Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Super Bright 9 LED Flashlight with Lanyard (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They aren't kidding
    Verified Purchase

    These are indeed super bright and inexpensive enough to keep all around the house by the shore

    Read More
    Molla D. October 11, 2015
  • handy
    Verified Purchase

    theses are nice and handy,their bright lite is very helpful.

    Read More
    tinky2 September 13, 2015
  • Good Light
    Verified Purchase

    Good Light Glad I Bought It Now 50 Character of filler

    Read More
    jimmygingras September 23, 2013
  • Bright light on a small flashlight
    Verified Purchase

    These flashlights are only about 4" long. They each take 3 AAA batteries so I spent almost as much on batteries as I did on the flashlights. However, the light is quite bright, especially considering how small the flashlight is.

    Read More
    illinois215 July 15, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great little flashlights, very bright/effective. I keep in your car & bring one if I have to take my dog for a walk late at night. They are compact but sturdy.

    Read More
    hobbs2 June 5, 2013
  • Super Bright Flashlight
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. I just now ordered 4 more. They are very bright. I walk my dog early in the morning and I sure can see the reflective collar. I gave one to elderly neighbor to put by her bed. I am giving a couple to guys at work. Thanks I love overstock!

    Read More
    lildawg277 May 20, 2013
  • They say Great Things come in Small Boxes...
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small bright light that I caould carry while running. With the 3 AAA bateries ( or AA ? ) -its not heavy to carry at all... These Are FABULOUS!!! I only need one to run with :) - I think I got a box of 4 :) so I keep one in my running bag and one in my car... 2 extras just incase :)

    Read More
    sunshine226 February 25, 2013
  • Bright little lights
    Verified Purchase

    I put these little flashlights in various locations in my house so it we have a power outage at least one would be easy to fin in the dark. It works great. I have some big dogs who sleep on the floor. It is always nice to see where they are before you step. I'm sure the dogs appreciate that too.

    Read More
    xerxes9 January 20, 2013
  • Very durable
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great value. Four small, solid metal lights. They do take three aaa batteries and I have not had them long enough to judge battery life. they create a very bright, small beam. Perfect for storing in your car console. or carry in your bag.

    Read More
    drexmj January 12, 2013
  • mountaing
    Verified Purchase

    Waste of money! Returned for refund. Product was not as expected at all.

    Read More
    mountaing November 13, 2012
  • BRIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE VERY BRIGHT SMALL FLASHLIGHTS JUST WHAT I WANTED TAKE 3 BATTERIES JUST RIGHT FOR EMERGENCY USE IN CAR/HOME

    Read More
    25ma September 19, 2012
  • bright lite but has one drawback
    Verified Purchase

    The light is very bright, it is easy to handle/ good grip. I was going to buy more to give to friends but then an issue came up, and I will be forwarding this complaint to the company directly. I keep one of the flashlights in my pocket where ever I go; but the problem is that the lens of the flashlight is the exact size of a quarter, so if you have a quarter in your pocket it is destine to get stuck blocking the lens/light. The fit is so exact/tight that you cannot get a skinny knife in between the lens cap and the quarter, so the quarter is lodged in so tight that you have to bang the flashlight upside down on a table to try and dislodge the quarter. This will eventually work, but it caused the flashlight to break the fourth time it had to do it. Now, I have to try and remember not to put quarters in the pocket where I keep one of other flashlights that still works, which is harder than you would think. If it was not for this issue my review would be glowing and I would buy several more sets of these to give as gifts and put everywhere I could think I may need them. So, if you do not plan to put them where any quarters are then I would buy a set of these flashlights as they are a good deal.

    Read More
    jastricker August 29, 2012
  • Super Bright 9 LED Flashlight with Lanyard ( 4 )
    Verified Purchase

    Theirs 4 to a pack a each one needs 3 AAA bateries. Very bright and solid. I've hung one ( by it's Lanyard ) at four of my doors so I will always have a bright flashlight at ever door. I was very pleased at how bright & cool they are. Having a light at each door is very handy. strong small light ,, we all need 'em.

    Read More
    dosf64 May 10, 2012
  • Best little flashlight
    Verified Purchase

    Some years ago, I bought one of these flashlights to have in my purse. I paid $11 in a gift shop for that one. When I saw this 4-pack for only a dollar more, I ordered more to keep in the cars, boat, etc. They are surprisingly bright, compact, and super handy.

    Read More
    cabminer May 3, 2012
  • Flashlight
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled at excellent product which was jsut as you presented it. THANK YOU

    Read More
    carolsue41 April 29, 2012
  • Super Bright 9 LED Flashlight
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected, thought it had disc batteries instead of having to use (4) regular AAA batteries. These flashlights I could have bought from a Dollar Tree. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    pstephens April 29, 2012
  • very bright flashlights
    Verified Purchase

    just what I needed to have in the house. a flashlight for various rooms. very good to have, (just in case).

    Read More
    shoozerme April 28, 2012
  • Great product for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased several units after first purchase, to be given as gifts.

    Read More
    lcjack April 28, 2012
  • not such a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Have used these flashlights before but they are not available in the store anymore. When I saw them at overstock was really excited because needed more of them. However when I received them, they did not come with batteries so that was an added expense. Have never bought them before when they did not come with the batteries included. Kept them because they are great flashlights but the added expense of the batteries was very disappointing.

    Read More
    blondie39 April 28, 2012
  • They do the job!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted several flashlights to keep one in the car (maps, directions), bathroom (find a med in the dark), kitchen (taking trash out at night, looking under appliances), and one at my bedside (knocked off glasses or clock when husband is asleep). These are perfect. Put more light out than a regular flashlight many times larger, but handy for glovebox, purse, drawer, etc. I won't say they exceeded my expectations because they are exactly as described. My expectations are high for quality of OS products and these fit the bill.

    Read More
    72445 April 28, 2012