| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Super Bright Happy Camper Two-way LED Lantern with Adjustable Hook

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • does what it needs to.
    Verified Purchase

    Not super quality. Not super bright but works fine.

    Read More
    ttor July 2, 2015
  • Good little light
    Verified Purchase

    I give these to the kids during an outage. Its just their size and brings comfort to them as they can see to walk around Good price and quick shipping

    Read More
    ambil May 12, 2015
  • Household necessity
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend that everyone should have one for their home. I bought this as an emergency light for my mom. It is perfect - not too large to store and lightweight. The hook is great design The lantern gives an amazing amount of light. Being an LED, the battery lasts for what seems like forever. I have used it as a light when doing home repairs or rummaging in the attic. Haven't tried it in damp conditions but it looks well sealed. What a great product.

    Read More
    lash18er April 26, 2013
  • super bright happy camper 2_way led lantern
    Verified Purchase

    they are not very well made and they dont even give you light enough to walk with . I would love to return them they are so poorly made.

    Read More
    lynnan November 21, 2012
  • Bad Product but good customer service
    Verified Purchase

    I have already said just about everything except just because it is only 10 bucks, save it! It isn’t even worth 10 bucks…maybe 2 dollars and that is even stretching it.

    Read More
    tes1900 October 31, 2012
  • Puts out way more light than I expected it to.
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase more of these. Perfect to grab when the lights go out or a storm is on the way. Had enough light to see in the basement when a tornado was coming.

    Read More
    oscarjoeyalley October 11, 2012
  • CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    AWFUL-CHEAP-DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR YOUR $$...Arrived with the bottom housing missing. HOWEVER after that being said.. I called customer service.. I MUST RAVE ABOUT OVERSTOCK'S CUSTOMER SERVICE. They were helpful, insightful and after I explained what was going on with this.. stated they would go ahead and issue a credit back to my card (as it would cost more to ship the item back than what the item is worth).. . VERY COOL and did make me much happier!! Thank you OVERSTOCK!!

    Read More
    dawnmw4 August 25, 2012
  • Decorative but does not provide useful light
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for my daughter who lives in area prone to power outages. I thought she could hang it on a railing to give light to anyone walking down the steps. she told me that the light it gives off was barely useful, even to see the ground near it. and we are considering returning them if it does not cost too much.

    Read More
    rozs August 21, 2012
  • Didn't meet expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The lantern was not as bright as expected. It did not give off enough light to be helpful. It reminded me of the decorative solar lights. I changed to another set of batteries, but that wasn't the problem. I didn't want to waste the money and time by sending it back. Very disappointed. I ordered a larger on at the same time which is what I needed.

    Read More
    joyktown March 14, 2012
  • Super poor! Returned!
    Verified Purchase

    Super tiny...not really a light at all. Maybe good for a doodle bug.

    Read More
    grandmac33 February 21, 2012
  • small and low light
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it will slightly light up a bedroom in full darkness. This product is more like a night light.

    Read More
    sirdouglas February 10, 2012
  • Good Review
    Verified Purchase

    purchased two lanterns as gifts, they were not as bright as description leads, not what I would term super bright, but they are a nice weight to handle, easy to use and my son thought they were great. If you want to see around your tent or camping area they are excellent, but don't try to read by them.

    Read More
    bethpwrs January 6, 2012
  • It was a great price and happy I. Bought it.
    Verified Purchase

    It was the right size and very bright Cant wait to go camping.

    Read More
    parrine October 14, 2011
  • Don't buy this
    Verified Purchase

    This lantern didn't illuminate much at all, if at all. Shabby construction, the hook on top twists off to easily. I threw it out on our camping trip.

    Read More
    katec48 September 1, 2011
  • LED lantern
    Verified Purchase

    Gives off very little light, extreme let down. I was hoping this lantern would work for camping, but the light was so dim that we could not use it for anything more than a nightlight for my son.

    Read More
    sheila868 August 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tinaturner March 24, 2017
Sponsored Links