Today: $77.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Twist Stepper with Handle Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and very easy to use. I can tell the difference in my waist line.

    Read More
    Michelle R. April 26, 2017
  • You get what you paid for.
    Verified Purchase

    It started to leak a grease after only having it for two months.

    Read More
    Laura S. April 12, 2017
  • Not bad for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this now about 2 weeks. It was easy to put together. The top is a little wobbly. You have to tighten it up ever so often, but overall great purchase for the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser761931 April 7, 2017
  • Effective
    Verified Purchase

    Portable, challenging, easy assembly & great workout privately.

    Read More
    Charlotte A. March 10, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly made. Flimsy. Didn't feel safe to use.

    Read More
    Erica K. December 30, 2016
  • lightweight and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    really like this. it is easy to assemble, easy to move and the twisting action is a great addition to a stepper

    Read More
    c. s. December 26, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This machine allows you to get a good workout.

    Read More
    Jizette S. September 20, 2016
  • 24 Hour Gym - at home!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this stepper because my schedule - and the weather - can make it difficult to go out and walk around the neighborhood. This stepper really fit the bill. It was easy to assemble, it tucks away under my breakfast counter - and then pulls out easily so I can look out the window during the day, or watch NetFlix if it's nighttime. I'd say it was worth the price. Good quality, good size.

    Read More
    amazngrace July 19, 2016
  • Nice and Small
    Verified Purchase

    This stepper is a good piece of equipment to have if you only have a small space for use. Resistance is good. The pedals are more than adequate for safe use. The only draw back I can find is the need to remove the batteries if you want to reset the timer/tracker for your workouts. At least I could not find a way to reset otherwise.

    Read More
    spinner7 May 7, 2016
  • Great...
    Verified Purchase

    Love it... still using it................

    Read More
    dortcube March 3, 2016
  • Compact size
    Verified Purchase

    I like it it is small and compact it gives you a work out

    Read More
    Kristina S. February 18, 2016
  • Cute little machine!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a quick workout when you can't make it to the gym! Light enough to move around your home. Small/compact enough to put anywhere. Decent quality. Gets the job done!

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. August 7, 2015
  • Very compact, amazing value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great calorie burning stepper. Very light weight, therefor easy to move.

    Read More
    moenchen April 22, 2015
  • Good stepper for price
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived on time, no damage. Fast/easy set-up. Sturdy enough for great cardio workout, light enough to put away for storage. Great value for home stepper.

    Read More
    Lisa K. March 8, 2015
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want to spend a million dollars on too fancy exercise gear. This machine will definitely work you out, counts calories, etc. What more could you need? Easy to put together.

    Read More
    reviewed118 November 2, 2013
  • Great space saver exercise stepper
    Verified Purchase

    I am 63 and a woman. I put this together in less than an hour and needed no help. This little stepper is strong and gives a good workout. Seems like it is going to help me reduce my stomach and waist size. I like it because it can sit in my living room and not take up much room at all. Easy to move around too ! Best value I've seen in a stepper. Glad I got one. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    up2fishin2 September 25, 2013
  • Delivers a pretty good workout
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews on Overstock are very accurate. I used them to determine if I should buy this stepper and I'm glad that I did. I wanted something very small and lightweight to move around the house plus be quiet in performance and have a stability bar just in case for balance. I'm petite at 5ft. and this stepper is perfect for my exercise needs. My husband who is 6ft. has even used it a dozen times now and the stepper has provided a great last-minute work-out for us both. I do agree with several reviews that you should keep an eye out for tightening the base support knob for the handles after every workout to ensure solid support. Easy assembly which took me 20 mins with no assistance needed. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    cuetipie August 21, 2013
  • good workout
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent little stepper. I keep my notebook computer at my kitchen bar and use the stepper while checking emails/using the internet. Depending upon how quick I step I can get a good workout in 20 or 30 minutes. Only drawback is the handle bar could go a little higher. I am 5' 5" and if I was 5' 8" or taller I wouldn't like it as much.

    Read More
    perik August 9, 2013
  • Stepper with handle bar
    Verified Purchase

    this thing is perfect size for using in the living room. It is strong yet small in size

    Read More
    denise1963 May 29, 2013
  • Twist Stepper
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected. Heavier and more stable. Doesn't take up much floor space. Easy to use while watching TV. Definitely would recommen,d especially for days when the weather is not fitting to be outside for a walk.

    Read More
    myjman7 February 28, 2013
Sponsored Links