Today: $304.99

At other retailer: $372.93

Save $67.94 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Pro Indoor Cycling Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hate it!
    Verified Purchase

    Does not perform even halfway to the level of a spin bike. The seat is extremely uncomfortable even with the purchase of an additional seat pad. You cannt perform resistance spinning with this bike. I hate it.

    Read More
    katb February 25, 2017
  • Love this bike!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bike for my husband after he had knee surgery, and we both love it. Though it lacks all the bells and whistles, it's sturdy and gets the job done well. Great bike for the price!

    Read More
    Kimberly C. November 26, 2016
  • Cycling bike
    Verified Purchase

    This bike is great except for one thing: You need to be at least 5'3"but It is actually a great piece of equipment..

    Read More
    CARMEN M. July 25, 2016
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this bike very much. Only downside it is heavy to move. I used everyday. I would've kept it but moved into a small place and gave to a friend who rides long distance for training purposes.

    Read More
    jrcat February 5, 2016
  • work out queen
    Verified Purchase

    Bike was easy to put together, easy to move around the house as well. love the wheels. The handles needs to be tighten often, but that could mean I am holding on to them too much. The seat took a little getting used to. I've had this bike for over 1 year. I love it, my husband also uses it.

    Read More
    OstkUser72486 December 28, 2015
  • Spin bike
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Love this bike for my second home gym!!

    Read More
    chenille November 28, 2015
  • Great Quality Cycle!
    Verified Purchase

    This cycle was very easy to assemble and I was impressed with the weight & quality, especially for the price! The only thing I added was a gel seat cover for comfort.

    Read More
    jbcjnc August 7, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a fantastic bike! Used by the entire family!

    Read More
    Lori K. April 21, 2015
  • sunny pro indoor cycle
    Verified Purchase

    good quality very solid and sturdy and arrived on time easy to assemble and best price i have found for same cycle at other places

    Read More
    luis a. April 21, 2015
  • Great Bike, Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the seat was broken when it arrived, I still don't have anything bad to say about this bike. It's very sturdy and easy to put together. It's health club quality at a home gym price. Overstock Customer Service couldn't have been more helpful replacing the broken seat. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    mls94 March 11, 2015
  • Awesome bike!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy. Perfect for indoor cycling!

    Read More
    April B. January 20, 2015
  • Great bike for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is a great value for exercising when you can't get outside. The bike arrived quickly and in a large box, partially assembled. Assembly was easy and took about 15 minutes. The ride is as comfortable as I would expect. My wife still uses her padded bike shorts. Adjusting the resistance is easy even though it won't quite feel like a real bike. Adjusting the seat position for different riders is a bit cumbersome, might need some grease. Also had a little trouble tightening the seat so it doesn't pivot.

    Read More
    Rick January 17, 2015
  • Sunny pro indoor bike
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband and he likes it ok. The set is not very comfortable and there is nothing to tell him how long or how far he has ridden. All in all good bike

    Read More
    Semea1 January 11, 2015
  • Pedal broken after 10 months
    Verified Purchase

    The pedal broke OFF after only 10 months of use. WARNING! do not throw your money away

    Read More
    fsvan December 3, 2014
  • I love this spinning bike!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this bike... Gives u a really good workout

    Read More
    Cristina1624 October 5, 2014
  • Sunny Pro cycling bike
    Verified Purchase

    I found this product to be simply great, not only for the price but also its durability and its very easy to assemble. I literally put it together in about 20 minutes - and I'm not a handyman! I really like the weight of the wheel and how easy you can increase resistance. For an indoor training cycle, its quiet, strong and totally serves its purpose for our needs. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    trojans01 June 12, 2014
  • Superb
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for two weeks. Easy to assemble. I cannot justify spending more money on any of the other brands. It serves its purposes with flying colors. I frankly cannot tell the difference between this Sunny pro bike and the "professional" ones at my local gym. Great buy!

    Read More
    mmc1977 May 18, 2014
  • great bike
    Verified Purchase

    Must get 7 min to put togetter came on time no problem.lost 10 lb in 3 weeks

    Read More
    lizzette999 May 10, 2014
  • Well built and a great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent bike for the price. Well built and stable. Comes in a sturdy package that is easy to manage and open. Just follow the simple instructions and you'll be riding in about 20 minutes. Comes with all the tools you need.

    Read More
    scottym75 February 9, 2014
  • Sunny Pro Indoor Cycling Bike - Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. You get more than what you pay for. The price is awesome for the quality of the bike and with free shipping from Overstock®, it makes it even more worth it. It's quiet, compact, and very easy to put together. Not much assemble to it really. If I can do it any girl can lol. I just use an HDMI cord from my mac book pro to my flat screen, YouTube® "indoor cycling workouts" and it's just like taking my cycling classes at the gym only I'm in the basement. I love it.

    Read More
    kkunkle14 January 7, 2014
Sponsored Links