Today $107.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Motorized Mini Exercise Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Geriatric wonder
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my elderly grandmothor. She has a hard time walk but with this machine she can exercise her legs and increase her circulation with minimal fuss. It is great and has helped a lot. The controls are easy to use and the tension is easily adjusted. It is very stable and heavy. I guess the only draw back is that the device is heavy and not easily moved by someone with mobility issues.

    Read More
    kwc1965 August 18, 2011
  • just what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to exercise my leg after surgery but I don't have a large area. The mini exercise bike fits just perfect.

    Read More
    jwest450 July 12, 2011
  • Sunny mini exercise bike
    Verified Purchase

    The prouduct is very sturdy and (best of all, quiet!!) I have my bike placed neatly under my desk at work and when I am able I just pull it out far enough to pedal. So far the unit works very well. The only drawback is that there is no way to increase the pressure on the wheels to make it harder to ride in order to get a better workout. I am thinking about purchasing some leg weights to use which should correct this. Overall this is a good unit.

    Read More
    motherofpearls April 26, 2011
  • sunny motorized mini exercise bike

    Excellent product , excellent price. Bought for my Father to assist in exercise. Works both legs and arms.

    Read More
    bigcheese33 April 5, 2011
  • Sunny motorized exercise bike
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 88 year old mother to enable her to exercise her legs without having to use effort in order to help with the pain she suffers with joints. The shipping was very quick and the good arrived here in the UK within 10 working days of being ordered.. The packaging was very good and the machine arrived in perfect condition. It was easy to set up and just required a step down transformer (obtained for £7.50 locally) to allow it to operate. I tried it myself first and found it to have a smooth operation and good speed control. The controls are simple to use and my mother has had no trouble using it. To have purchased a machine of this type and build quality locally would have cost at least 3 times the price form Overstock (including shipping) so I am more than happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    geoffbateman April 5, 2011
  • For My 80 Year old Mother
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for my 80 year old Mother to help her improve her circulation and build up strength in her arms and leg. She recently had a knee replacement and is scheduled for the other knee this year and is building her sterength to cope with the surgery and recovery. She uses the product everyday on both her arns and legs and has increased her strength. She is very satisfied and happy with this product and tells all her friends about it.

    Read More
    samelr March 5, 2011
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The exerciser arrived on time and is very good quality.

    Read More
    jackdrum February 1, 2011
  • As promised!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the cycle. Easy to set up and feels substantial. Works great!

    Read More
    bobp53 February 1, 2011
  • mini bike
    Verified Purchase

    When it is hard to get out and get the exercise you need, this is just the berries. You can easily rack up an hour while you watch TV. My legs are already feeling better, and becoming more toned. The bike itself is made of high quality, and easy to use right out of the box.

    Read More
    margory12 February 1, 2011
  • Hats Off
    Verified Purchase

    I want to hug the person who invented this thing - it has allowed me to exercise a leg that doesn't work. I'm grateful to have it and for overstock's great price!

    Read More
    mser10 January 14, 2011
  • great idea
    Verified Purchase

    This device works great. Haven't had any problems with it moving around. 80 year old mother in law uses it with no problem. But needs assist to get her feet in it and starting up. Very happy with it so far--hope it holds up. My only quibble is I wish the timer would go from 0-30 minutes instead of 0-15 minutes. If it's still working a year from now I'd give it 5 stars. Tried it myself at high speed. Stays in place on carpet and gives a good work out. Seems well built, a little noisy.

    Read More
    jbike December 29, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item for my elderly Mother. She loves it and so do I! Delighted with the prompt delivery and low shipping fee. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    cziana November 17, 2010
  • Sunny Motorized Exercise Bike
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this exercise bike for my cousin who had a stroke. She said the bike was great. I purchased a second one for my mother, who is 86-years old. My cousin said this exercise bike is easy to use because it is motorized and will not require a lot of effort. I look forward to seeing my mom using this bike.

    Read More
    maxiner November 1, 2010
  • Sunny Motorized Mini Exercise Bike
    Verified Purchase

    This product is perfect for my wife, who recently had knee replacement surgery. She has recovered from the surgery, but needs the exercise to get the knee back to full strength. The mini exercise bike is perfect for that.

    Read More
    djzoner October 15, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Bike arived promptly a\& in good condition. Is easy to use & very quiet. Use of power assist becaus of leg weakness is a good way to get require exercise and aids circulation. Very Pleased.It is just what we need.

    Read More
    help16 September 11, 2010
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    This is good. You just need to find the right sitting position in a proper chair. The position for the machine without a mat is against a wall to keep it from going forward while you peddle. As far as the timer, I need to hold it because I can not put in place after I start moving.

    Read More
    fun5022 September 3, 2010
  • burn extra calories
    Verified Purchase

    great for burning extra calories while watching TV

    Read More
    dbeck46 August 31, 2010
  • Sunny Exercise Bike
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Got it for my Dad, who is 80. He fell and needs exercise. We use it for his legs and arms. The motor is so quiet, he can talk or watch tv while using it. Thanks for a great product.

    Read More
    jkgasser August 31, 2010
  • Fibromyalgia relief
    Verified Purchase

    I have suffered from fibromyalgia for years. This sturdy little machine provides me with exercise that I could never endure on a regular stationary bike. I'm using it right now as I write this review! I am very pleased.

    Read More
    purplesax June 15, 2010
  • Great little unit
    Verified Purchase

    A well-made product, and great value at the price. For my partner with MS it serves the same purpose (passive exercise to restore/maintain leg movement and muscles) as the German-made Motomed product which costs almost 100 times more! It arrived well-packed and efficiently shipped in just 2 weeks to Sydney, Australia. (Note to non-US buyers - requires step-down transformer from 240 - 110 volts, 50 watts, readily available in electronic stores)

    Read More
    bobhighland May 22, 2010