Today: $148.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Manual Folding Treadmill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GO MANUAL! Still Have And Love Mine!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I prefer manual over the digital ones... because YOU have to do ALL of the work! I feel that the digitized ones are doing the majority of the work for the person using it. When I walk, run, whatever ... I KNOW that it is ALL me! I wouldn't have it any other way! It satisfies me!

    Read More
    SharPharMade June 16, 2017
  • A bit dangerous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my father when he was home bound but wanted to get a little exercise. Luckily, I tried it out ahead of time and found it quite difficult to get the belt moving without considerable effort. It is also at a non adjustable incline that makes its difficult for someone older or less fit to safely use. I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    Linda Y. April 22, 2017
  • Sunny Folding Treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the size and folding option but it did not go as smoothly as I hoped for. Might have been just me.

    Read More
    Rachel C M. November 30, 2016
  • workout equipment
    Verified Purchase

    want a workout...try this...and you will get it

    Read More
    yyiasynita m. April 21, 2015
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Folds up nicely. Kinda clunky. Meets my needs. If you want a real deal treadmill, keep looking. :-)

    Read More
    1womnsho March 24, 2015
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    self powered, fairly easy setup, folds up out of way. Just follow the instructions, and go.

    Read More
    noshpr March 24, 2015
  • Great product, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I took a chance and purchased this treadmill! It was my first time ordering from Overstock and I am very pleased with my experience. The treadmill is just what I was looking for. Easy to assemble and portable so that I can fold it up if I need the space, A plastic coverplate was damaged during transport, did not effect the assembly or usability. I contacted customer service and got a response within 24 hours, and a replacement part in about a week. I am 60+ years old and have been using the treadmill about 20 minutes a day since I got it. Helps me to keep moving in this miserable Northeast Winter!!

    Read More
    Nanadev52 February 16, 2015
  • Good manual treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    It is an excellent way to walk indoors when it is cold and snowy, actually allows to get a good workout in with the incline, which some won't do. Good for the price and I like the fact that it folds up.

    Read More
    rainqueen1989 December 9, 2014
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I use for 15 minutes every day. It is enough because the fact that it has no motor to run you have to use the power of your legs which is good because they get stronger and helps to develop muscle that at old age I need . It took me some sessions to get used to it but now is fine. I use a 2 by 2 under the wheels and works better it. Yes I would recommend it.

    Read More
    gilbert69 August 13, 2014
  • Treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    This product was received as described. All parts were included. I am 68 years old (female) and assembled it by myself in about an hour. Operates well and gives a good workout. I recommend this for moderate exercise.

    Read More
    mjsp August 7, 2014
  • Not worth the time nor money
    Verified Purchase

    While the product does fold easily for storage and wasn't difficult to assemble (I did it by myself even though directions say it will take 2 people), it isn't very stable. If you pull on the handles at all while on the treadmill, the handlebar frame will pull forward and begin to collapse. I find it to be extremely unstable and will not be using it. I'm an older woman with bad knees who thought this would be a viable option for exercise, but fear that I will fall and injure myself. Unfortunately the effort to disassemble it and return it (the box is already gone) isn't an option so it will wait for the next garage sale.

    Read More
    sacramentograndma July 10, 2014
  • Good exercise
    Verified Purchase

    I got some help setting it up, since my hands are not good. I just wish I found the time to use it more often. I like that it's manual; I always set my own speed. I like it and would recommend it to anyone in his sixties. My husband, who uses a cane, has even used it, and well as my able-bodied cleaning girl.

    Read More
    graycath March 4, 2013
  • Hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    not worth the money, get an electric one. hard to assemble and hard to adjust

    Read More
    letetia February 11, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am over 55 and a female I put this together by myslef it was easy as making pie or maybe easier. It is well constructed and gives a nice workout. The space saving aspect is wonderful it folds up and goes in the closet and light enough to roll out when you are ready for a workout. I am so pleased with it I am almost glad the one I paided $800 for broke this is a very nice product. I workout on it daily and have had no issues.

    Read More
    gigi1pa February 4, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I am really enjoying daily use of my treadmill. It was easy for me to put together by myself, although some reviewers suggested two people. It works really well and is easy to move about from room to room. I find the track to be adequate in width for me (some reviewers thought it was narrow). Overall, I'm completely satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    retdteacher January 8, 2013
  • Sunny manual folding treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my 88 year old Dad, and he loves it. It is easy to store and walk on.

    Read More
    truck123 October 4, 2012
  • Convenient, movable
    Verified Purchase

    Have only tested so far since I can still walk outside, but will use a lot when I can't do so. I needed help with only 1 part of assembly that really required an extra set of hands (and I'm in my 60's). I can very easily fold up and move from room to room. Great price!

    Read More
    nancyjeans September 26, 2012
  • Sunny Manual Folding Treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my new treadmill. I had no problem with breaking it in, very smoothe and easy to use. I can def say it gave me a great work out. I am not one to sweat, but 30 minutes on this machine, I was sweating bullets! The incline was just enough. Easy to assemble, easy to use, easy to store. Why pay for an electric treadmill that will cost a fortune, and is impossible to store, when you can purchase one that can give you just as good of a work out and could easily be stored when your finished!

    Read More
    adrianswife August 29, 2012
  • great beginner treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    not too hard to put together, needed 2 people to get the supports on, as stated. easy for a beginner to use. meets an older persons needs.

    Read More
    flynned August 17, 2012
  • I LIKE IT
    Verified Purchase

    i WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO PEOPLE WITH MEDIUM HEIGHT

    Read More
    sai414 August 13, 2012
Sponsored Links