Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Mini Cycle Arm and Leg Exercise Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great little BIKE
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my mother who is 75 and never learned to ride a bicycle, but is active. Uses it for movement almost daily, great for circulation, and maintaining joints lubricated. Highly recommend. Doesn't take up much space.

    Read More
    auntp May 28, 2009
  • Great bike!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mini bike. It's great. The price for me was a little high, but when you consider I paid no shipping it was by far this best deal on the web. It does slip a little while using it, but you can fix that by putting a non-skid pad under it or sitting it up against something...example: rug, wall...etc. After 5 mins. of no use the timer shuts off to save the battery, but it stores you're info until you reset it. I love that feature. I do wish there was a little more resistance, but overall a great bike!!!

    Read More
    Anonymous April 8, 2009
  • great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    as with other reviews there is a bit of a problem with this slipping around while using it, but once you find that sweet spot where neither it or your chair moves you are golden and it is a great workout. I bought this for at the office and it is small and stays out of the way perfectly. both me and a coworker did 20 minutes each on it and both enjoyed it.

    Read More
    inittab February 13, 2009
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    My mother has osteoarthritis and can hardly move hence hardly gets excercise. This helped a lot in getting her legs moving.

    Read More
    kr34 February 7, 2009
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative comment I have is that this item slides on the floor and carpet when in use and I have to stop and move it back to the original position on the floor.

    Read More
    bumbershoot January 28, 2009
  • Mini cycle
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for on the spot exercise. One of the best pieces of equipment I have ever bought.

    Read More
    28coupe January 11, 2009
  • Good exerciser for an 84 year old
    Verified Purchase

    Mom couldn't handle gym workouts and has poor tolerance to walking but she can handle this exerciser and appreciates being able to stay seated while she exercises. She's only had it a month, but likes it a lot. Can't make a statement re: durability and workmanship but it feels substantial, pedals smoothly, and has an easily adjustable tension wheel.

    Read More
    momneedstoexercise December 17, 2008
  • Exercise Machine
    Verified Purchase

    A good little Machine, easy to assemble and ready to use. Thanx!

    Read More
    orshopper December 4, 2008
  • Use it and lose it
    Verified Purchase

    We love it ! We use it every day while having coffee Iin the morning and while on the phone at night

    Read More
    caryn860 November 22, 2008
  • good enough
    Verified Purchase

    I realized that I was spending an unhealthy amount of time at the computer, and wanted to be able to add movement to my day without having it interfere with my job. This fits the bill. It's not ideal, as mentioned in a previous review, the tension is a bit difficult to adjust. It does work, though, and I've dropped a pound without trying. I don't pedal constantly, but every time I think of it, and that's better than nothing.

    Read More
    whizbang12 November 15, 2008
  • Knee Surgery
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this after having knee surgery. I wanted something to use at home that didn't take up much space after I had finished my physcial therapy and needed to continue some at home. It does the job. I feel that it is very sturdy.

    Read More
    cb857 October 29, 2008
  • Just what I was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    This was something I knew I would have to work my husband into. He is in his 50's, recently handicapped and needs to keep excess weight off and muscles strong. The Sunny is perfect because it is low impact workout for his legs, hips and arms at his own speed, be it a good day or a not so good day. Small, fairly lightweight and adjustable. I would recommend to anyone looking for something friendly and portable. Perfect for our situation and also for the seniors who "fight" change!

    Read More
    pjm611 October 25, 2008
  • Bike machine
    Verified Purchase

    It has been a great machine. It has increased my circulation in my legs and I am starting to see the benefits.

    Read More
    blbcpam888 September 19, 2008
  • Nifty!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a way to exercise and keep my metabolic rate up without junking up my family room. I wanted to exercise while I watched TV. I was hoping to find a smaller exercise bike. This item blew me away, I never knew something like this existed. All the reviews are true, it's a keeper. It appears well constructed, it's not bad looking at all, it fits under a chair when not in use and it provides a darn good workout. I love it. Only problem is keeping my husband off it. I see another purchase in my future.

    Read More
    thinntrim August 31, 2008
  • Sunny Mini Cycle Arm and Leg Exercise Machine
    Verified Purchase

    It is the busy buy for the money. I got it for my husband sense he can't use much of the equipment out there to lose wight and this machine has helped him . He has already lost some weight. He use it two to three time a day.. We are so glad we found this machine for him. Even the Doctor is happy that he got this machine to help him. Thank you for having this machine it is great.

    Read More
    yank446 August 27, 2008
  • Use prior to Knee replacement surgery
    Verified Purchase

    At first had trouble tightening up resistance belt. Purchased for my wife to strengthen leg muscles prior to knee replacement surgery. Did not want to spend a couple thousand dollars for a stationary bike since after surgery we will again be walking and doing our regular exercises. I use it to get my heart rate up - worked great.

    Read More
    califman August 13, 2008
  • GREAT FUN FOR THE ELDERLY
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAD FOR FATHERS DAY, AND HE LOVES IT! THE FIRST DAY HE CYCLED FOR APPROX 6 HRS, AND HE TELLS ME HIS LEGS FEEL MUCH STRONGER. HE IS 82 YEARS OLD, AND ENJOYS EXERCISING.

    Read More
    avae July 3, 2008
  • It is worth your money
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice product, initially we had a doubt weather we will be using it often or not but, due to the compact size you can use it when were you are watching TV or relaxing on your sofa or if you have spare time. We even gave this as a gift to our friend.

    Read More
    ssrinformation June 15, 2008
  • Easy Movement
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying my cycle machine. It isn't for those looking for a great cardio exercise, but is great for getting me moving a bit more. It's small enough to "hide" and light enough to move around the house.

    Read More
    beddytear May 28, 2008
  • not as bad..
    Verified Purchase

    after reading the reviews, i was a bit skeptical and gave a lot of thought to whether i should buy this machine or not. i took a chance and bought it and i received it just fine with no missing or broken parts like the others have. it was super easy to assemble and took me less than 5 minutes. one thing i wish the mini bike had was a counter to see how many miles you pedaled. the machine does move a lot but i suggest you use a rug or something but a rubber bottom so it doesn't slip everywhere. it doesn't give u much of a burn but it keeps u a lil bit on track when ur feeling a bit lazy to go to the gym sometimes. i think its pretty cool.

    Read More
    caaaat May 17, 2008
Sponsored Links