Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny SF-E906 Magnetic Elliptical Trainer Grey

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for home workout
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this for about 2 weeks.I was hesitant to purchase because of other reviews. It seems to be working fine.Good quality, sturdy and fits nicely in a small area of the room.

    Read More
    Frances W. November 1, 2017
  • Great workout with this elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for something to keep me working out since I'm exhausted from work everyday and this was my answer! It allowed to work out for 30 minutes a day, as this was user friendly! Thanks

    Read More
    rennren August 27, 2017
  • Needed some adjustment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a good price for the product, but it does have limitations. Seems to work well and I like that it gives me the option of using the arm exerciser or holding onto the static (non-moving) bars if I want to give my arms a rest. I did have to adjust two things. The pedals are very large for my feet and don't really have any traction, so I got a couple of foam garden kneeling pads and cut pieces to place on the pedals for me to stand on. That helped some. I also felt like I was going downhill, and my feet would wind up sliding to the front of the pedals in just a few strides, and I would be crushing my toes into the front of them. So I built a small platform to place the front of the elliptical on and it seems better. I'll also note that this machine fits my stride pretty well, but I am only 5' 4". My boyfriend is 5' 10" and it isn't long enough for him to you it at full stride. Not professional quality, but not bad for the price.

    Read More
    suse65 July 16, 2017
  • Great price but not really sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for myself and noted the warnings from other reviewers about not going flat out on it. Alas, my son did not heed my strict instructions on that subject and he broke it a few months after purchasing it by pounding away on it. If you follow the advice to use it carefully, it works very well. I think my husband said it took a fair bit of work to put it together. It's still a great price and good product with those caveats.

    Read More
    ahbrightwings July 16, 2017
  • Elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my elliptical. I am 5 ft & it fits me well. It fit my taller daughter as well. I like that it doesn't take alot of room & is not big & bhlky. Great for apartments or smaller spaces. Has held up well over the years. Would buy again.

    Read More
    oregoncowgirl May 23, 2017
  • Great machine, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Not a lot of bells and whistles, but enough to get the job done. If you read the instructions in detail you shouldn't have any trouble putting it together. If less mechanical minded of lacking some strength you might need a friend. I moved several time with this machine and it's still good as new. Easy to move around. Best of all is that it is simple, sturdy, and gives you a good workout.

    Read More
    William R. February 20, 2017
  • Not too sturdy, not very happy with it.
    Verified Purchase

    When I took the manual out of the box I was shocked by how many screws and things needed to put the machine together. Thankfully they had everything step by step and the screws are separated by steps. I have tried to use it a few times but it is not very sturdy, it wobbles a lot. At first I thought it was because I had it on the carpet but even on the hardwood floors it moves A LOT. I'm not impressed with it! If I hadn't just trashed the box I would be returning it.

    Read More
    sunny f. February 12, 2017
  • Worth the Money!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this machine it helps me move when I need to get in 30 min of exercise its quiet and I can move it around without help. Worth the money for alternative workout when the weather won't let me get out.

    Read More
    Betty W. February 10, 2017
  • Great equipment
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to put together and has been working great!

    Read More
    kthyhaskins February 7, 2017
  • Great Purchase !
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! easy to assemble at a great price .

    Read More
    kimberlee d. January 22, 2017
  • Not too bad
    Verified Purchase

    I had to rig this machine because the arms in the machine keep popping out. I bought string and tied both arms to the body of the machine and it works fine now. However, it does tilt forward when I'm in motion, kind of feeling like I'm leaning forward. But other than that, it's okay.

    Read More
    Nyleismyheart January 8, 2017
  • Tension knob never worked
    Verified Purchase

    A little noisy, but has held together well. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    Harmony B. October 18, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of equipment does the job needed for

    Read More
    tomssteelers1 September 19, 2016
  • Elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Works out my legs easy to put together...

    Read More
    christina d. May 20, 2016
  • uncomfortable and noisy
    Verified Purchase

    Something about the position of the hand grips makes this really uncomfortable - it makes me lean forward and bothers my back. Plus every step I take makes so much noise that I can't hear the TV sound, so what's the point? Even with earphones.

    Read More
    Susanna S. April 15, 2016
  • Great exercise.
    Verified Purchase

    Use this about 3 times a week and can adjust it for harder climbs. Works up a sweat in no time. Great machine.

    Read More
    bluevelvet205 February 18, 2016
  • Great eliptical
    Verified Purchase

    would have been nice with a backlit display

    Read More
    David M. February 15, 2016
  • Starter trainer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice elliptical for the price, but if you are looking for gym quality you won't be happy. Off balance at quicker paces, digital read out of lower quality. If you are on a budget and just getting started- it's a good place to start.

    Read More
    Jodi H. February 3, 2016
  • Technician
    Verified Purchase

    Not pleased will be sending it back not even assembled. By the size of the base I can tell it will run its rotations so small it could work for a small child. I have been away off and on for months so it has been sitting in my dining room collecting dust. sorry

    Read More
    Laurianne M. January 26, 2016
  • Not a fan of this
    Verified Purchase

    I have small feet but this tainer is made for someone with even smaller feet. Once I would get into a rhythm my foot would slip off of it felt like it would. Once you got a good speed it would start rocking, and made me feel un steady. This was one of the worse Ellipticals I have ever been on. The ones at the gym are far more sturdy and have better traction and foot space then this. My husband who is 6'5" couldn't even use this. So it became a great drying rack and Is now in a storage unit till we can figure out what to do with it.

    Read More
    smac2012 December 28, 2015