Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $42.29

At other retailer: $96.99

Save $54.70 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Regulation Play Horseshoe Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very close to regulation.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband loves this set. The horseshoes and stakes are very high quality. It's very close to regulation at a fraction of the price. The carrying case makes it perfect to take to outings.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. August 19, 2017
  • Nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice horseshoe set.

    Read More
    Michael E. July 15, 2016
  • well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    well made and balanced...worth a try

    Read More
    jonsan June 9, 2016
  • Almost Regulation
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice horseshoe set. The shoes and stakes are made well. The carrying case is a bonus for taking the set on the road. The description of the set gives the length dimension for the stakes, but does not give the width. Since it is described as a 'Regulation' set, I figured that all the dimensions were standard regulation. The stakes are a bit shy. They should be 1" in diameter and are only 5/8". I would recommend this set to anyone who is not real picky about standard regulations because it really is a nice set!

    Read More
    R. W. March 25, 2016
  • Gramma
    Verified Purchase

    We just set ours up and we had so much fun for two days and then it snowed again

    Read More
    Gayle R. March 23, 2016
  • Candice Mia
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for new family tradition to play horseshoe's at Christmas, we've been playing for every family gathering now which is once a month. Great points for me. Gets the kids out of the house and the adults too. Great quality, lil pricey but it was a Regulation set and well worth it.

    Read More
    Candice March 21, 2016
  • Good set
    Verified Purchase

    Will put in play as soon as my leg heals

    Read More
    jsrnola January 9, 2016
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value We are having a great time gaming with this set.

    Read More
    brevau August 1, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome game. Everyone loved it

    Read More
    Linda P. July 10, 2015
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    It was as described. Arrived quickly. Good product.

    Read More
    vminnj May 1, 2015
  • Heavy duty & high quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The horseshoe set is heavy-duty. The price was worth it and the shipping was fast!

    Read More
    nightraven5227 December 26, 2014
  • Made in China
    Verified Purchase

    Made in China. What more need I say? Chinese 'steel' is inferior.

    Read More
    j450n April 26, 2014
  • Broke first time used!
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews and decided to buy. First time we played it one of the horshoes broke right in half.

    Read More
    jenstew June 7, 2012
  • Highly recommend! Purchased two sets already.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this horseshoe set...so much...that I purchased two sets as we sold our home and left the one set for the buyers. But I just had to buy another set for our new home. They are high quality, great color, withstood weather conditions and are at a great price. Would highly recommend this set!

    Read More
    sharenlynn123 May 23, 2012
  • Great set, a lot of fun
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift and easy to set up. The horseshoes are high quality and well balanced

    Read More
    manhattan1600 January 7, 2012
  • Superior Regulation Play Horseshoe Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set of horseshoes. My son in law loved them and can't wait to use them. He said " they are so nice I might just hang them on the wall." I was impressed.

    Read More
    jayneramey1 December 28, 2011
  • Nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure what a *bad* horse shoe set would look like...but we're very happy with this one. Nice quality, looks good, hasn't broken, and love the carrying case. The only downside for me was the big "made in China" stamped on the horseshoes.

    Read More
    lypeaches July 28, 2011
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    This set was a great buy as it is very heavy and durable. Our family played all day on Father's Day and had everyone loved it. It will now be a family tradition. Shipping is always so reasonable with Overstock. Thanks

    Read More
    kayleen1 July 14, 2011
  • gift son
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son and they think the quailty was great.

    Read More
    suez06 December 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Claire S. April 18, 2017
Sponsored Links