Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swagman 4 Bike NonFolding Bike Rack 2-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice, but heavy bike rack.
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is sturdy, but fairly heavy. I think it weighs more than any of the bikes I would put on it. Pictures give a good idea of what it looks like.

    Read More
    jupitereyes May 14, 2014
  • Made a great birthday present.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a birthday present for my son, who has two teenage daughters. He had borrowed my rack (a Reese) and really enjoyed a biking weekend with his wife. He mentioned that he wanted to find one, and I found this online just before his b'day. He has installed it, was tickled with the ease of assembly and installation, and is preparing for a family bike weekend- says he would recommend it to anyone who has a good hitch and enjoys family biking.

    Read More
    pvdavisson August 10, 2013
  • easy to assemble very sturdy great deal
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to assemble,very sturdy construction,easy to load bikes and secure.great deal

    Read More
    mysparky3 August 2, 2013
  • Swagman 4 bike NON folding bike rack
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. In retrospect, I should've ordered the folding rack.

    Read More
    gis514 May 31, 2013
  • Stick clamp screws
    Verified Purchase

    The middle two screw s on the clamp are a pain in the... . They stick all the time making a displeasure to load, especially in the rain.

    Read More
    volvorackhappy January 10, 2012
  • Great for adult bikes, but not good for 24" bikes
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble and fits both hitches of our cars, which are different sizes. Unfortunately, it does not hold our kids bike b/c the bike can not fit over the screw of the bike rake. Other bikes with a wide middle bar don't fit either. It works perfectly for adult bikes.

    Read More
    shellshellsea September 27, 2011
  • Solid, but pain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid, durable piece of equipment, however, the ease of use would get a 1 out of 5 if there was a category for it. You have to screw the rack into the the trailer hitch if you dont want it to move around, and if you have doors that open on the back of an SUV this becomes a pain to get things in and out.

    Read More
    shassan August 31, 2009
  • instalation

    I saw the video, when you hictch it to your car it did not show if you secure it with a pin or not.

    Read More
    whlai07 August 16, 2009
  • bike rack
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I thought it would be. Great product, easy to install and use

    Read More
    cbiv August 21, 2008
  • 4 carrier bike rack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this last year for a family of four. This is a great bike rack, very durable and well made however, beware that you cannot fit mountain bikes in it. We have two sons and their bikes do not fit. I will have to sell it and purchase a different one which is a shame as otherwise it is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    ralling January 14, 2008
  • Mighty 4 Bike 2-inch Receiver Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Too much work to put bike's on.....I will look for another one. I dont like the deal with screwing down all knob's It take's way toooooooo LONG..

    Read More
    gocow January 13, 2008
  • Great Hitch Rack
    Verified Purchase

    As an actively involved mom of three boys who enjoy getting out and going places, we needed a four-bike bike rack. I drive a F-350. This hitch rack fills our needs perfectly. The hitch rack is solidly built, easy to put on the truck, easy to load with the bikes, and the bikes are firmly secured and don't bounce around.

    Read More
    jenniferafd September 30, 2007
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my sister, and she was very pleased with delivery and product! She has already put it to use and said that she felt very safe using it becuase it securely holds the bikes! Great Product!

    Read More
    jennifer2326 May 15, 2007
Sponsored Links