Today $199.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Vibration Plate Fitness Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sunny vibration plate
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with thus machine.

    Read More
    celia c. January 11, 2018
  • Sunny Vibration Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed my Sunny Vibration Machine and would definately buy another one in the future. It get my lymphatic system moving.

    Read More
    Marsha L. December 27, 2017
  • Great way to exercise
    Verified Purchase

    This machine has so many health benefits .The equipment electrical connection does have some malfunction issues

    Read More
    Beth T. December 20, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This thing is exactly as described! Actually does make my back feel better. Would definately give 5 stars . Great product.worth every penny i spent.

    Read More
    Sherry A. December 9, 2017
  • Great for minimum price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and really good power

    Read More
    gitana13 December 8, 2017
  • no It not what I thount it would do
    Verified Purchase

    no It not what I thount it would do

    Read More
    Donna H. November 24, 2017
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Did not work after paying a mechanic to put it together

    Read More
    palloyd November 3, 2017
  • This vibration machine is amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This vibration machine is amazing! It is very heavy duty and substantial. It has easy to use controls the handles are easy to grip so it is very safe to use.

    Read More
    Btowngirl October 12, 2017
  • Sunny Vibration Plate
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty similar to the fancy units, relatively easy to assemble. I like that there are a couple of different programs or you can create a custom routine.

    Read More
    hanchi13 July 22, 2017
  • Cumbersome to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy with the assembly, It took more time then I wanted to give.

    Read More
    OstkUser484188 July 8, 2017
  • I've had this for several years now & it is GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My favorite setting are the ones that vibration really hard for 1 minute and slow down the next. It really stimulates your body and you can almost feel the fat melt!

    Read More
    Linda June 25, 2017
  • THE BEST
    Verified Purchase

    THE BEST.....PRODUCT IN MY GYM. I USE IT EVERY DAY MINIMUM 20 MINUTES. SUPEREXCELLENT PURCHASE. I RECOMMEND IT FOR EXERCISE AND HEALTH.

    Read More
    quino June 22, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this machine. It's doing a fantastic job in toning up deep muscles and diminishing the "wobble" factor on inside thighs and buttocks. Not as powerful as some machines that you'll find in gym clubs (Power Plate etc.) but then it's nowhere near the price either!

    Read More
    Julia T. May 25, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and well constructed. Would get 5 starts if a little larger

    Read More
    Vincent W. May 5, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this product for the exercise plan that is contained in the instruction manual. I'm not sure if this works but I also use it to prevent intestinal blockages since I have a history of this issue.

    Read More
    Pat B. May 3, 2017
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    Order on accident can't give true rating

    Read More
    OstkUser698334 April 8, 2017
  • machine
    Verified Purchase

    it serves it purchase that i am using it for no problem

    Read More
    OstkUser896515 March 29, 2017
  • Vibration machine
    Verified Purchase

    This is always showcased at our state fair, and at least twice the price.

    Read More
    noattach February 12, 2017
  • Love this Vibration Machine
    Verified Purchase

    My healing professional recommended this to me to help with detoxification, circulation, and to heal from knee injuries of a few meniscus tears. I love it. Really makes me feel good and vibrant when I use as recommended. I can sit on it, stand, stretch, there are several programs that come with the instruction manual.

    Read More
    M G. January 26, 2017
  • Marcie

    This is the best Fitness Machine.... I love it I have a bad back and this helps loosen up....It will say not good for back problems but truly it is!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser696181 November 10, 2016