Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Mini Cycle Arm and Leg Exercise Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    The tension is a joke. It essentially did nothing

    Read More
    Molly C. May 21, 2016
  • get your bike on
    Verified Purchase

    Good little machine. Doesn't take up too much room and gets the job done.

    Read More
    361reenahope November 19, 2015
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It was just an ok buy, wouldn't buy this item again

    Read More
    9280sd April 25, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted a few weeks. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    hcrx April 13, 2015
  • Arm & Leg Exercise Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all disappointed - this item is everything I needed - works very well! Thank you!

    Read More
    beeboop101 January 28, 2014
  • Easy to assemble and use
    Verified Purchase

    This little machine givees my husband a great cardio workout that's hard to get otherwise with his damaged knees. It takes a regular battery, which imakes it super easy to get started using. I recommend a non-skid pad underneath before you get started. Fabulous machine at a great price.

    Read More
    dakman November 12, 2013
  • Helps complete my therapy
    Verified Purchase

    suffered a minor stroke in April 2013, physical therapy ended in June 2013. Missed my sessions on the mini cycle during therapy, Found this mini cycle on line and I am using it twice a day. Has helped me regain strength in my arm and shoulder. It's just like have my therapy at home. This unit is easy to move and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    jrh2jrc August 20, 2013
  • Great little exerciser
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful piece of exercise equipment. Sturdy when put on a mat or carpet. Enjoy

    Read More
    havenoman June 13, 2013
  • better options out there
    Verified Purchase

    not what I expected, but useable. not easy to use on the floor , tends to slide. On the table or desk for arms it is better, but hard to hold.

    Read More
    drrev June 10, 2013
  • Returned it
    Verified Purchase

    This exercise machine is not substantial enough to use with one's hands on a table, as advertised, without it moving while trying to use. The tension control also is of very poor quality. This is a waste of money.

    Read More
    barryjantz February 11, 2013
  • Good deal for patients needing to rehab their arm
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight so it is easy to move from one place to the other. Very helpful with my husband's rehabilitation.

    Read More
    marme0221 January 24, 2013
  • i hoped for better

    I bought this for my dad who should not be on a treadmill anymore. It was easy to put to gather even if the directions are poor. The exercise computer directions are very unclear. There are no trouble shooting helps for too tight pedal arms or uneven pedaling. We really need this to work for our parent who can not afford an injury while using this. I am sorry to say that this item will be returned this week. We did open the bottom hoping to loosen or unjam the pedals arms. But no luck. Help us find another product soon.

    Read More
    paurusc January 7, 2013
  • Waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    Belt sticks every time I try to turn it. I have it on the lowest setting. It has been over 45 days so I can not return it. I wish I had sent it straight back. DO NOT ORDER THIS PRODUCT!!!

    Read More
    orangina33 August 29, 2012
  • Mini Cycle for light exercise
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use with my patients in a rehab setting for UE exercise, however the timer broke within a month or two & it would not stay put when being used unless we put heavy weights on the legs or non skid mesh under it when being used. It also has a flimsy feel to it when exercising with it.

    Read More
    mach9999 June 28, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    product received was as expected. i needed a portable exercise machine that could fit underneath my desk and this fits the bill

    Read More
    fraserview April 30, 2012
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Once again OS comes through. Everything is what they said it would be. It was here when promised. I can't ask for more than that.

    Read More
    ggisgrr8 February 18, 2012
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for son in law to use while at his desk at his request. Daughter was the one that used it, often for her arms.

    Read More
    inwinlock January 24, 2012
  • Mini leg & arm cycle
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed with the mini cycle & the ease of operation. The unit was fairly simple to assemble & performs as advertised. It serves equally well in exercising legs or arms. It is convenient to use because one can be seated while exercising.

    Read More
    jcliff21 December 21, 2011
  • terrible, bought this before
    Verified Purchase

    The calibration broke early and tension too with the last bike but i put up with iT. This time, it squeaks too so am looking to return it; disappointing and if there were more options of this type of bike I wouldn't have bought it - and the price was lucrative - and don't need calibration - it's just a fancy look - but the pedal squeak is too much - especially when the knob doesn't move well, and when it does, now it's like a broken faucet without tension.

    Read More
    cfrances12 December 3, 2011
  • Sunny Mini Cycle Arm and Leg Exercise Machine
    Verified Purchase

    bought for wife who had shoulder replacement. works excellent in forward but slips in reverse. thus a good in quality and not excellent.

    Read More
    nebnos October 15, 2011