Sale: $142.37

At other retailer: $199.99

Save $57.62 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny SF-E906 Magnetic Elliptical Trainer Grey

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great machine, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Not a lot of bells and whistles, but enough to get the job done. If you read the instructions in detail you shouldn't have any trouble putting it together. If less mechanical minded of lacking some strength you might need a friend. I moved several time with this machine and it's still good as new. Easy to move around. Best of all is that it is simple, sturdy, and gives you a good workout.

    Read More
    William R. February 20, 2017
  • Not too sturdy, not very happy with it.
    Verified Purchase

    When I took the manual out of the box I was shocked by how many screws and things needed to put the machine together. Thankfully they had everything step by step and the screws are separated by steps. I have tried to use it a few times but it is not very sturdy, it wobbles a lot. At first I thought it was because I had it on the carpet but even on the hardwood floors it moves A LOT. I'm not impressed with it! If I hadn't just trashed the box I would be returning it.

    Read More
    sunny f. February 12, 2017
  • Worth the Money!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this machine it helps me move when I need to get in 30 min of exercise its quiet and I can move it around without help. Worth the money for alternative workout when the weather won't let me get out.

    Read More
    Betty W. February 10, 2017
  • Great equipment
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to put together and has been working great!

    Read More
    kthyhaskins February 7, 2017
  • Great Purchase !
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! easy to assemble at a great price .

    Read More
    kimberlee d. January 22, 2017
  • Not too bad
    Verified Purchase

    I had to rig this machine because the arms in the machine keep popping out. I bought string and tied both arms to the body of the machine and it works fine now. However, it does tilt forward when I'm in motion, kind of feeling like I'm leaning forward. But other than that, it's okay.

    Read More
    Nyleismyheart January 8, 2017
  • Tension knob never worked
    Verified Purchase

    A little noisy, but has held together well. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    Harmony B. October 18, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of equipment does the job needed for

    Read More
    tomssteelers1 September 19, 2016
  • Elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Works out my legs easy to put together...

    Read More
    christina d. May 20, 2016
  • uncomfortable and noisy
    Verified Purchase

    Something about the position of the hand grips makes this really uncomfortable - it makes me lean forward and bothers my back. Plus every step I take makes so much noise that I can't hear the TV sound, so what's the point? Even with earphones.

    Read More
    Susanna S. April 15, 2016
  • Great exercise.
    Verified Purchase

    Use this about 3 times a week and can adjust it for harder climbs. Works up a sweat in no time. Great machine.

    Read More
    bluevelvet205 February 18, 2016
  • Great eliptical
    Verified Purchase

    would have been nice with a backlit display

    Read More
    David M. February 15, 2016
  • Starter trainer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice elliptical for the price, but if you are looking for gym quality you won't be happy. Off balance at quicker paces, digital read out of lower quality. If you are on a budget and just getting started- it's a good place to start.

    Read More
    Jodi H. February 3, 2016
  • Technician
    Verified Purchase

    Not pleased will be sending it back not even assembled. By the size of the base I can tell it will run its rotations so small it could work for a small child. I have been away off and on for months so it has been sitting in my dining room collecting dust. sorry

    Read More
    Laurianne M. January 26, 2016
  • Not a fan of this
    Verified Purchase

    I have small feet but this tainer is made for someone with even smaller feet. Once I would get into a rhythm my foot would slip off of it felt like it would. Once you got a good speed it would start rocking, and made me feel un steady. This was one of the worse Ellipticals I have ever been on. The ones at the gym are far more sturdy and have better traction and foot space then this. My husband who is 6'5" couldn't even use this. So it became a great drying rack and Is now in a storage unit till we can figure out what to do with it.

    Read More
    smac2012 December 28, 2015
  • He's actually using it!
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't take up too much space in our family room. After a couple of years of use, it sounds like it could use a little oil. Otherwise, no problems.

    Read More
    pattiannt12 October 31, 2015
  • Dislike
    Verified Purchase

    It went together really hard and it is so hard on the knees it's not even fun to use

    Read More
    bethany b. October 29, 2015
  • female
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, easy to store.

    Read More
    nrcbrc October 28, 2015
  • Exercise
    Verified Purchase

    The machine was a great buy and I liked the prompt delivery.

    Read More
    1challenge August 21, 2015
  • Love this Elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to put this elliptical together by myself. Really easy to use and the timing equipment works great. Good value for the price. Shorter stride than what you'd see in an actual gym, but it's great for in-home use. I get on it in front of the television and before you know it, 20 minutes have gone by!!

    Read More
    jobaby1027 August 10, 2015
Sponsored Links