Today: $199.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Vibration Plate Fitness Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and well constructed. Would get 5 starts if a little larger

    Read More
    Vincent W. May 5, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this product for the exercise plan that is contained in the instruction manual. I'm not sure if this works but I also use it to prevent intestinal blockages since I have a history of this issue.

    Read More
    Pat B. May 3, 2017
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    Order on accident can't give true rating

    Read More
    OstkUser698334 April 8, 2017
  • machine
    Verified Purchase

    it serves it purchase that i am using it for no problem

    Read More
    OstkUser896515 March 29, 2017
  • Vibration machine
    Verified Purchase

    This is always showcased at our state fair, and at least twice the price.

    Read More
    noattach February 12, 2017
  • Love this Vibration Machine
    Verified Purchase

    My healing professional recommended this to me to help with detoxification, circulation, and to heal from knee injuries of a few meniscus tears. I love it. Really makes me feel good and vibrant when I use as recommended. I can sit on it, stand, stretch, there are several programs that come with the instruction manual.

    Read More
    M G. January 26, 2017
  • Marcie

    This is the best Fitness Machine.... I love it I have a bad back and this helps loosen up....It will say not good for back problems but truly it is!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser696181 November 10, 2016
  • Broken wires
    Verified Purchase

    The box arrived with the two corners torn away. The power cord has several cuts and bare wires. The wire that goes up to the computer also has cuts and bare wires. The box is in no shape to send back to the company.

    Read More
    OstkUser422689 October 30, 2016
  • Good for home use
    Verified Purchase

    My MD office has one that is a little more faster and vibrates harder, but this is perfect for home use. I get the same effect as theirs.

    Read More
    deborah s. August 11, 2016
  • Works well for morning stiffness
    Verified Purchase

    I use it morning and evening and it helps with the stiffness associated with fibromyalgia.

    Read More
    Karen A. August 3, 2016
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble but with vibrating the screws come loose

    Read More
    chivana m. July 17, 2016
  • Good, but could be better.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, doesn't take up much room, easy to operate, but my friend has one that has much higher speed settings. I am not getting quite the workout I had hoped. But I do feel it has enhanced my additional exercise routines.

    Read More
    Brenda K. June 1, 2016
  • the boss
    Verified Purchase

    very nice mashine thanks for the fast delivery

    Read More
    tom m. May 19, 2016
  • Wife
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love it....it does just what I want it to do....

    Read More
    OstkUser100820 April 20, 2016
  • Anita
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to stop taking blood pressure medicine due to improved circulation. Have been trying for years to get off them. This is what worked for me.

    Read More
    anita c. April 18, 2016
  • Cool machine
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item after wearing out 3 rebounder trampolines. Product arrived quickly and assembly was easy. I suggest using loctite or nail polish on the screw threads if they vibrate loose. Runs smoothly and quietly and looks well built. Easy to use and beats jumping on the rebounder. Exercise with no sweat. Cool preprogrammed settings too. Would recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser97595 April 2, 2016
  • VIBRATION TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    WORKS WELL. MY BACK SEEMS STRONGER ALREADY

    Read More
    william w. March 29, 2016
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my parents and they love it. They both use it every day and they tell me they feel so much better in all aspects. They know it is from this machine as they have not done anything different in their routine but both have a noticeable improvement in their wellbeing which they are so grateful for.

    Read More
    Manuel P. March 4, 2016
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I've seen the very expensive (over my budget) versions of a body vibration machine. The crazy fit is a great deal. I read many of the reviews on overstock and figure something would brake quickly. I use it 2 times a day (20 minutes total) as suggested. It really feels like a full body massage. I am pre diabetic and have concerns about circulation. This it great. I see myself toning and lots of my aches and pains go away after 10 minutes of use. Not sure about the weight loss, but I'm very much over weight. Maybe a pound a week. Very happy....

    Read More
    Gina R. January 22, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased over a year ago and have not had one problem with it. Love it. My friends love it. They come by just to jump on for ten minutes.

    Read More
    tlcloset January 3, 2016
Sponsored Links