Today $259.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny SF-B904 Indoor Cycling Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exerciser
    Verified Purchase

    I love to work out but am not a "Spinner." However, I was looking for another piece of equipment to add to my home gym. This allows me to cross train--20 minutes on a treadmill, 20 minutes on my spinner, and 10 minutes of weights. It's perfect for what I was looking for.

    Read More
    watchlovr April 28, 2016
  • Mary Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Good bike but the seat tilts forward as soon as you sit on it .Frustrating.

    Read More
    mbfrenchcountry77 November 29, 2015
  • Stationary Bike
    Verified Purchase

    The handlebars do not extend up very far so you are forced to "ride" in a very aggressive position. The seat is also very stiff.

    Read More
    Thomas P. April 21, 2015
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    This bike hurt my lady parts SOMETHING TERRIBLE. And no matter how many times I tried, the pain never went away. I had to return it .

    Read More
    shopperz1000 January 14, 2015
  • Very quiet and easy to move
    Verified Purchase

    So far I am very happy with this bike. The seat is very uncomfortable so I replaced it, as other reviewers have suggested. I ordered this because I have problems with my feet, so treadmill use is not an option for me. I am pleased with my purchase and was amazed by the speedy delivery.

    Read More
    mrsmomshopper August 19, 2014
  • Smooth, Quiet, and Compact
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I shared our New Years resolutions with each other, and wouldn't you know we both wanted to lose weight. We researched many models of exercise bikes, and came upon this one (the Sunny SF-B904. What the heck brand is "Sunny"? Who knows, but they make a solid product. It comes partially assembled and it took about 30 minutes to piece together. Much to my surprise it's very sturdy... and silent. The tension is produced by magnets that move closer to the wheel to make it harder to pedal. No friction = no noise. So, my wife can ride in front of the TV without having to blast the sound. The only drawback is the highest tension level isn't that hard. We're not pro athletes so it's fine for us. If you're training for the Tour d' France, you'll need something more powerful. Also, there is no timer, or gauges or anything, but I take that as a plus. Less distraction and electronics that can break down someday. All in all, we're very pleased with this product, and I would highly recommend it. Now, we just have to use it!

    Read More
    bostonrick January 14, 2014
  • great bike but...
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome bike. I'm 5'4" took me 35 min to put together. i was going slow. the bike is very very quiet. i mean I could barely hear it over the TV. perfect! Sturdy. I'm not a major spinner, but I don't think i'll ever use the lower tension settings, so I feel like i may not get the best use of this bike longer term...but only time can tell for that comment. The only negative...is that seat...it's the seat of a road bike...tiny and really hard....i actually had to wear my padded bike shorts...if you're not used to long road bike rides, you'll probably want a new seat.

    Read More
    princessjules October 28, 2013
  • Great bike for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    I'm used to using the startrac spin cycle at the gym. I purchased this because my gym was up to an hour and a half wait time for spin class. This bike is very comparable to that modal. The only thing I wish it had was an emergency brake but hey $$ vs $1200 I say ** the brake. It's also cheaper then ten months at my gym and I don't have to wait. I will say however that the height is good for me at 5'5" but for my husband at 6'2" it is a little small but still do-able. I would recommend this to anyone into spinning because it really is a good bike and not a huge impact on a tight budget.

    Read More
    beaniebenaie May 4, 2013
  • Great Spin Bike for Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to help me train for my half ironman since there is so much time spent training for the bike portion and I have 3 kids so getting out for 2-3+ hours to bike is difficult! I LOVE this bike! For the price it is a great spin bike and does a great job and super easy to assemble! It did NOT come with instructions but was so easy I figured out where everything went (took me about 15 minutes). I've gotten plenty of riding time on it and it has held up to my kids' playing on it. GREAT Purchase!!!!

    Read More
    terminatormom March 26, 2013
  • Perfect for a home workout room
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly- 20-30 minutes. Very sturdy and quiet.

    Read More
    lrk25 March 5, 2013
  • Glad I bought this bike
    Verified Purchase

    This was a snap to assemble. The nuts were already in the bolts so you didn't have to search for the right size. I was using the bike in fifteen minutes. Smooth peddle action due to the magnetic break. I am able to get into the aerobic zone in five minutes and keep up the pace without feeling that I am on an exercise machine. It feels like my street bike. To heck with the cold weather and rain, I can ride this bike in the early rainy dark mornings while listening to the morning news.

    Read More
    billofspfld February 12, 2013
  • spinning bike
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy bike .Good price for quality. Does not make much sound. We had to replace seat as it was a bit uncomfortable but other than that well recomended.

    Read More
    jeanne1976 February 5, 2013
  • Nice bike
    Verified Purchase

    I had ridden a stationary bike over 150,000 miles. All it's replacements lasted short time. So I picked this hoping it would be a good long lasting bike. So far it appears to be just that. Very well constructed of solid steel. Wad happy with how quiet it is. I did buy a new seat that is wider and softer. Overall very pleased. My sister says it looks just like those at her fitness center for spin classes.

    Read More
    ipodpam December 31, 2012
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase a spin bike without trying it out first, but I am so glad I took the chance. I have been spinning for years, and felt a home bike would help for those days I dont get to the class. Great quality, sturdy, and the tension level is fantastic. Only fault, it was hard to put together.

    Read More
    fitzgibbons October 5, 2012
  • Bike works well
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with the bike, it is sturdy, has a wide range of resistances, height adjustment, and it's completely quiet since the resistance is frictionless. The only things I would change are the seat and the pedals. The seat feels hard to me, although it might just take some getting used to. The pedals have spikes to keep your shoes still and covers to go around your shoes, but I would have preferred just a plain pedal. It does not have any electronic display, but I would only use the timer anyway. It's nice and compact, and fun to use. I'd recommend it.

    Read More
    hochstmm August 23, 2012
  • This bike is amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I received my in Sunny Indoor Cycling bike. It was simple to put together, but made a horrible grinding noise. I contacted the manufacturer. They were wonderful to deal with. They determined that it was not something I could repair. A new bike was sent out to me. It's perfect. I am very pleased with my new spinning bike and as well as the customer care I received!

    Read More
    jfili July 3, 2012
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    After changing to a gym that didn't offer spinning classes I decided my withdrawls outweighed my desire to focus on the treadmill and I bought this after doing some research. I wanted the B-901 model but it was unavailable and overpriced on another site. This bike is QUIET! It was easy to put together by myself and wheels from one room to another very easily. The seat did leave me "saddle sore", but is no different than any other spinning bike you'd find at the gym. Just like when I first became addicted to spinning I gave myself a few days to get over the initial soreness and worked through the leftovers. After a couple weeks it went away. If you have super strong legs to begin with, this bike may be a little easier for you. The only reason I did'nt give it 5 stars is this: especially with higher resistance the magnet doesn't work as well against your weight when you stand up to pedal, it kind of "slips" a little faster halfway through the rotation. Controllable if you concentrate on it, but distracting because you have to concentrate on it. Otherwise this bike was a great buy for the money.

    Read More
    rmiller5 June 11, 2012
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I love it !!! I've lost weight and my legs are toned!!!

    Read More
    caryrealtor February 22, 2012
  • good bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    Very good purchase for the money. Very smooth and quiet. The magnetic resistance makes it very easy to maximize your workout. The only two things that I would change would be adding a water bottle holder (It doesn't have one) and a transitional resistance change lever instead of a detent one.

    Read More
    garagerider January 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Raquel G. June 20, 2017
Sponsored Links