Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $159.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Manual Folding Treadmill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for us
    Verified Purchase

    As an elderly, small in stature, couple, this treadmill is just right for us. Winter weather slows our ability to walk outdoors but we both require that exercise. The manual style of this treadmill allows each of us to set our own pace; it is compact - we don't need to put it away daily but it folds and moves easily when required. It would not fit under our bed, but would fit in a closet nicely. For the money this is perfect for us and so far has held up to daily use without problem.

    Read More
    mwillett October 27, 2011
  • very easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Was fairly easy to assemble, given the fact I'm over sixty. Did it myself. Has given me the incentive to work out more, Has helped me ease the arthritis pain in my hips and knees. Very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    annam1 September 24, 2011
  • Decent Workout
    Verified Purchase

    If you just want a small and simple machine for a short workout, this will do you. It's not fancy, but it does the job and is easy to move around. No complaints.

    Read More
    davedrama March 8, 2010
  • folding treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    The treadmill arrived in about a week and was fairly easy to assemble. I use the treadmill daily and am satisified with the product .

    Read More
    agnesian December 31, 2008
  • This Treadmill is perfectly compact.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a no nonsense, compact treadmill that folded. I found just that in the Sunny Manual Folding Treadmill. Pros: It was easy to put together, is stable and sturdy. Not for a 250lb. person. I really like the incline. If you want it flater, just put something uner the rear and make it flat. It is easy to move around and folds up nicely to put in a closet. If will fit under a bed if it is a taller bed. The price is great and makes having a treadmill possible for those of us watching our pennies. I wanted a very basic treadmill and that's what this is. It's great. Cons: It doesn't fit under most beds. The digital computer that clocks time, calories and heart rate is very small and hard to read. The computer came broken off, however the company quickly replace it and it was easy to reinstall. No questions asked! I don't use it anyway. I just set my kitchen timer.

    Read More
    quiltinghorses January 3, 2012
  • Sunny Manual Folding Treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, I'm a senior and I did it in less then 1 hour-alone! I 'm doing only slow walking for short inter-vals and lost about 5 lbs in 2 weeks to my suprise! I'm happy I made the right decision since we had so much rain in N.Y.and I was able to walk when ever I wanted. We have a gym downstairs but I like the privacy and concence of my home..I also found it was easy to carry folded, I moved it into my bedroom near my computer as a reminder to get up and walk...I love it! and thanks to overstock for offering this great product.

    Read More
    citygirl4 March 8, 2011
  • Working for me!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading several customer's reviews, I purchased this treadmill. I am so happy with it. The assembly was easy. Everything fit together well and the display on mine works accurately. I have RLS and often need to move my legs in the middle of the night. I live in a condo and wanted a treadmill that did not make too much noise. I am very pleased with this purchase. It meets my needs and when I have guests, I can fold it up, wheel it away and have more room. This has been a true gift to myself. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a manual treadmill.

    Read More
    peacepatt March 4, 2012
  • Manual Treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    The manual treadmill is impeccable tip top shape , foldable for easy storage . Excellent workmanship for the buck !

    Read More
    rosslyn8 February 6, 2012
  • manual treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good machine for walking exercises. The directions for assembly were very basic but the picture on the manual helped, showing the correct lineups of parts. It gives a good workout to the calfs becasue it is manual as well as giving a decent cardio workout

    Read More
    ackaunt February 3, 2012
  • My first treadmill.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first purchase of a treadmill. I bought it based on the reviews. I am very happy with this treadmill. It was easy to assemble and seems to be very sturdy. The workout I get is very good and meets what I need to accomplish. It's like walking up a hill...keeps the heart rate up! The handle bar is comfortable with the cushion grips and the flywheel is smooth and quiet. I like the little monitor...it keeps track of my miles, calories, and time. Thanks to everyone who recommended this treadmill. It's a great purchase.

    Read More
    bethteb January 31, 2012
  • Be careful
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the craftsmanship of this Treadmill. When I opened the box, several screws fell out immediately. There were 3 screws missing overall, and 2 of the major assembly bolts were the wrong size. We had to go to the hardware store twice to get the right sizes and replace the missing pieces. The frame itself was sodered together incorrectly and one piece still keeps falling off. The concept is good and if these errors hadn't occurred, it would have been easy to assemble. There is no excuse for such poor workmanship. Would have returned it but it weighs a ton and shipping would have been a fortune!

    Read More
    Anonymous June 26, 2009
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The treadmill was very easy to assemble and fits practically anywhere. It's price is what makes it. Not good for running though; best for fast walkers.

    Read More
    chris318 February 11, 2009
  • manual treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together. works well. good size. best price.

    Read More
    sally1900 September 22, 2011
  • Excelent item for the price
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and totally portable.just what I was looking for

    Read More
    bear1961 September 20, 2011
  • Waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    This was a real disappointment. I will never buy anything like this again unless it is electric. This was a waste of time and money. Don't buy it.

    Read More
    leng56 June 17, 2011
  • Sunny Manual Folding Treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy enough to put together, but there is not very much smoothness in motion when you walk on it. I suppose for the price it is o.k. I do wish I had just saved some more money and bought something better though.

    Read More
    tinan333 March 9, 2011
  • sunny Manual Treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I guess its a nice thing but be ready to work hard to get the adjustment right so its usable. I think in time I'll get it.

    Read More
    shadetreegal April 5, 2012
  • Manual treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I bought this - you must have stamina... it is tough to get going. But I feel it was a good purchase.

    Read More
    rassurer March 22, 2012
  • folding treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    I love, it because folds and has little wheels help move it also, not real large-- fits in my closet-- I live in a Town house Only thing -- because, being manual--- it is very hard to get to move -- big strain on legs--- hopefully, with use, will losen up a bit. I had a manual one before -- from another company-- but, eventually broke-- but, it was much easier to use --- even though a manual one------

    Read More
    jangomez March 7, 2012
  • Great machine for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect lil machine for excercising at home. I must say it's important to pay attention to the weight limit, it says up to 250 lbs but I'm not sure it would work for someone of that size. I would say up to 200 lbs is fine :-)

    Read More
    fancy82 February 18, 2012
Sponsored Links