Today: $133.49

At other retailer: $232.81

Save $99.32 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny SF-B910 Magnetic Upright Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fills The Bill
    Verified Purchase

    More than satisfactory. Only problem: Needs more clearly detailed setup instructions.

    Read More
    Michael D. December 20, 2016
  • Great bike at a good price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great bike and a good price.

    Read More
    Donna R. July 19, 2016
  • Babbsjac
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and wonderful quality! Partially assembled but easy to do the rest😉

    Read More
    Barbara J. July 18, 2016
  • Rob
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I like the bike so far. I was surprised how easy it was to assemble. The reach to the handle bars will take a bit to get used to.

    Read More
    Robert B. July 4, 2016
  • James
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Smooth pedal.

    Read More
    James J. May 31, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Everything that was advertised about it is true. Easy to assemble and use.

    Read More
    Kelly P. August 14, 2015
  • i expectet more heavy- to sweat on
    Verified Purchase

    its ok basic station bike

    Read More
    Virsaviya B. June 17, 2015
  • KWB
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy and build quality! Seat is on the smaller size, but there are other after market seats that will fit this bike. Highly recommend it!!!

    Read More
    Kenneth B. April 21, 2015
  • The best deal
    Verified Purchase

    As long as you have a good friend who knows how to put things together, this is the best buy I've ever made on Overstock! It has provided me with instant exercise for my bad knee, cardiac and aerobic. I listen to music, pedal as fast or as slow as I want, and burn calories. Since I can't walk at the moment I can just hop on the bike and get the exercise I need. I'm grateful to Overstock!

    Read More
    singer1262 July 12, 2014
  • Not a fan of this product.
    Verified Purchase

    The seat of this bike is ridiculously hard and uncomfortable! The digital screen for calories burned, mileage, etc is a joke. You have to know what sequence to press certain buttons to get it. It doesn't automatically shows up when you turn it on, and since I lost the directions I haven't been able to use the screen. I wish I would've known how cheaply this bike was made. I would've spent a little more for a better quality bike but thought for what I was going to use it for would be sufficient...as long I saw how many miles I biked and how many calories I had burned, which I cannot see now. Very disappointing. :(

    Read More
    annamaria67 April 8, 2014
  • GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS KIND OF HEAVY WHEN YOU START MOVING, BUT IT WORKS PERFECTLY IF YOU JUST NEED TO EXCERCISE.

    Read More
    floresita January 29, 2014
  • Great Indoor Bike, Just Don't Pedal Backwards
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this is the best indoor bike for the price. Extremely simple to put together yourself. Has a timer, calorie counter, and distance tracker. Seat is uncomfortable after 20min, but most of them are. Other things I like about the bike: The iPad case I have fits perfectly over the timer display with the elastic band securing it like a tent so I can watch video, listen to music, surf the internet while I pedal. It's quiet. The straps on the pedals are adjustable to your foot size. I can lift up the front and easily roll it around the living area, it's not heavy. It has a heart rate sensor in the handles. Seat height is adjustable. I've had the product for over a month now- the only problem I had was that the internal resistance band fell off after 8 days of consecutive use. I thought it was broken, because it felt stuck and loose. But I took the entire bike apart, popped off the plastic frame- somewhat tricky ordeal- and watched a video on how to spin the resistance band back onto the turning wheel. I discovered that the design of the wheels and the ridges in the rubber band would shift out of place if you pedal backwards a few times. DO NOT PEDAL BACKWARDS. Get off the bike if you need to stretch. This doesn't happen to the bikes at the gym. Ever since I fixed it, I can now feel the different resistance levels. Before, when it arrived Level 2 felt like Level 8. It may have been defective, but in the end, I am extremely happy with the product.

    Read More
    alwaysarielle May 11, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this cycle...very quiet, nice ride. Casing was cracked when we received it, but manufacturer sent new one that we replaced quite easily. Seat is not adjustable front to back, only up and down, but I can live with that. Ou will actually use this for exercise, not just to nab No your clothes on!

    Read More
    monique5899 April 25, 2013
  • The Sunny
    Verified Purchase

    The Sunny Mag bike was easily put together, works well, as light as a feather, and fun as hell.

    Read More
    jlomb007 April 16, 2013
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I am recovering from a broken ankle and wanted something that would allow me to exercise without putting stain on my ankle. It's a great size, I can easily move it from the corner to in front of the TV. I find it to be comfortable and very quite, I did purchase the gel seat cover which I think was a good choice. I was able to put it together in about an hour (that was while watching a movie and talking on the phone). I used my own wrench which worked better than the one included with the bike. And since I like sitting up straight I turned the handle bars around so that they point towards the seat instead of away (as in the instructions). It feels smooth while pedaling and overall feels sturdy. It works just fine for my fitness level. If you are a hard core biker and looking for a strenuous workout, you may want to pay more money.

    Read More
    cperspective April 15, 2013
  • A good all-around value.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good basic stationary bike. It is super quiet and very compact. The only draw backs were: the seat is shaped to make sitting upright more comfortable than leaning in to the handle bars. This makes it good for reading or watching TV. Some one over five foot eight might have an issue with the distance between the seat and the peddles but I got used to the short length.

    Read More
    4saken April 3, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable to use...excellent product....price was even better and did not affect the quality...

    Read More
    samantha678 March 27, 2013
  • Great for cardio exercise, firming up etc.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bike and it was so easy to assemble and I hate to assemble any thing! I could'nt wait to get on it and its quiet and so easy to exercise on. It does'nt take up a lot of space and its easy to move around the room to wherever you're comfortable. Did I say that I love this bike? LOL!!!!!

    Read More
    classyjazzy March 23, 2013
  • Upright Exercise Bike
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace an exercise bike that I had for over twenty years. This bike is well made, smaller in size, has a comfortable seat,and sooooo quiet. I did buy the gel seat cover and would recommend purchasing this with the bike. It was easy for my husband to assemble. The only problem has been how to program the computer. The bike comes with a single sheet of very limited explanations , but the directions are not very easy to figure out. I generally ride for twenty minutes at a continuous , fast pace, as I did with my old bike, so that is what I still do, but I would recommend better instructions. Overall, I am pleased with the bike and glad I bought it. The price is reasonable and the quality of the bike is great for the price !

    Read More
    joannerunyan February 9, 2013
  • Simple and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very simple exercise bike with manual adjustment and no programs like some models. It fits my needs however, and was surprisingly easy to assemble. The tension seems to be strong enough to provide a good workout. Only downside could be that the seat adjustment is limited. I'm '5"10 and have it pretty much set as high as it can go, so could be an issue for someone taller. Overall, a nice bike for the price if you just want a simple home workout machine.

    Read More
    guyfromupstate August 30, 2012
Sponsored Links