung the bikes. Have not traveled with it yet. I got the bike rack so I can use the hitch rack for wood and other things.

    Read More
    4iguana May 16, 2012
  • Works for our 2 bikes
    Verified Purchase

    This was very easy to assemble. It took a bit of finagling to get both bikes to fit on it, but once we figured that out it will be easy in the future.

    Read More
    tansil April 4, 2012
  • Great Bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with this product. CHEAPEST I found. Dimensions listed would not have fit on my RV ladder (packing dimensions); however, after calling manufacturer I received accurate dimensions and all worked well.

    Read More
    talliesmom February 27, 2012
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Hauled a 12 ft step ladder and a bicycle from PA to Key West with the swagman attached to the 5th wheel roof ladder. No problems so far.

    Read More
    kecoats January 1, 2012
  • Was just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping this would work for our bikes on the back of our camper but the pedals on two bikes get in the way. Maybe childrens bikes work better.

    Read More
    redpepper56 November 21, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the carrier - put the bikes on the wrong way a few times and made no difference. Handy - easy to use - and great to have.

    Read More
    poolgirl60 October 1, 2011
  • This RV ladder works great
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my travel plans- holds my bike securely and my ladder. Just what I needed. Haven't ordered online for this type of product before and I am totally satisfied and delighted with the result.

    Read More
    bolinas July 28, 2011
  • bike rack
    Verified Purchase

    very nice rack and easy to use. would give 5 stars if it had better tie down straps.

    Read More
    01scepter March 22, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a great price. Saved $20 by purchasing from this site, and item works great! My Mother-in-law is using it to move her bike from CA to her new house in FL.

    Read More
    lankyluver January 12, 2011
  • Great bike rack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Securely held our bikes in place on a fifth wheel all the way from Michigan to Florida and back. Very happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    jrolfe September 26, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Ladder is exactly what we were looking for and it arrived with such haste!

    Read More
    chicosalt August 17, 2010
Sponsored Links